Close

Laser Quest is on FacebookLaser Quest is on Twitter

"The staff at LQ are super friendly and helpful.  Thank you to the LQ team from Kingsway-Lambton United Church Youth!"

Rev. M. Skinner, Mississauga, Ontario

Laser Quest Online Store

Welcome to Laser Quest Kitchener
(519) 579-9999

Get ready for some great family fun and entertainment! We are conveniently located between Natchez Road and Lackner Boulevard. We are proud to serve Kitchener, Cambridge, Waterloo, Guelph and the surrounding area. We specialize in birthday parties for kids, teenagers and adults. Laser Quest Kitchener is the ultimate venue for your sports team parties, youth group events, corporate events, scout troops, day camp outings, educational school field trips, and corporate team building events.

Reservations are recommended. Laser Quest Kitchener is open for private events outside regular business hours. Frequently Asked Questions.

Connect with us on Facebook.

Regular Game $8.50
Member Game $6.50
Membership $10.00
Ironman Game $11.50
Member Ironman Game $10.50
Birthday Party Weeknights starting at $14.00 per person
View Packages

Youth Groups
Sports Teams
School Field Trips
Weeknights starting at $13.00 per person
View Youth Group Packages
View Sports Team Packages
View School Trip Packages
Day Camps $13.00 per person
View Packages
Educational Programs Starting at $10.00 per person
View Packages
Corporate Events Call 519-579-9999 to make a reservation today!
View Packages
Applicable taxes extra.

Hover over a date to view promotions & hours

< >
November 2014
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Hours: 11am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

Youth Groups Rock at Laser Quest!

Youth Group specials during the month of November. Ask us how.

2
Sunday, November 2, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
3
Monday, November 3, 2014
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
4
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
5
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
6
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
7
Friday, November 7, 2014
Hours: 1pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

Blast Away on your PD Day!
1pm

Laser Quest is cool when you are not School. Enjoy your day off. Games only $8.50 per person. Reservations ar recommended.

8
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Hours: 11am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
9
Sunday, November 9, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
10
Monday, November 10, 2014
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
11
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
13
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
14
Friday, November 14, 2014
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
15
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Hours: 11am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
16
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
17
Monday, November 17, 2014
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
18
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
20
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
21
Friday, November 21, 2014
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
22
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Hours: 11am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

Barney Stinson Presents: Suit Up Latenighter!
10pm - 2am

$25 per person in advance or $30 per person the day of the event. Reservations are recommended.

Accept the challenge and put on your best suit. Snacks, prizes and HIMYM trivia. This night will be LEGEN... WAIT FOR IT...

23
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
24
Monday, November 24, 2014
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
25
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
26
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
27
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
28
Friday, November 28, 2014
Hours: 11am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
29
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Hours: 11am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
30
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
           
December 2014
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, December 1, 2014
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
2
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
3
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Gift Certificates on Sale Now!
All Day

Limited Time Only! Receive a free glow in the dark collectors cup with the purchase of Laser Quest gift certificates. Purchase yours today.

4
Thursday, December 4, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
5
Friday, December 5, 2014
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
6
Saturday, December 6, 2014
Hours: 11am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
7
Sunday, December 7, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
8
Monday, December 8, 2014
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
9
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
10
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
11
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Friday, December 12, 2014
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
13
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Hours: 11am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

Snowed in PJ Party Latenighter!
10pm - 2am

Sat. Dec. 13th - 10pm to 2am

$25 per person in advance or $30 per person the day of the event. Reservations are recommended. Wear your pajamas, enjoy snacks and presents and have a jolly good time! Proper footwear required.

14
Sunday, December 14, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
15
Monday, December 15, 2014
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
16
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
17
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
18
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Friday, December 19, 2014
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
20
Saturday, December 20, 2014
Hours: 11am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
21
Sunday, December 21, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
22
Monday, December 22, 2014
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Holiday Break Triple Play!
All Day

Mon. Dec. 22nd to Wed. Dec. 24th

Play 3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

23
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Holiday Break Triple Play!
All Day

Mon. Dec. 22nd to Wed. Dec. 24th

Play 3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

24
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Hours: Noon to 4pm - Office 10am to 4pm

Holiday Break Triple Play!
All Day

Mon. Dec. 22nd to Wed. Dec. 24th

Play 3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

25
Thursday, December 25, 2014
Hours: Closed for Christmas
26
Friday, December 26, 2014
Hours: 2pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Holiday Break Triple Play!
All Day

Fri. Dec. 26th to Wed. Dec. 31st

Play 3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

27
Saturday, December 27, 2014
Hours: 11am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

Holiday Break Triple Play!
All Day

Fri. Dec. 26th to Wed. Dec. 31st

Play 3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

28
Sunday, December 28, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
29
Monday, December 29, 2014
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Holiday Break Triple Play!
All Day

Fri. Dec. 26th to Wed. Dec. 31st

Play 3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Holiday Break Triple Play!
All Day

Fri. Dec. 26th to Wed. Dec. 31st

Play 3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

31
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm

Holiday Break Triple Play!
All Day

Fri. Dec. 26th to Wed. Dec. 31st

Play 3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

     
January 2015
S M T W R F S
        1
Thursday, January 1, 2015
Hours: 2pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm

New Years Triple Play!
All Day

Thurs. Jan. 1st to Sun. Jan. 4th

Play 3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

2
Friday, January 2, 2015
Hours: 2pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

New Years Triple Play!
All Day

Thurs. Jan. 1st to Sun. Jan. 4th

Play 3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

3
Saturday, January 3, 2015
Hours: 11am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

New Years Triple Play!
All Day

Thurs. Jan. 1st to Sun. Jan. 4th

Play 3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

4
Sunday, January 4, 2015
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm

New Years Triple Play!
All Day

Thurs. Jan. 1st to Sun. Jan. 4th

Play 3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

5
Monday, January 5, 2015
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
6
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
7
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
8
Thursday, January 8, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Friday, January 9, 2015
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
10
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Hours: 11am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
11
Sunday, January 11, 2015
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
12
Monday, January 12, 2015
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
13
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
14
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
15
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Friday, January 16, 2015
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
17
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Hours: 11am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
18
Sunday, January 18, 2015
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
19
Monday, January 19, 2015
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
20
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
21
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
22
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Friday, January 23, 2015
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
24
Saturday, January 24, 2015
Hours: 11am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
25
Sunday, January 25, 2015
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
26
Monday, January 26, 2015
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
27
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
28
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
29
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
30
Friday, January 30, 2015
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
31
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Hours: 11am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
February 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
March 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
April 2015
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
May 2015
S M T W R F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
June 2015
S M T W R F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
July 2015
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
August 2015
S M T W R F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
September 2015
S M T W R F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
October 2015
S M T W R F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Regular Hours
Extended Hours
Open for Private Group Events & Reservations
Public Events

We will open any time for your pre-booked private event! Open extended hours during holiday periods.
Reservations are always recommended.

Blast Away on your PD Day!

Nov 07 at 1pm

Laser Quest is cool when you are not School. Enjoy your day off. Games only $8.50 per person. Reservations ar recommended.

Barney Stinson Presents: Suit Up Latenighter!

Nov 22 at 10pm - 2am

$25 per person in advance or $30 per person the day of the event. Reservations are recommended.

Accept the challenge and put on your best suit. Snacks, prizes and HIMYM trivia. This night will be LEGEN... WAIT FOR IT...

Gift Certificates on Sale Now!

Dec 03 at All Day

Limited Time Only! Receive a free glow in the dark collectors cup with the purchase of Laser Quest gift certificates. Purchase yours today.

Snowed in PJ Party Latenighter!

Dec 13 at 10pm - 2am

Sat. Dec. 13th - 10pm to 2am

$25 per person in advance or $30 per person the day of the event. Reservations are recommended. Wear your pajamas, enjoy snacks and presents and have a jolly good time! Proper footwear required.

Holiday Break Triple Play!

Dec 22-24, Dec 26-27 at All Day

Mon. Dec. 22nd to Wed. Dec. 24th

Play 3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

New Years Triple Play!

at All Day

Thurs. Jan. 1st to Sun. Jan. 4th

Play 3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

Call Us Now - (519) 579-9999

1381 Victoria Street North
Kitchener, ON N2B 0A1

We would love to hear from you!

If you have any questions, comments or just want to send us a message please fill in the text fields below and we will get back to you shortly.

* These fields are required.
 
 
 
 
 

Other, please specify:
 
 
 

 
Hide Panel Show Panel

1381 Victoria Street North
Kitchener, ON N2B 0A1
(519) 579-9999

Interactive Directions

Enter your Address: