Close
Laser Quest is on FacebookLaser Quest is on Twitter

"Fun, fun, fun!  We held our son's 7th birthday party and we all had a great time. We will definitely be back for a kid's party as it was easy - they cleaned up the mess."

S. Juan Capistranao - CA USA,

Welcome to Laser Quest Tulsa
(918) 663-5551

Get ready for some great family fun and entertainment! We are conveniently located in the Boman Acres Shopping Center. We specialize in birthday parties for kids, teenagers and adults. Laser Quest Tulsa is the ultimate venue for your sports team parties, youth group events, corporate events, scout troops, day camp outings, educational school field trips, and corporate team building events.

Reservations are recommended. Laser Quest Tulsa is open for private events outside regular business hours. Frequently Asked Questions.

Connect with us on Facebook.

Regular Game More Info $8.00

Tag as many people as you can without getting tagged yourself.  You’ll experience heart-pumping excitement that takes approximately 30 minutes from the time you get your codename, don your pack and pick up your scorecard.  It's 15 minutes of playing time that combines the classic game of hide-and-seek and tag with a high tech twist.  

Ironman Game More Info $11.00 -- Members save $1 - Fri. - Sat. @10pm and 11pm

Experience double the playing time in our multi-level arena for one great price!   An Ironman Mission includes 30 minutes of heart-thumping playing time with swirling fog, energetic music and fun waiting around every corner.  Expect to be at the Centre for approximately 45 minutes to one hour from the time the Ironman Mission begins to when it finishes, including the distribution of your scorecard.  Will you be the next Ironman Champion?

Membership More Info $10.00

Become a Players Club Member for only $10 per person per year and save an extra $2 per regular game throughout the year, plus save $1 on every Ironman Mission.   It’s Game on at Laser Quest!

Member Game $6.00
Key Quest Experience More Info $20.00

Our live action escape room features a series of puzzles requiring logic, knowledge, communication and teamwork.  Enter a themed and mysterious room. Escape is ultimately up to you. Click here to learn more. 

Birthday Party Choose a package:
Classic Birthday Package
Premium Birthday Package

Youth Groups
Sports Teams
School Field Trips
$14.00 per person
View Youth Group Packages
View Sports Team Packages
View School Trip Packages
Day Camps $12.00 per person
View Packages
Educational Programs $10.00 per student, during school hours (excludes Summer)
View Packages
Corporate Events Call (918) 663-5551 to make a reservation today!
View Packages
Applicable taxes extra.

Hover over a date to view promotions & hours

< >
May 2016
S M T W Th F S
1
Sunday, May 1, 2016
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
2
Monday, May 2, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
3
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
4
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
5
Thursday, May 5, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
6
Friday, May 6, 2016
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
7
Saturday, May 7, 2016
Hours: 10am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
8
Sunday, May 8, 2016
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm

Happy Mother’s Day! - Sun. May 8th

Call (918) 663-5551 to reserve your spot today!

Mom or Dad plays for free. Buy one game at the regular price and a parent plays for FREE! Valid only on Mother’s Day, Sunday, May 8th.

9
Monday, May 9, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
10
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
11
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
13
Friday, May 13, 2016
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
14
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Hours: 10am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
15
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
16
Monday, May 16, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
17
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
18
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
20
Friday, May 20, 2016
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office - 10am to Midnight

Summer Triple Play - Fri. May 20th to Tue. May 31st

Call (918) 663-5551 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $18 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

21
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Hours: 10am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

Summer Triple Play - Fri. May 20th to Tue. May 31st

Call (918) 663-5551 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $18 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

22
Sunday, May 22, 2016
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm

Summer Triple Play - Fri. May 20th to Tue. May 31st

Call (918) 663-5551 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $18 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

23
Monday, May 23, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
24
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Summer Triple Play - Fri. May 20th to Tue. May 31st

Call (918) 663-5551 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $18 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

25
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm

Summer Triple Play - Fri. May 20th to Tue. May 31st

Call (918) 663-5551 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $18 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

26
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm

Summer Triple Play - Fri. May 20th to Tue. May 31st

Call (918) 663-5551 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $18 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

27
Friday, May 27, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

Pokemon Overnighter - Fri. May 27th

11:45pm to 7am

$30 per person in advance or $35 per person on the day of the event. Reservations are recommended. Gotta catch the very best night at Laser Quest!


Summer Triple Play - Fri. May 20th to Tue. May 31st

Call (918) 663-5551 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $18 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

28
Saturday, May 28, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

Summer Triple Play - Fri. May 20th to Tue. May 31st

Call (918) 663-5551 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $18 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

29
Sunday, May 29, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm

Summer Triple Play - Fri. May 20th to Tue. May 31st

Call (918) 663-5551 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $18 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

30
Monday, May 30, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm

Summer Triple Play - Fri. May 20th to Tue. May 31st

Call (918) 663-5551 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $18 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

31
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm

Summer Triple Play - Fri. May 20th to Tue. May 31st

Call (918) 663-5551 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $18 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

       
June 2016
S M T W Th F S
      1
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm

Summer Triple Play - Wed. June 1st to Thur. June 30th

Call (918) 663-5551 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $18 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

2
Thursday, June 2, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
3
Friday, June 3, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
4
Saturday, June 4, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
5
Sunday, June 5, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
6
Monday, June 6, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
7
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
8
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
9
Thursday, June 9, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
10
Friday, June 10, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
11
Saturday, June 11, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
12
Sunday, June 12, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
13
Monday, June 13, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
14
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
15
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
16
Thursday, June 16, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
17
Friday, June 17, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
18
Saturday, June 18, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
19
Sunday, June 19, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm

Happy Father's Day! - Sun. June 19th

All Day!

Dad or Mom plays for free. Buy one game at the regular price and a parent plays for FREE! Valid only on Father’s Day, Sunday, June 19th.

20
Monday, June 20, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
21
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
22
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
23
Thursday, June 23, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
24
Friday, June 24, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

Marvel's Avenger Overnighter - Fri. June 24th

11:45pm to 7am

$30 per person in advance or $35 per person on the day of the event. Reservations are recommended. Questors Assemble, for a Marvelous night at Laser Quest!

25
Saturday, June 25, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
26
Sunday, June 26, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
27
Monday, June 27, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
28
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
29
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
30
Thursday, June 30, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
   
July 2016
S M T W Th F S
          1
Friday, July 1, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
2
Saturday, July 2, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
3
Sunday, July 3, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
4
Monday, July 4, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
5
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
6
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
7
Thursday, July 7, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
8
Friday, July 8, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
9
Saturday, July 9, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
10
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
11
Monday, July 11, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
12
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
13
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
14
Thursday, July 14, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
15
Friday, July 15, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
16
Saturday, July 16, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
17
Sunday, July 17, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
18
Monday, July 18, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
19
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
20
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
21
Thursday, July 21, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
22
Friday, July 22, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
23
Saturday, July 23, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
24
Sunday, July 24, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
25
Monday, July 25, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
26
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
27
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
28
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
29
Friday, July 29, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
30
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
31
Sunday, July 31, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
           
August 2016
S M T W Th F S
  1
Monday, August 1, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
2
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
3
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
4
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
5
Friday, August 5, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
6
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
7
Sunday, August 7, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
8
Monday, August 8, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
9
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
10
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
11
Thursday, August 11, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
12
Friday, August 12, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
13
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
14
Sunday, August 14, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
15
Monday, August 15, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
16
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
17
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
18
Thursday, August 18, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
19
Friday, August 19, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
20
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
21
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
22
Monday, August 22, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
23
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
24
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
25
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
26
Friday, August 26, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
27
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
28
Sunday, August 28, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
29
Monday, August 29, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
30
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
31
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
     
September 2016
S M T W Th F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
October 2016
S M T W Th F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
November 2016
S M T W Th F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
December 2016
S M T W Th F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
January 2017
S M T W Th F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
February 2017
S M T W Th F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
March 2017
S M T W Th F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
April 2017
S M T W Th F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Regular Hours
Extended Hours
Open for Private Group Events & Reservations
Public Events and Regular Hours

We will open any time for your pre-booked private event!
Open extended hours during holiday periods.
Reservations are always recommended.

Happy Mother’s Day! - Sun. May 8th

Call (918) 663-5551 to reserve your spot today!

Mom or Dad plays for free. Buy one game at the regular price and a parent plays for FREE! Valid only on Mother’s Day, Sunday, May 8th.

Summer Triple Play - Fri. May 20th to Tue. May 31st

Call (918) 663-5551 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $18 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

Pokemon Overnighter - Fri. May 27th

11:45pm to 7am

$30 per person in advance or $35 per person on the day of the event. Reservations are recommended. Gotta catch the very best night at Laser Quest!

Summer Triple Play - Wed. June 1st to Thur. June 30th

Call (918) 663-5551 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $18 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

Happy Father's Day! - Sun. June 19th

All Day!

Dad or Mom plays for free. Buy one game at the regular price and a parent plays for FREE! Valid only on Father’s Day, Sunday, June 19th.

Marvel's Avenger Overnighter - Fri. June 24th

11:45pm to 7am

$30 per person in advance or $35 per person on the day of the event. Reservations are recommended. Questors Assemble, for a Marvelous night at Laser Quest!

Call Us Now - (918) 663-5551

2909 S. Sheridan Rd.
Tulsa, OK 74129

We would love to hear from you!

Please complete the form below:

 

* These fields are required.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Hide Panel Show Panel

2909 S. Sheridan Rd.
Tulsa, OK 74129
(918) 663-5551

Interactive Directions

Enter your Address: