Close

Laser Quest is on FacebookLaser Quest is on Twitter

"The bonding experience of being able to participate as a group will be talked about for months to come."

L. Yamaoka, Abilities United, Palo Alto, CA

Laser Quest Online Store

Welcome to Laser Quest Knoxville
(865) 769-0896

Get ready for some great family fun and entertainment! We are conveniently located at exit 380 off I-40 at Downtown West Boulevard. We specialize in birthday parties for kids, teenagers and adults. Laser Quest Knoxville is the ultimate venue for your sports team parties, youth group events, corporate events, scout troops, day camp outings, educational school field trips, and corporate team building events.

Reservations are recommended. Laser Quest Knoxville is open for private events outside regular business hours. Frequently Asked Questions.

Connect with us on Facebook.

Regular Game $8.00
Member Game $6.00
Membership $10.00
Ironman Game $11.00
Member Ironman Game $10.00
Birthday Party Weeknights starting at $13.00 per person
View Packages

Youth Groups
Sports Teams
School Field Trips
Weeknights starting at $12.00 per person
View Youth Group Packages
View Sports Team Packages
View School Trip Packages
Day Camps $12.00 per person
View Packages
Educational Programs Starting at $10.00 per person
View Packages
Corporate Events Call (865) 769-0896 to make a reservation today!
View Packages
Applicable taxes extra.

Hover over a date to view promotions & hours

< >
October 2014
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Calling all Youth Groups!

Get the group together for two action-packed games of Laser Quest and loads of fun! Ask us about our Fall Youth Group specials!

2
Thursday, October 2, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
3
Friday, October 3, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
4
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
5
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
6
Monday, October 6, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
7
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
8
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Thursday, October 9, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
10
Friday, October 10, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Fall Break Triple Play!

3 action packed games for $18 per person. Members save an extra $3. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

11
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Fall Break Triple Play!

3 action packed games for $18 per person. Members save an extra $3. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

12
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm

Fall Break Triple Play!

3 action packed games for $18 per person. Members save an extra $3. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

13
Monday, October 13, 2014
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Fall Break Triple Play!

3 action packed games for $18 per person. Members save an extra $3. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

14
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
15
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
17
Friday, October 17, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
18
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
19
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
20
Monday, October 20, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
21
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
22
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
24
Friday, October 24, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
25
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
26
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
27
Monday, October 27, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
28
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
29
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
30
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
31
Friday, October 31, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Friends Do Not Let Friends become Zombies Latenighter!
8pm - Midnight

$20 per person in advance or $25 per person at the door. Costume contest winner gest a free latenighter. Reservations are recomment.

 
November 2014
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
2
Sunday, November 2, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
3
Monday, November 3, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
4
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Triple Play Returns!
All Day

Triple Play - Tues. Nov. 4th 1pm to 9pm

Play 3 action-packed games for $18 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

5
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Gift Certificates on Sale Now!

Are you a last minute shopper? Make a change this holiday season. Gift Certificates on sale now.

6
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
7
Friday, November 7, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
8
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
9
Sunday, November 9, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
10
Monday, November 10, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
11
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
12
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
13
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
14
Friday, November 14, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
15
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
16
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
17
Monday, November 17, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
18
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
19
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
20
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
21
Friday, November 21, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Tags-Giving Latenighter!
10pm - 2am

$20 per person in advance or $25 per person the day of the event. Reservations are recommended.

Tag the turkey before it is in the oven. Unlimited laser tag games. Specialty games, fun activities and prize giveaways.

22
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
23
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
24
Monday, November 24, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
25
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
26
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Thanksgiving Triple Play!

3 action-packed games for $20 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

27
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Hours: Closed for Thanksgiving
28
Friday, November 28, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Thanksgiving Triple Play!

3 action-packed games for $20 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

29
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Thanksgiving Triple Play!

3 action-packed games for $20 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

30
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm

Thanksgiving Triple Play!

3 action-packed games for $20 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

           
December 2014
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, December 1, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
2
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
3
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Gift Certificates on Sale Now!
All Day

Limited Time Only! Receive a free glow in the dark collectors cup with the purchase of Laser Quest gift certificates. Purchase yours today.

4
Thursday, December 4, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
5
Friday, December 5, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
6
Saturday, December 6, 2014
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
7
Sunday, December 7, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
8
Monday, December 8, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
9
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
10
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
11
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Friday, December 12, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
13
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
14
Sunday, December 14, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
15
Monday, December 15, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
16
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
17
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
18
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Friday, December 19, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Tacky Sweater Latenighter!
10pm - 2am

Fri. Dec. 19th - 10pm to 2am

$20 per person in advance or $25 per person at the door. Reservations are recommended. Do not get your tinsel in a tangle, this is a Claus for celebration. Most tacky sweater will receive a free admission to our next Latenighter.

20
Saturday, December 20, 2014
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
21
Sunday, December 21, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
22
Monday, December 22, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Winter Break Triple Play!
All Day

Mon. Dec. 22nd to Wed. Dec. 24th

Play 3 action-packed games for $18 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

23
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Winter Break Triple Play!
All Day

Mon. Dec. 22nd to Wed. Dec. 24th

Play 3 action-packed games for $18 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

24
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Hours: Noon to 5pm - Office 10am to 5pm

Winter Break Triple Play!
All Day

Mon. Dec. 22nd to Wed. Dec. 24th

Play 3 action-packed games for $18 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

25
Thursday, December 25, 2014
Hours: Closed for Christmas
26
Friday, December 26, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Winter Break Triple Play!
All Day

Triple Play - Fri. Dec. 26th to Wed. Dec. 31st

Play 3 action-packed games for $18 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

27
Saturday, December 27, 2014
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Winter Break Triple Play!
All Day

Triple Play - Fri. Dec. 26th to Wed. Dec. 31st

Play 3 action-packed games for $18 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

28
Sunday, December 28, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm

Winter Break Triple Play!
All Day

Triple Play - Fri. Dec. 26th to Wed. Dec. 31st

Play 3 action-packed games for $18 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

29
Monday, December 29, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Winter Break Triple Play!
All Day

Triple Play - Fri. Dec. 26th to Wed. Dec. 31st

Play 3 action-packed games for $18 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Winter Break Triple Play!
All Day

Triple Play - Fri. Dec. 26th to Wed. Dec. 31st

Play 3 action-packed games for $18 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

31
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Winter Break Triple Play!
All Day

Triple Play - Fri. Dec. 26th to Wed. Dec. 31st

Play 3 action-packed games for $18 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

     
January 2015
S M T W R F S
        1
Thursday, January 1, 2015
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
2
Friday, January 2, 2015
Hours: 1pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
3
Saturday, January 3, 2015
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
4
Sunday, January 4, 2015
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
5
Monday, January 5, 2015
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
6
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
7
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
8
Thursday, January 8, 2015
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Friday, January 9, 2015
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
10
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
11
Sunday, January 11, 2015
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
12
Monday, January 12, 2015
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
13
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
14
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
15
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Friday, January 16, 2015
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
17
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
18
Sunday, January 18, 2015
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
19
Monday, January 19, 2015
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
20
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
21
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
22
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Friday, January 23, 2015
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
24
Saturday, January 24, 2015
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
25
Sunday, January 25, 2015
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
26
Monday, January 26, 2015
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
27
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
28
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
29
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
30
Friday, January 30, 2015
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
31
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
February 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
March 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
April 2015
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
May 2015
S M T W R F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
June 2015
S M T W R F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
July 2015
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
August 2015
S M T W R F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
September 2015
S M T W R F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Regular Hours
Extended Hours
Open for Private Group Events & Reservations
Public Events

We will open any time for your pre-booked private event! Open extended hours during holiday periods.
Reservations are always recommended.

Triple Play Returns!

Nov 04 at All Day

Triple Play - Tues. Nov. 4th 1pm to 9pm

Play 3 action-packed games for $18 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

Gift Certificates on Sale Now!

Nov 05

Are you a last minute shopper? Make a change this holiday season. Gift Certificates on sale now.

Tags-Giving Latenighter!

Nov 21 at 10pm - 2am

$20 per person in advance or $25 per person the day of the event. Reservations are recommended.

Tag the turkey before it is in the oven. Unlimited laser tag games. Specialty games, fun activities and prize giveaways.

Thanksgiving Triple Play!

Nov 26

3 action-packed games for $20 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

Gift Certificates on Sale Now!

Dec 03 at All Day

Limited Time Only! Receive a free glow in the dark collectors cup with the purchase of Laser Quest gift certificates. Purchase yours today.

Tacky Sweater Latenighter!

Dec 19 at 10pm - 2am

Fri. Dec. 19th - 10pm to 2am

$20 per person in advance or $25 per person at the door. Reservations are recommended. Do not get your tinsel in a tangle, this is a Claus for celebration. Most tacky sweater will receive a free admission to our next Latenighter.

Winter Break Triple Play!

Dec 22-24 at All Day

Mon. Dec. 22nd to Wed. Dec. 24th

Play 3 action-packed games for $18 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

Call Us Now - (865) 769-0896

8083 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37919

We would love to hear from you!

If you have any questions, comments or just want to send us a message please fill in the text fields below and we will get back to you shortly.

* These fields are required.
 
 
 
 
 

Other, please specify:
 
 
 

 
Hide Panel Show Panel

8083 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37919
(865) 769-0896

Interactive Directions

Enter your Address: