Close

Laser Quest is on FacebookLaser Quest is on Twitter

"Great friendly staff.  Our Junior and Senior High Youth Groups consider this a highlight of our activity calendar."

D. Hartmann - Saint Paul Lutheran Church

Growing as Family,

Welcome to Laser Quest London
(519) 660-6000

Get ready for some great family fun and entertainment! We are conveniently located one block north of Dundas between Richmond and Talbot Streets.

Reservations are recommended. Laser Quest London is open for private events outside regular business hours. Frequently Asked Questions.

Regular Game More Info $9.00 Call (519) 660-6000 for reservations

Tag as many people as you can without getting tagged yourself.  You’ll experience heart-pumping excitement that takes approximately 30 minutes from the time you get your codename, don your pack and pick up your scorecard.  It's 15 minutes of playing time that combines the classic game of hide-and-seek and tag with a high tech twist.  

Ironman Game More Info $12.00 -- Fri. and Sat. @8:20pm, 9pm and 10pm

Experience double the playing time in our multi-level arena for one great price!   An Ironman Mission includes 30 minutes of heart-thumping playing time with swirling fog, energetic music and fun waiting around every corner.  Expect to be at the Centre for approximately 45 minutes to one hour from the time the Ironman Mission begins to when it finishes, including the distribution of your scorecard.  Will you be the next Ironman Champion?

More Info
Key Quest Experience More Info $15.00

Key Quest is an introductory live action escape room presented by Laser Quest. Our single room experience requires observation and critical thinking skills to find clues, solve a series of puzzles, and ultimately, discover the "key" to escape the room within 45 minutes.

Birthday Party Classic Package - $18 per player
Premium Package - $28 per player
Weeknight discounts available - Ask us how!
Classic Birthday Package
Premium Birthday Package

Youth Groups
Sports Teams
School Field Trips
$16.00 per person
View Youth Group Packages
View Sports Team Packages
View School Trip Packages
Day Camps $14.00 per person
View Packages
Educational Programs $10.00 per student, during school hours (excludes Summer)
View Packages
Corporate Events Call (519) 660-6000 to make a reservation today!
View Packages

Applicable taxes are extra.

Laser Quest combines hide-and-seek and tag with a high tech twist. Our multi-level arenas have swirling fog, energetic music and fun waiting around every corner! Looking for adventure, mystery
and an unforgettable experience?
Ask us about Key Quest, Laser Quest's Escape Room experience.

Connect with us!

Connect with us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Check us out on Instagram. Watch us on Youtube Snap with Us on Snapchat

Hover over a date to view promotions & hours

< >
December 2016
S M T W Th F S
        1
Thursday, December 1, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
2
Friday, December 2, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
3
Saturday, December 3, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
4
Sunday, December 4, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
5
Monday, December 5, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
6
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Book your Holiday Party with Laser Quest

Ask us how we can make your holiday party one to remember!

7
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
8
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Friday, December 9, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
10
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
11
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
12
Monday, December 12, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
13
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
14
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
15
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Friday, December 16, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
17
Saturday, December 17, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Licence to Chill Latenighter - Sat. Dec. 17th

10pm to 2am

$25 per person in advance or $30 per person on the day of the event. Reservations are recommended. Hot chocolate and marshmallows to be served.

18
Sunday, December 18, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
19
Monday, December 19, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
20
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
21
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
22
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Friday, December 23, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm

Holiday Triple Play - Fri. Dec. 23rd to Sun. Jan. 8th

Call (519) 660-6000 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $20 plus tax per person, only $2 for the 3rd game! Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

24
Saturday, December 24, 2016
Hours: Noon to 4pm - Office 10am to 4pm

Holiday Triple Play - Fri. Dec. 23rd to Sun. Jan. 8th

Call (519) 660-6000 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $20 plus tax per person, only $2 for the 3rd game! Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

25
Sunday, December 25, 2016
Hours: Closed for Christmas
26
Monday, December 26, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm

Holiday Triple Play - Fri. Dec. 23rd to Sun. Jan. 8th

Call (519) 660-6000 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $20 plus tax per person, only $2 for the 3rd game! Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

27
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Holiday Triple Play - Fri. Dec. 23rd to Sun. Jan. 8th

Call (519) 660-6000 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $20 plus tax per person, only $2 for the 3rd game! Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

28
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Holiday Triple Play - Fri. Dec. 23rd to Sun. Jan. 8th

Call (519) 660-6000 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $20 plus tax per person, only $2 for the 3rd game! Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

29
Thursday, December 29, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Holiday Triple Play - Fri. Dec. 23rd to Sun. Jan. 8th

Call (519) 660-6000 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $20 plus tax per person, only $2 for the 3rd game! Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

30
Friday, December 30, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm

Holiday Triple Play - Fri. Dec. 23rd to Sun. Jan. 8th

Call (519) 660-6000 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $20 plus tax per person, only $2 for the 3rd game! Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

31
Saturday, December 31, 2016
Hours: 11am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm

Holiday Triple Play - Fri. Dec. 23rd to Sun. Jan. 8th

Call (519) 660-6000 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $20 plus tax per person, only $2 for the 3rd game! Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

January 2017
S M T W Th F S
1
Sunday, January 1, 2017
Hours: Noon to 5pm - Office 10am to 5pm

Holiday Triple Play - Sun. Jan. 1st to Sun. Jan. 8th

Call (519) 660-6000 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $20 plus tax per person, only $2 for the 3rd game! Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

2
Monday, January 2, 2017
Hours: Noon to 5pm - Office 10am to 5pm

Holiday Triple Play - Sun. Jan. 1st to Sun. Jan. 8th

Call (519) 660-6000 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $20 plus tax per person, only $2 for the 3rd game! Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

3
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Holiday Triple Play - Sun. Jan. 1st to Sun. Jan. 8th

Call (519) 660-6000 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $20 plus tax per person, only $2 for the 3rd game! Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

4
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Holiday Triple Play - Sun. Jan. 1st to Sun. Jan. 8th

Call (519) 660-6000 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $20 plus tax per person, only $2 for the 3rd game! Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

5
Thursday, January 5, 2017
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Holiday Triple Play - Sun. Jan. 1st to Sun. Jan. 8th

Call (519) 660-6000 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $20 plus tax per person, only $2 for the 3rd game! Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

6
Friday, January 6, 2017
Hours: 1pm to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm

Holiday Triple Play - Sun. Jan. 1st to Sun. Jan. 8th

Call (519) 660-6000 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $20 plus tax per person, only $2 for the 3rd game! Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

7
Saturday, January 7, 2017
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Holiday Triple Play - Sun. Jan. 1st to Sun. Jan. 8th

Call (519) 660-6000 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $20 plus tax per person, only $2 for the 3rd game! Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

8
Sunday, January 8, 2017
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm

Holiday Triple Play - Sun. Jan. 1st to Sun. Jan. 8th

Call (519) 660-6000 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $20 plus tax per person, only $2 for the 3rd game! Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

9
Monday, January 9, 2017
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
10
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
11
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
13
Friday, January 13, 2017
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
14
Saturday, January 14, 2017
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
15
Sunday, January 15, 2017
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
16
Monday, January 16, 2017
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
17
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
18
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
20
Friday, January 20, 2017
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
21
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
22
Sunday, January 22, 2017
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm

Birthdays are a Blast at Laser Quest!

Call (519) 660-6000 to inquire about our hassle-free birthday parties.

23
Monday, January 23, 2017
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
24
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
25
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
26
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
27
Friday, January 27, 2017
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
28
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
29
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm

Key Quest, The Live Action Escape Room Experience

Enter a themed and mysterious room. Solve a series of puzzles using logic, knowledge, communication and teamwork.

30
Monday, January 30, 2017
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
31
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
       
February 2017
S M T W Th F S
      1
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
2
Thursday, February 2, 2017
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
3
Friday, February 3, 2017
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
4
Saturday, February 4, 2017
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
5
Sunday, February 5, 2017
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
6
Monday, February 6, 2017
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
7
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
8
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
10
Friday, February 10, 2017
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
11
Saturday, February 11, 2017
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
12
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
13
Monday, February 13, 2017
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
14
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
15
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
17
Friday, February 17, 2017
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
18
Saturday, February 18, 2017
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
19
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
20
Monday, February 20, 2017
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
21
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
22
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
24
Friday, February 24, 2017
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
25
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
26
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
27
Monday, February 27, 2017
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
28
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
       
March 2017
S M T W Th F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
April 2017
S M T W Th F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
May 2017
S M T W Th F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
June 2017
S M T W Th F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
July 2017
S M T W Th F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
August 2017
S M T W Th F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
September 2017
S M T W Th F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
October 2017
S M T W Th F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
November 2017
S M T W Th F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
Regular Hours
Extended Hours
Open for Private Group Events & Future Reservations
Public Events and Regular Hours

We will open any time for your pre-booked private event!
Open extended hours during holiday periods.
Reservations are always recommended.

Licence to Chill Latenighter - Sat. Dec. 17th

10pm to 2am

$25 per person in advance or $30 per person on the day of the event. Reservations are recommended. Hot chocolate and marshmallows to be served.

Holiday Triple Play - Fri. Dec. 23rd to Sun. Jan. 8th

Call (519) 660-6000 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $20 plus tax per person, only $2 for the 3rd game! Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

Holiday Triple Play - Sun. Jan. 1st to Sun. Jan. 8th

Call (519) 660-6000 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $20 plus tax per person, only $2 for the 3rd game! Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

Birthdays are a Blast at Laser Quest!

Call (519) 660-6000 to inquire about our hassle-free birthday parties.

Key Quest, The Live Action Escape Room Experience

Enter a themed and mysterious room. Solve a series of puzzles using logic, knowledge, communication and teamwork.

Call Us Now - (519) 660-6000

149 Carling Street
London, ON N6A 1H5

We would love to hear from you!

Please complete the form below:

 

* These fields are required.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Hide Panel Show Panel

149 Carling Street
London, ON N6A 1H5
(519) 660-6000

Interactive Directions

Enter your Address: