Close

Laser Quest is on FacebookLaser Quest is on Twitter

"Everyone really enjoyed the experience without anyone feeling left out. Laser Quest really did accomplish building team spirit."

Lagois - Ottawa, ON,

Welcome to Laser Quest
Federal Way - (253) 946-4500

Get ready for some great family fun and entertainment! We are conveniently located in the SeaTac Plaza, next to the Outback Steakhouse.

Laser Quest combines hide-and-seek and tag with a high tech twist. Our multi-level arenas have swirling fog, energetic music and fun waiting around every corner!

Looking for adventure, mystery and an unforgettable experience? Ask us about Key Quest, Laser Quest's Escape Room experience.

Reservations are recommended. Laser Quest Federal Way is open for private events outside regular business hours. Frequently Asked Questions.

Connect with us on Facebook.

Regular Game More Info $8.50

Tag as many people as you can without getting tagged yourself.  You’ll experience heart-pumping excitement that takes approximately 30 minutes from the time you get your codename, don your pack and pick up your scorecard.  It's 15 minutes of playing time that combines the classic game of hide-and-seek and tag with a high tech twist.  

Ironman Game More Info $11.50 -- Members save $1 - Fri. - Sat. @10:20pm and 11:20pm

Experience double the playing time in our multi-level arena for one great price!   An Ironman Mission includes 30 minutes of heart-thumping playing time with swirling fog, energetic music and fun waiting around every corner.  Expect to be at the Centre for approximately 45 minutes to one hour from the time the Ironman Mission begins to when it finishes, including the distribution of your scorecard.  Will you be the next Ironman Champion?

Membership More Info $10.00

Become a Players Club Member for only $10 per person per year and save an extra $2 per regular game throughout the year, plus save $1 on every Ironman Mission.   It’s Game on at Laser Quest!

Member Game $6.50
Key Quest Experience More Info $15.00

Our live action escape room features a series of puzzles requiring logic, knowledge, communication and teamwork.  Enter a themed and mysterious room. Escape is ultimately up to you. Click here to learn more. 

Birthday Party

Classic Package - $136 for up to 8 guests
($17 for each additional guest)
Premium Package - $216 for up to 8 guests ($28 for each additional guest)
Weeknight discounts available - Ask us how!


Classic Birthday Package
Premium Birthday Package

Youth Groups
Sports Teams
School Field Trips
$15.00 per person
View Youth Group Packages
View Sports Team Packages
View School Trip Packages
Day Camps $13.00 per person
View Packages
Educational Programs $15.00 per player
View Packages
Corporate Events Call (253) 946-4500 to make a reservation today!
View Packages
Applicable taxes extra.

Hover over a date to view promotions & hours

< >
August 2016
S M T W Th F S
  1
Monday, August 1, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Summer Triple Play - Mon. Aug. 1st to Mon. Sep. 5th

Call (253) 946-4500 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

2
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
3
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
4
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
5
Friday, August 5, 2016
Hours: 1pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
6
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
7
Sunday, August 7, 2016
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
8
Monday, August 8, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Laser Quest Loves Sports Teams

Have your end of summer season team event at Laser Quest! Call (253) 946-4500 to reserve today.

9
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
10
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
11
Thursday, August 11, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Friday, August 12, 2016
Hours: 1pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
13
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
14
Sunday, August 14, 2016
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
15
Monday, August 15, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
17
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
18
Thursday, August 18, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Friday, August 19, 2016
Hours: 1pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
20
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

End of Summer Bash - Sat. Aug. 20th

11:45pm to 6am

$35 per person in pre-registered by Wed. Aug. 17th or $40 per person after. Reservations are recommended. This is our last Overnighter of the summer - get your last gasp of freedom before it`s back to the grind!

21
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
22
Monday, August 22, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
24
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
25
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
26
Friday, August 26, 2016
Hours: 1pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
27
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
28
Sunday, August 28, 2016
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
29
Monday, August 29, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
30
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
31
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
     
September 2016
S M T W Th F S
        1
Thursday, September 1, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Summer Triple Play - Thur. Sep. 1st to Mon. Sep. 5th

Call (253) 946-4500 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

2
Friday, September 2, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
3
Saturday, September 3, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
4
Sunday, September 4, 2016
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
5
Monday, September 5, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
6
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
7
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
8
Thursday, September 8, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Friday, September 9, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
10
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
11
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
12
Monday, September 12, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
13
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
14
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
15
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Friday, September 16, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
17
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Talk Like a Pirate Overnighter - Sat. Sep. 17th

11:45pm to 6am

$35 per person if registered by Wed. Sep. 14th or $40 per person after. Reservations are recommended. Yaaaar! Talk like a Pirate, dress like a Pirate, play Pirate themed games all night long or we'll make you walk the plank! There will be a special prize for the best Pirate costume!

18
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
19
Monday, September 19, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
20
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
21
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
22
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Friday, September 23, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
24
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
25
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
26
Monday, September 26, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
27
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Quest for Knowledge!

The field trip that teachers and students both love. We make learning fun! Call (253) 946-4500 to inquire about booking your group today!

28
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
29
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
30
Friday, September 30, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
 
October 2016
S M T W Th F S
            1
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
2
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
3
Monday, October 3, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
4
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
5
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
6
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
7
Friday, October 7, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
8
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
9
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
10
Monday, October 10, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
11
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
13
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 1am - Office 10am to 1am

October Latenighter - Thur. Oct. 13th

9pm to 1am

$25 per person in pre-paid by Tue. Oct. 11th or $30 per person after that. Reservations are recommended. There is no school on Fri. Oct. 14th so come play late and sleep in!

14
Friday, October 14, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
15
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
16
Sunday, October 16, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
17
Monday, October 17, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
18
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
20
Thursday, October 20, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
21
Friday, October 21, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
22
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Walking Dead Zombie Overnighter - Sat. Oct. 22nd

11:45pm to 6am

$35 per person if pre-paid by Wed. Oct. 19th or $40 per person after that. Reservations are recommended. Calling all Zombies, play a variety of special games. There will be a prize for best Zombie costume!

23
Sunday, October 23, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
24
Monday, October 24, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
25
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Key Quest, The Live Action Escape Room Experience

Enter a themed and mysterious room. Solve a series of puzzles using logic, knowledge, communication and teamwork.

26
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
27
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
28
Friday, October 28, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
29
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
30
Sunday, October 30, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
31
Monday, October 31, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
         
November 2016
S M T W Th F S
    1
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
2
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
3
Thursday, November 3, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
4
Friday, November 4, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
5
Saturday, November 5, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
6
Sunday, November 6, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
7
Monday, November 7, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
8
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
10
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
11
Friday, November 11, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
12
Saturday, November 12, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
13
Sunday, November 13, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
14
Monday, November 14, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
15
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
17
Thursday, November 17, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
18
Friday, November 18, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
19
Saturday, November 19, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
20
Sunday, November 20, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
21
Monday, November 21, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
22
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
24
Thursday, November 24, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
25
Friday, November 25, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
26
Saturday, November 26, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
27
Sunday, November 27, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
28
Monday, November 28, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
29
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
30
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
     
December 2016
S M T W Th F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
January 2017
S M T W Th F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
February 2017
S M T W Th F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
March 2017
S M T W Th F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
April 2017
S M T W Th F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
May 2017
S M T W Th F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
June 2017
S M T W Th F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
July 2017
S M T W Th F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Regular Hours
Extended Hours
Open for Private Group Events & Future Reservations
Public Events and Regular Hours

We will open any time for your pre-booked private event!
Open extended hours during holiday periods.
Reservations are always recommended.

Summer Triple Play - Thur. Sep. 1st to Mon. Sep. 5th

Call (253) 946-4500 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

Talk Like a Pirate Overnighter - Sat. Sep. 17th

11:45pm to 6am

$35 per person if registered by Wed. Sep. 14th or $40 per person after. Reservations are recommended. Yaaaar! Talk like a Pirate, dress like a Pirate, play Pirate themed games all night long or we'll make you walk the plank! There will be a special prize for the best Pirate costume!

Quest for Knowledge!

The field trip that teachers and students both love. We make learning fun! Call (253) 946-4500 to inquire about booking your group today!

October Latenighter - Thur. Oct. 13th

9pm to 1am

$25 per person in pre-paid by Tue. Oct. 11th or $30 per person after that. Reservations are recommended. There is no school on Fri. Oct. 14th so come play late and sleep in!

Walking Dead Zombie Overnighter - Sat. Oct. 22nd

11:45pm to 6am

$35 per person if pre-paid by Wed. Oct. 19th or $40 per person after that. Reservations are recommended. Calling all Zombies, play a variety of special games. There will be a prize for best Zombie costume!

Key Quest, The Live Action Escape Room Experience

Enter a themed and mysterious room. Solve a series of puzzles using logic, knowledge, communication and teamwork.

Call Us Now - (253) 946-4500

2210 S. 320th St. Unit A-4
Federal Way, WA 98003

We would love to hear from you!

Please complete the form below:

 

* These fields are required.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Hide Panel Show Panel

2210 S. 320th St. Unit A-4
Federal Way, WA 98003
(253) 946-4500

Interactive Directions

Enter your Address: