Close

Laser Quest is on FacebookLaser Quest is on Twitter

"Fun, fun, fun!  We held our son's 7th birthday party and we all had a great time. We will definitely be back for a kid's party as it was easy - they cleaned up the mess."

S. Juan Capistranao - CA USA,

Laser Quest Online Store

Welcome to Laser Quest
Oklahoma City - (405) 751-7545

Triple Play Until Labor Day! 3 Games for $18 per person!

Get ready for some great family fun and entertainment! We are conveniently located in the Quail Plaza, at the corner of May and Hefner. We specialize in birthday parties for kids, teenagers and adults. Laser Quest Oklahoma City is the ultimate venue for your sports team parties, youth group events, corporate events, scout troops, day camp outings, educational school field trips, and corporate team building events.

Reservations are recommended. Laser Quest Oklahoma City is open for private events outside regular business hours. Frequently Asked Questions.

Connect with us on Facebook.

Regular Game $8.00
Member Game $6.00
Membership $10.00
Ironman Game $11.00
Member Ironman Game $10.00
Birthday Party Weeknights starting at $13.00 per person
View Packages

Youth Groups
Sports Teams
School Field Trips
Weeknights starting at $12.00 per person
View Youth Group Packages
View Sports Team Packages
View School Trip Packages
Day Camps $12.00 per person
View Packages
Educational Programs $13.00 per person
View Packages
Corporate Events Call (405) 751-7545 to make a reservation today!
View Packages
Applicable taxes extra.

Hover over a date to view promotions & hours

< >
September 2014
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, September 1, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
2
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
3
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
4
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
5
Friday, September 5, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
6
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
7
Sunday, September 7, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
8
Monday, September 8, 2014
Hours: Open for private events.
9
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
10
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
11
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Friday, September 12, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
13
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
14
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
15
Monday, September 15, 2014
Hours: Open for private events.
16
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
17
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
18
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Friday, September 19, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Nintendon't Miss This 8-Bit Public Overnighter
11:59pm - 6am

Come play themed LQ games all night long for one low price. Team, Solo, Elimination, and Strategy missions with light snacks included! Reservations recommended.

$30/person in advance OR

$35/person the day of event.

20
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
21
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
22
Monday, September 22, 2014
Hours: Open for private events.
23
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
24
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
25
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
26
Friday, September 26, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
27
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
28
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
29
Monday, September 29, 2014
Hours: Open for private events.
30
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
       
October 2014
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
2
Thursday, October 2, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
3
Friday, October 3, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
4
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
5
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
6
Monday, October 6, 2014
Hours: Open for private events.
7
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
8
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Thursday, October 9, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
10
Friday, October 10, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
11
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
12
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
13
Monday, October 13, 2014
Hours: Open for private events.
14
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
15
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Fall Break Triple Play!

Play 3 action-packed games for only $18 per person. Members save an extra $3. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

17
Friday, October 17, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Fall Break Triple Play!

Play 3 action-packed games for only $18 per person. Members save an extra $3. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.


Monster Bash Public Overnighter!
Midnight - 6am

$30 per person in advance or $35 per person the day of the event.

Experience ghoulish themed games at this spooktacular allnight event. Light snacks will be provided to every minion in attencdance! Team, solo, elimination and strategy missions. Reservations are recommended.

18
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Fall Break Triple Play!

Play 3 action-packed games for only $18 per person. Members save an extra $3. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

19
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm

Fall Break Triple Play!

Play 3 action-packed games for only $18 per person. Members save an extra $3. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

20
Monday, October 20, 2014
Hours: Open for private events.
21
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
22
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
24
Friday, October 24, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
25
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
26
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
27
Monday, October 27, 2014
Hours: Open for private events.
28
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
29
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
30
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
31
Friday, October 31, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Ghouls Night Out Public Play All Night!
7pm - 11pm

$20 per person in advance or $25 per person the day of the event.

Boys and Ghouls welcome! Celebrate Halloween with four straight hours of Laser Quest. There might even be some "brain" punch and a game of Zombies. Team, solo, elimination and strategy missions. Reservations are recommended.

 
November 2014
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
2
Sunday, November 2, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
3
Monday, November 3, 2014
Hours: Open for private events.
4
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
5
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
6
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
7
Friday, November 7, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
8
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
9
Sunday, November 9, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
10
Monday, November 10, 2014
Hours: Open for private events.
11
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
13
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
14
Friday, November 14, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
15
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
16
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
17
Monday, November 17, 2014
Hours: Open for private events.
18
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
20
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
21
Friday, November 21, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
22
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
23
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
24
Monday, November 24, 2014
Hours: Open for private events.
25
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
26
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
27
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
28
Friday, November 28, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
29
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
30
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
           
December 2014
S M T W R F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
January 2015
S M T W R F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
February 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
March 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
April 2015
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
May 2015
S M T W R F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
June 2015
S M T W R F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
July 2015
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
August 2015
S M T W R F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Regular Hours
Extended Hours
Open for Private Group Events & Reservations
Public Events

We will open any time for your pre-booked private event! Open extended hours during holiday periods. Reservations are always recommended.

Nintendon't Miss This 8-Bit Public Overnighter

Sep 19 at 11:59pm - 6am

Come play themed LQ games all night long for one low price. Team, Solo, Elimination, and Strategy missions with light snacks included! Reservations recommended.

$30/person in advance OR

$35/person the day of event.

Fall Break Triple Play!

Play 3 action-packed games for only $18 per person. Members save an extra $3. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

Monster Bash Public Overnighter!

Oct 17 at Midnight - 6am

$30 per person in advance or $35 per person the day of the event.

Experience ghoulish themed games at this spooktacular allnight event. Light snacks will be provided to every minion in attencdance! Team, solo, elimination and strategy missions. Reservations are recommended.

Ghouls Night Out Public Play All Night!

Oct 31 at 7pm - 11pm

$20 per person in advance or $25 per person the day of the event.

Boys and Ghouls welcome! Celebrate Halloween with four straight hours of Laser Quest. There might even be some "brain" punch and a game of Zombies. Team, solo, elimination and strategy missions. Reservations are recommended.

Call Us Now - (405) 751-7545

10944 North May Avenue
Quail Plaza Shopping Center
Oklahoma City, OK 73120

* These fields are required.
 
 
 
 
 

Other, please specify:
 
 
 

 
Hide Panel Show Panel

10944 North May Avenue
Quail Plaza Shopping Center
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
(405) 751-7545

Interactive Directions

Enter your Address: