Close

Welcome to Laser Quest Richmond
(804) 378-0400

Get ready for some great family fun and entertainment! We are conveniently located just off Midlothian Turnpike, across from Chesterfield Towne Center.

Reservations are recommended. Laser Quest Richmond is open for private events outside regular business hours. Frequently Asked Questions.

Regular Game More Info $9.50 per person

Tag as many people as you can without getting tagged yourself.  You’ll experience heart-pumping excitement that takes approximately 30 minutes from the time you get your codename, don your pack and pick up your scorecard.  It's 15 minutes of playing time that combines the classic game of hide-and-seek and tag with a high tech twist.  

Ironman Game More Info $12.50 --Fri. - Sat. @9pm and 10pm

Experience double the playing time in our multi-level arena for one great price!   An Ironman Mission includes 30 minutes of heart-thumping playing time with swirling fog, energetic music and fun waiting around every corner.  Expect to be at the Centre for approximately 45 minutes to one hour from the time the Ironman Mission begins to when it finishes, including the distribution of your scorecard.  Will you be the next Ironman Champion?

Key Quest Experience More Info $15.00

Key Quest is an introductory live action escape room presented by Laser Quest. Our single room experience requires observation and critical thinking skills to find clues, solve a series of puzzles, and ultimately, discover the "key" to escape the room within 45 minutes.

Birthday Party

Classic Package - $19 per player
Premium Package - $29 per player
Weeknight discounts available - Ask us how!


Classic Birthday Package
Premium Birthday Package

Youth Groups
Sports Teams
School Field Trips
$17.00 per person
View Youth Group Packages
View Sports Team Packages
View School Trip Packages
Day Camps $12.50 per person
View Packages
Educational Programs $10.00 per student, during school hours (excludes Summer)
View Packages
Corporate Events Call (804) 378-0400 to make a reservation today!
View Packages

Applicable taxes are extra.

Laser Quest combines hide-and-seek and tag with a high tech twist. Our multi-level arenas have swirling fog, energetic music and fun waiting around every corner! Looking for adventure, mystery
and an unforgettable experience?
Ask us about Key Quest, Laser Quest's Escape Room experience.

Connect with us!

Connect with us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Check us out on Instagram. Watch us on Youtube Snap with Us on Snapchat

Hover over a date to view promotions & hours

< >
January 2018
S M T W Th F S
  1
Monday, January 1, 2018
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 5pm
2
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
3
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
4
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
5
Friday, January 5, 2018
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
6
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
7
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
8
Monday, January 8, 2018
Hours: 1pm to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm

We're Open - It's a snow day!

Hey everyone we are open from 1pm to 6pm!

9
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Hours: 1pm to 5pm - Office 10am to 5pm

We're Open - It's an ice day!

Ice Day - Open Today 1pm to 5pm

10
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
11
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Friday, January 12, 2018
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

MLK Jr. Triple Play - Fri. Jan. 12th to Mon. Jan. 15th

Call (804) 378-0400 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $21 per person. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

13
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

MLK Jr. Triple Play - Fri. Jan. 12th to Mon. Jan. 15th

Call (804) 378-0400 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $21 per person. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

14
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm

MLK Jr. Triple Play - Fri. Jan. 12th to Mon. Jan. 15th

Call (804) 378-0400 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $21 per person. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

15
Monday, January 15, 2018
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 5pm

MLK Jr. Triple Play - Fri. Jan. 12th to Mon. Jan. 15th

Call (804) 378-0400 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $21 per person. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

16
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
17
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
18
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Friday, January 19, 2018
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

A Laser's Life Latenighter - Fri. Jan. 19th

10pm to 2am

$25 per person. Reservations are recommended. Join us for four hours of Pixar themed games.

20
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
21
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
22
Monday, January 22, 2018
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
23
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
24
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
25
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
26
Friday, January 26, 2018
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
27
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
28
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm

LQ Arena Access Night - Sun. Jan. 28th

6pm to 9pm

$20 per person. Reservations are recommended. LQA Access Night consist of four speciality games of Laser Quest - pizza and drinks will be provided. This event is exclusive to players with LQA accounts.

29
Monday, January 29, 2018
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
30
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
31
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
     
February 2018
S M T W Th F S
        1
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
2
Friday, February 2, 2018
Hours: 1pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
3
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
4
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
5
Monday, February 5, 2018
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
6
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
7
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
8
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Friday, February 9, 2018
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
10
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
11
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
12
Monday, February 12, 2018
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
13
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
14
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
15
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Friday, February 16, 2018
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

President's Day Weekend Triple Play Fri. Feb. 16th to 19th

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $21 per person. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.


Anime Mania Latenighter Fri. Feb. 16th

10pm to 2am

$25 per person. Reservations are recommended. Join us for four hours of Pixar themed games.

17
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

President's Day Weekend Triple Play Fri. Feb. 16th to 19th

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $21 per person. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

18
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm

President's Day Weekend Triple Play Fri. Feb. 16th to 19th

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $21 per person. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

19
Monday, February 19, 2018
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 5pm

President's Day Weekend Triple Play Fri. Feb. 16th to 19th

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $21 per person. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

20
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
21
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
22
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Friday, February 23, 2018
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
24
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
25
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm

LQ Arena Access Night Fri. Feb. 25th

6pm to 9pm

$20 per person. Reservations are recommended. LQA Access Night consist of four speciality games of Laser Quest - pizza and drinks will be provided. This event is exclusive to players with LQA accounts.

26
Monday, February 26, 2018
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
27
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
28
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
     
March 2018
S M T W Th F S
        1
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
2
Friday, March 2, 2018
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
3
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
4
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
5
Monday, March 5, 2018
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
6
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
7
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
8
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Friday, March 9, 2018
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
10
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
11
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
12
Monday, March 12, 2018
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
13
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
14
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
15
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Friday, March 16, 2018
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
17
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
18
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
19
Monday, March 19, 2018
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
20
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
21
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
22
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Friday, March 23, 2018
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
24
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
25
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
26
Monday, March 26, 2018
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
27
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
28
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
29
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
30
Friday, March 30, 2018
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
31
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
April 2018
S M T W Th F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
May 2018
S M T W Th F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
June 2018
S M T W Th F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
July 2018
S M T W Th F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
August 2018
S M T W Th F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
September 2018
S M T W Th F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
October 2018
S M T W Th F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
November 2018
S M T W Th F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
December 2018
S M T W Th F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Regular Hours
Extended Hours
Open for Private Group Events & Future Reservations
Public Events and Regular Hours

We will open any time for your pre-booked private event!
Open extended hours during holiday periods.
Reservations are always recommended.

LQ Arena Access Night - Sun. Jan. 28th

6pm to 9pm

$20 per person. Reservations are recommended. LQA Access Night consist of four speciality games of Laser Quest - pizza and drinks will be provided. This event is exclusive to players with LQA accounts.

Anime Mania Latenighter Fri. Feb. 16th

10pm to 2am

$25 per person. Reservations are recommended. Join us for four hours of Pixar themed games.

President's Day Weekend Triple Play Fri. Feb. 16th to 19th

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $21 per person. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

LQ Arena Access Night Fri. Feb. 25th

6pm to 9pm

$20 per person. Reservations are recommended. LQA Access Night consist of four speciality games of Laser Quest - pizza and drinks will be provided. This event is exclusive to players with LQA accounts.

Call Us Now - (804) 378-0400

889 Research Road
Near Chesterfield Towne Center
Richmond, VA 23236

We would love to hear from you!

Please complete the form below:

 

* These fields are required.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Hide Panel Show Panel

889 Research Road
Near Chesterfield Towne Center
Richmond, VA 23236
(804) 378-0400

Interactive Directions

Enter your Address: