Close
Laser Quest is on FacebookLaser Quest is on Twitter

"The staff at LQ are super friendly and helpful.  Thank you to the LQ team from Kingsway-Lambton United Church Youth!"

Rev. M. Skinner, Mississauga, Ontario

Welcome to Laser Quest Memphis
(901) 324-4800

Get ready for some great family fun and entertainment! We are conveniently located in the Poplar Plaza behind Bookstar and Old Navy. We specialize in birthday parties for kids, teenagers and adults. Laser Quest Memphis is the ultimate venue for your sports team parties, youth group events, corporate events, scout troops, day camp outings, educational school field trips, and corporate team building events.

Reservations are recommended. Laser Quest Memphis is open for private events outside regular business hours. Frequently Asked Questions.

Connect with us on Facebook.

Regular Game More Info $8.50

Tag as many people as you can without getting tagged yourself.  You’ll experience heart-pumping excitement that takes approximately 30 minutes from the time you get your codename, don your pack and pick up your scorecard.  It's 15 minutes of playing time that combines the classic game of hide-and-seek and tag with a high tech twist.  

Ironman Game More Info $11.50 -- Members save $1 - Fri. - Sat. @9pm and 10pm

Experience double the playing time in our multi-level arena for one great price!   An Ironman Mission includes 30 minutes of heart-thumping playing time with swirling fog, energetic music and fun waiting around every corner.  Expect to be at the Centre for approximately 45 minutes to one hour from the time the Ironman Mission begins to when it finishes, including the distribution of your scorecard.  Will you be the next Ironman Champion?

Membership More Info $10.00

Become a Players Club Member for only $10 per person per year and save an extra $2 per regular game throughout the year, plus save $1 on every Ironman Mission.   It’s Game on at Laser Quest!

Member Game $6.50
Key Quest Experience More Info $15.00

Our live action escape room features a series of puzzles requiring logic, knowledge, communication and teamwork.  Enter a themed and mysterious room. Escape is ultimately up to you. Click here to learn more. 

Birthday Party Choose a package:
Classic Birthday Package
Premium Birthday Package

Youth Groups
Sports Teams
School Field Trips
$15.00 per person
View Youth Group Packages
View Sports Team Packages
View School Trip Packages
Day Camps $10.00 per person
View Packages
Educational Programs $10.00 per student, during school hours (excludes Summer)
View Packages
Corporate Events Call (901) 324-4800 to make a reservation today!
View Packages
Applicable taxes extra.

Hover over a date to view promotions & hours

< >
May 2016
S M T W Th F S
1
Sunday, May 1, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
2
Monday, May 2, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
3
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
4
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
5
Thursday, May 5, 2016
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
6
Friday, May 6, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
7
Saturday, May 7, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
8
Sunday, May 8, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
9
Monday, May 9, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
10
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
11
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
13
Friday, May 13, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

X-Men VS The Avengers Dusk 'til Dark - Fri. May 13th

7pm to 11pm

$25 per person in advance or $30 per person on the day of the event. Reservations are recommended. Come in X-Men or Avengers apparel and receive advance pricing at the door.

14
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
15
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
16
Monday, May 16, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
17
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
18
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
20
Friday, May 20, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
21
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
22
Sunday, May 22, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
23
Monday, May 23, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
24
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
25
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
26
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
27
Friday, May 27, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Schools Out for Summer Dusk 'til Dark - Fri. May 27th

7pm to 11pm

$25 per person in advance or $30 per person on the day of the event. Reservations are recommended.


Summer Triple Play Begins Fri. May 27th!

Call (901) 324-4800 to reserve your spot now!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

28
Saturday, May 28, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Summer Triple Play Begins Fri. May 27th!

Call (901) 324-4800 to reserve your spot now!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

29
Sunday, May 29, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm

Summer Triple Play Begins Fri. May 27th!

Call (901) 324-4800 to reserve your spot now!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

30
Monday, May 30, 2016
Hours: Closed
31
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Hours: Closed
       
June 2016
S M T W Th F S
      1
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Hours: Closed
2
Thursday, June 2, 2016
Hours: Closed
3
Friday, June 3, 2016
Hours: Closed
4
Saturday, June 4, 2016
Hours: Closed
5
Sunday, June 5, 2016
Hours: Closed
6
Monday, June 6, 2016
Hours: Closed
7
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Hours: Closed
8
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Hours: Closed
9
Thursday, June 9, 2016
Hours: Closed
10
Friday, June 10, 2016
Hours: Closed
11
Saturday, June 11, 2016
Hours: Closed
12
Sunday, June 12, 2016
Hours: Closed
13
Monday, June 13, 2016
Hours: Closed
14
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Hours: Closed
15
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Hours: Closed
16
Thursday, June 16, 2016
Hours: Closed
17
Friday, June 17, 2016
Hours: Closed
18
Saturday, June 18, 2016
Hours: Closed
19
Sunday, June 19, 2016
Hours: Closed
20
Monday, June 20, 2016
Hours: Closed
21
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Hours: Closed
22
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Hours: Closed
23
Thursday, June 23, 2016
Hours: Closed
24
Friday, June 24, 2016
Hours: Closed
25
Saturday, June 25, 2016
Hours: Closed
26
Sunday, June 26, 2016
Hours: Closed
27
Monday, June 27, 2016
Hours: Closed
28
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Hours: Closed
29
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Hours: Closed
30
Thursday, June 30, 2016
Hours: Closed
   
July 2016
S M T W Th F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
August 2016
S M T W Th F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
September 2016
S M T W Th F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
October 2016
S M T W Th F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
November 2016
S M T W Th F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
December 2016
S M T W Th F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
January 2017
S M T W Th F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
February 2017
S M T W Th F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
March 2017
S M T W Th F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
April 2017
S M T W Th F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Regular Hours
Extended Hours
Open for Private Group Events & Future Reservations
Public Events and Regular Hours

We will open any time for your pre-booked private event!
Open extended hours during holiday periods.
Reservations are always recommended.

Call Us Now - (901) 324-4800

3417 Plaza Avenue
In the District, in Poplar Plaza
Memphis, TN 38111

We would love to hear from you!

Please complete the form below:

 

* These fields are required.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Hide Panel Show Panel

3417 Plaza Avenue
In the District, in Poplar Plaza
Memphis, TN 38111
(901) 324-4800

Interactive Directions

Enter your Address: