Close

Welcome to Laser Quest
Federal Way - (253) 946-4500

Get ready for some great family fun and entertainment! We are conveniently located in the SeaTac Plaza, next to the Outback Steakhouse. We specialize in birthday parties for kids, teenagers and adults. Laser Quest Federal Way is the ultimate venue for your sports team parties, youth group events, corporate events, scout troops, day camp outings, educational school field trips, and corporate team building events.

Reservations are recommended. Laser Quest Federal Way is open for private events outside regular business hours. Frequently Asked Questions.

Connect with us on Facebook.

Regular Game More Info $8.50

Tag as many people as you can without getting tagged yourself.  You’ll experience heart-pumping excitement that takes approximately 30 minutes from the time you get your codename, don your pack and pick up your scorecard.  It's 15 minutes of playing time that combines the classic game of hide-and-seek and tag with a high tech twist.  

Ironman Game More Info $11.50 -- Members save $1

Experience double the playing time in our multi-level arena for one great price!   An Ironman Mission includes 30 minutes of heart-thumping playing time with swirling fog, energetic music and fun waiting around every corner.  Expect to be at the Centre for approximately 45 minutes to one hour from the time the Ironman Mission begins to when it finishes, including the distribution of your scorecard.  Will you be the next Ironman Champion?

Membership More Info $10.00

Become a Players Club Member for only $10 per person per year and save an extra $2 per regular game throughout the year, plus save $1 on every Ironman Mission.   It’s Game on at Laser Quest!

Member Game $6.50
Key Quest Experience More Info $15.00

Our live action escape room features a series of puzzles requiring logic, knowledge, communication and teamwork.  Enter a themed and mysterious room. Escape is ultimately up to you. 

Birthday Party $14.00 Tuesday through Thursday evenings
$17.00 Friday through Sunday
Classic Birthday Package
Premium Birthday Package

Youth Groups
Sports Teams
School Field Trips
$15.00 per person
View Youth Group Packages
View Sports Team Packages
View School Trip Packages
Day Camps $13.00 per person
View Packages
Educational Programs $10.00 per student, during school hours (excludes Summer)
View Packages
Corporate Events Call (253) 946-4500 to make a reservation today!
View Packages
Applicable taxes extra.

Hover over a date to view promotions & hours

< >
February 2016
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, February 1, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
2
Tuesday, February 2, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
3
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
4
Thursday, February 4, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
5
Friday, February 5, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
6
Saturday, February 6, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
7
Sunday, February 7, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
8
Monday, February 8, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
9
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Birthdays are a Blast at Laser Quest!

Call (253) 946-4500 to inquire about our hassle-free birthday parties.

10
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
11
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Friday, February 12, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

President's Day Weekend Triple Play - Fri. Feb. 12th to Tue. Feb. 16th

Call (253) 946-4500 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

13
Saturday, February 13, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

President's Day Weekend Triple Play - Fri. Feb. 12th to Tue. Feb. 16th

Call (253) 946-4500 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.


Mid-Winter Break Overnighter - Sat. Feb. 13th

11:45pm to 6am

$35 per person if paid before Wed. Feb. 10th or $40 per person after. Reservations are recommended.

14
Sunday, February 14, 2016
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

President's Day Weekend Triple Play - Fri. Feb. 12th to Tue. Feb. 16th

Call (253) 946-4500 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

15
Monday, February 15, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

President's Day Weekend Triple Play - Fri. Feb. 12th to Tue. Feb. 16th

Call (253) 946-4500 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

16
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

President's Day Weekend Triple Play - Fri. Feb. 12th to Tue. Feb. 16th

Call (253) 946-4500 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

17
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
18
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Friday, February 19, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
20
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
21
Sunday, February 21, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
22
Monday, February 22, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
23
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
24
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
25
Thursday, February 25, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
26
Friday, February 26, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
27
Saturday, February 27, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
28
Sunday, February 28, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
29
Monday, February 29, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
         
March 2016
S M T W R F S
    1
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Quest for Knowledge!

The field trip that teachers and students both love. We make learning fun! Call (253) 946-4500 to inquire about booking your group today!

2
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
3
Thursday, March 3, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
4
Friday, March 4, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
5
Saturday, March 5, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
6
Sunday, March 6, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
7
Monday, March 7, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
8
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
10
Thursday, March 10, 2016
Hours: 9pm to 1am - Office 10am to 1am

March Latenighter - Thur. Mar. 10th

9pm to 1am

$25 per person. Reservations are recommended. There's no school on Friday so come play Laser Quest late and sleep in!

11
Friday, March 11, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
12
Saturday, March 12, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
13
Sunday, March 13, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
14
Monday, March 14, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
15
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
17
Thursday, March 17, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
18
Friday, March 18, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
19
Saturday, March 19, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

March Madness Overnighter - Sat. Mar. 19th

11:45pm to 6am

$35 per person if signed up by Wed. Mar. 3rd. Reservations are recommended. Enjoy hoops all day and Laser Quest all night! We'll have a hoop shooting contest of our own as well.

20
Sunday, March 20, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
21
Monday, March 21, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
22
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
24
Thursday, March 24, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
25
Friday, March 25, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
26
Saturday, March 26, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
27
Sunday, March 27, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
28
Monday, March 28, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
29
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
30
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
31
Thursday, March 31, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
   
April 2016
S M T W R F S
          1
Friday, April 1, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
2
Saturday, April 2, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
3
Sunday, April 3, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
4
Monday, April 4, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
5
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
6
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
7
Thursday, April 7, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
8
Friday, April 8, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
9
Saturday, April 9, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
10
Sunday, April 10, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
11
Monday, April 11, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
12
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
13
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
14
Thursday, April 14, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
15
Friday, April 15, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
16
Saturday, April 16, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
17
Sunday, April 17, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
18
Monday, April 18, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
19
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
20
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
21
Thursday, April 21, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
22
Friday, April 22, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
23
Saturday, April 23, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
24
Sunday, April 24, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
25
Monday, April 25, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
26
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
27
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
28
Thursday, April 28, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
29
Friday, April 29, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
30
Saturday, April 30, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
May 2016
S M T W R F S
1
Sunday, May 1, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
2
Monday, May 2, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
3
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
4
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
5
Thursday, May 5, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
6
Friday, May 6, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
7
Saturday, May 7, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
8
Sunday, May 8, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
9
Monday, May 9, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
10
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
11
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
13
Friday, May 13, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
14
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
15
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
16
Monday, May 16, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
17
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
18
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
20
Friday, May 20, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
21
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
22
Sunday, May 22, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
23
Monday, May 23, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
24
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
25
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
26
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
27
Friday, May 27, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
28
Saturday, May 28, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
29
Sunday, May 29, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
30
Monday, May 30, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
31
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
       
June 2016
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
July 2016
S M T W R F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
August 2016
S M T W R F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
September 2016
S M T W R F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
October 2016
S M T W R F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
November 2016
S M T W R F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
December 2016
S M T W R F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
January 2017
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Regular Hours
Extended Hours
Open for Private Group Events & Reservations
Public Events and Regular Hours

We will open any time for your pre-booked private event!
Open extended hours during holiday periods.
Reservations are always recommended.

Birthdays are a Blast at Laser Quest!

Call (253) 946-4500 to inquire about our hassle-free birthday parties.

President's Day Weekend Triple Play - Fri. Feb. 12th to Tue. Feb. 16th

Call (253) 946-4500 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

Mid-Winter Break Overnighter - Sat. Feb. 13th

11:45pm to 6am

$35 per person if paid before Wed. Feb. 10th or $40 per person after. Reservations are recommended.

Quest for Knowledge!

The field trip that teachers and students both love. We make learning fun! Call (253) 946-4500 to inquire about booking your group today!

March Latenighter - Thur. Mar. 10th

9pm to 1am

$25 per person. Reservations are recommended. There's no school on Friday so come play Laser Quest late and sleep in!

March Madness Overnighter - Sat. Mar. 19th

11:45pm to 6am

$35 per person if signed up by Wed. Mar. 3rd. Reservations are recommended. Enjoy hoops all day and Laser Quest all night! We'll have a hoop shooting contest of our own as well.

Call Us Now - (253) 946-4500

2210 S. 320th St. Unit A-4
Federal Way, WA 98003

We would love to hear from you!

If you have any questions, comments or just want to send us a message please fill in the form below.

 

* These fields are required.
 
 
 
 
 

Other, please specify:
 
 
 

 
Hide Panel Show Panel

2210 S. 320th St. Unit A-4
Federal Way, WA 98003
(253) 946-4500

Interactive Directions

Enter your Address: