Close

Laser Quest is on FacebookLaser Quest is on Twitter

"The discussion and laughter about the 2 hours of play at the barbeque following was, in itself, worth the trip to Laser Quest."

Atom Hockey, Kitchener, ON

Laser Quest Online Store

Welcome to Laser Quest Brampton
(905) 456-9999

Get ready for some great family fun and entertainment! We are conveniently located in the Toronto area just south of Hwy. #7 between Rutherford and Kennedy Road. We specialize in birthday parties for kids, teenagers and adults! LaserQuest Brampton is the ultimate venue for your sports team parties, youth group events, corporate events, scout troops, day camp outings, educational school field trips, and corporate team building events.

Reservations are recommended. Laser Quest Brampton is open for private events outside regular business hours. Frequently Asked Questions.

Connect with us on Facebook.

Regular Game $8.50
Member Game $6.50
Membership $10.00
Ironman Game $11.50
Member Ironman Game $10.50
Birthday Party Starting at $14.00 per person
View Packages

Youth Groups
Sports Teams
School Field Trips
Starting at $13.00 per person
View Youth Group Packages
View Sports Team Packages
View School Trip Packages
Day Camps $13.00 per person
View Packages
Educational Programs Starting at $10.00 per person
View Packages
Corporate Events Call (905) 456-9999 to make a reservation.
View Packages
Applicable taxes extra.

Hover over a date to view promotions & hours

< >
October 2014
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Hours: Closed for renovations - office 9am to 5pm



Closed for renovations. Sorry for the inconvenience.


Calling all Youth Groups!

Get the group together for two action-packed games of Laser Quest and loads of fun! Ask us about our Fall Youth Group specials!

2
Thursday, October 2, 2014
Hours: Closed for renovations - office 9am to 5pm



Closed for renovations. Sorry for the inconvenience.

3
Friday, October 3, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
4
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
5
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
6
Monday, October 6, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
7
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
8
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Thursday, October 9, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
10
Friday, October 10, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
11
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Thanksgiving Triple Play!

3 action packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $1. Reservations are recommended.

12
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm

Thanksgiving Triple Play!

3 action packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $1. Reservations are recommended.

13
Monday, October 13, 2014
Hours: Noon to 5pm - Office 10am to 5pm

Thanksgiving Triple Play!

3 action packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $1. Reservations are recommended.

14
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
15
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
17
Friday, October 17, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
18
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
19
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
20
Monday, October 20, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
21
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
22
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
24
Friday, October 24, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
25
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
26
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
27
Monday, October 27, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
28
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
29
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
30
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
31
Friday, October 31, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Halloween Latenighter!
7pm - 11pm

$25 per person. Play haunted games and win prizes! Reservations are recommended.

 
November 2014
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
2
Sunday, November 2, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
3
Monday, November 3, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
4
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
5
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
6
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
7
Friday, November 7, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
8
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
9
Sunday, November 9, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
10
Monday, November 10, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
11
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
13
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
14
Friday, November 14, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
15
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
16
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
17
Monday, November 17, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
18
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
20
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
21
Friday, November 21, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
22
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
23
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
24
Monday, November 24, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
25
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
26
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
27
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
28
Friday, November 28, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
29
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Hockey Night in Canada Latenighter!
10pm - 2am

Saturday, November 29th - 10pm to 2am

$25 per person. Reservations are recommended.

Try our cool elimination, team and solo mission games!

30
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
           
December 2014
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, December 1, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
2
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
3
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
4
Thursday, December 4, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
5
Friday, December 5, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
6
Saturday, December 6, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
7
Sunday, December 7, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
8
Monday, December 8, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
9
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
10
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
11
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Friday, December 12, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
13
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
14
Sunday, December 14, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
15
Monday, December 15, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
16
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
17
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
18
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Friday, December 19, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Holiday Triple Play!

Holiday Triple Play - December 19th to January 4th

3 action-packed games of LQ for $19 per player. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

20
Saturday, December 20, 2014
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm

Holiday Triple Play!

Holiday Triple Play - December 19th to January 4th

3 action-packed games of LQ for $19 per player. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.


All I Want for Christmas is...

Saturday, December 20th - 10pm to 2am

$25 per player. Reservations are recommended.

21
Sunday, December 21, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm

Holiday Triple Play!

Holiday Triple Play - December 19th to January 4th

3 action-packed games of LQ for $19 per player. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

22
Monday, December 22, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Holiday Triple Play!

Holiday Triple Play - December 19th to January 4th

3 action-packed games of LQ for $19 per player. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

23
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Holiday Triple Play!

Holiday Triple Play - December 19th to January 4th

3 action-packed games of LQ for $19 per player. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

24
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Hours: Noon to 4pm - Office 10am to 4pm

Holiday Triple Play!

Holiday Triple Play - December 19th to January 4th

3 action-packed games of LQ for $19 per player. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

25
Thursday, December 25, 2014
Hours: Closed for Christmas
26
Friday, December 26, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Holiday Triple Play!

Holiday Triple Play - December 19th to January 4th

3 action-packed games of LQ for $19 per player. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

27
Saturday, December 27, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Holiday Triple Play!

Holiday Triple Play - December 19th to January 4th

3 action-packed games of LQ for $19 per player. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

28
Sunday, December 28, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm

Holiday Triple Play!

Holiday Triple Play - December 19th to January 4th

3 action-packed games of LQ for $19 per player. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

29
Monday, December 29, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Holiday Triple Play!

Holiday Triple Play - December 19th to January 4th

3 action-packed games of LQ for $19 per player. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

31
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Holiday Triple Play!

Holiday Triple Play - December 19th to January 4th

3 action-packed games of LQ for $19 per player. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

     
January 2015
S M T W R F S
        1
Thursday, January 1, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

New Years Triple Play!

New Years Triple Play - January 1st to January 4th

3 action-packed games of LQ for $19 per player. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

2
Friday, January 2, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

New Years Triple Play!

New Years Triple Play - January 1st to January 4th

3 action-packed games of LQ for $19 per player. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

3
Saturday, January 3, 2015
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

New Years Triple Play!

New Years Triple Play - January 1st to January 4th

3 action-packed games of LQ for $19 per player. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

4
Sunday, January 4, 2015
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm

New Years Triple Play!

New Years Triple Play - January 1st to January 4th

3 action-packed games of LQ for $19 per player. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

5
Monday, January 5, 2015
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
6
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
7
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
8
Thursday, January 8, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Friday, January 9, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
10
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
11
Sunday, January 11, 2015
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
12
Monday, January 12, 2015
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
13
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
14
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
15
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Friday, January 16, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
17
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
18
Sunday, January 18, 2015
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
19
Monday, January 19, 2015
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
20
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
21
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
22
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Friday, January 23, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
24
Saturday, January 24, 2015
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
25
Sunday, January 25, 2015
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
26
Monday, January 26, 2015
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
27
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
28
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
29
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
30
Friday, January 30, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
31
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
February 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
March 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
April 2015
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
May 2015
S M T W R F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
June 2015
S M T W R F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
July 2015
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
August 2015
S M T W R F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
September 2015
S M T W R F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Regular Hours
Extended Hours
Open for Private Group Events & Reservations
Public Events

We will open any time for your pre-booked private event! Open extended hours during holiday periods.
Reservations are always recommended.

Hockey Night in Canada Latenighter!

Nov 29 at 10pm - 2am

Saturday, November 29th - 10pm to 2am

$25 per person. Reservations are recommended.

Try our cool elimination, team and solo mission games!

Holiday Triple Play!

Dec 19-24, Dec 26-28

Holiday Triple Play - December 19th to January 4th

3 action-packed games of LQ for $19 per player. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

All I Want for Christmas is...

Dec 20

Saturday, December 20th - 10pm to 2am

$25 per player. Reservations are recommended.

New Years Triple Play!

New Years Triple Play - January 1st to January 4th

3 action-packed games of LQ for $19 per player. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

Call Us Now - (905) 456-9999

241 Clarence St.
Brampton, ON L6W 4P2

We would love to hear from you!

If you have any questions, comments or just want to send us a message please fill in the text fields below and we will get back to you shortly.

* These fields are required.
 
 
 
 
 

Other, please specify:
 
 
 

 
Hide Panel Show Panel

241 Clarence St.
Brampton, ON L6W 4P2
(905) 456-9999

Interactive Directions

Enter your Address: