Close

Laser Quest is on FacebookLaser Quest is on Twitter

"What a BLAST we had!  It was a great hit with our youth and adults alike.  The games were right on time, even though we chose a busy Saturday afternoon to reserve our trip.  We would highly recommend LQ!"

Rev. and Mrs. J. DaMico - Foyil 1st Assembly of God - Foyil, OK,

Laser Quest Online Store

Welcome to Laser Quest Rochester
(585) 225-0505

Get ready for some great family fun and entertainment! We are conveniently located on West Ridge Road, just west of Long Pond Road. We specialize in birthday parties for kids, teenagers and adults. Laser Quest Rochester is the ultimate venue for your sports team parties, youth group events, corporate events, scout troops, day camp outings, educational school field trips, and corporate team building events.

Reservations are recommended. Laser Quest Rochester is open for private events outside regular business hours. Frequently Asked Questions.

Connect with us on Facebook.

Regular Game $8.50
Member Game $6.50
Membership $10.00
Ironman Game $11.50
Member Ironman Game $10.50
Birthday Party Weeknights starting at $14.00 per person
View Packages

Youth Groups
Sports Teams
School Field Trips
Weeknights starting at $13.00 per person
View Youth Group Packages
View Sports Team Packages
View School Trip Packages
Day Camps $13.00 per person
View Packages
Educational Programs Starting at $10.00 per person
View Packages
Corporate Events Call (585) 225-0505 to make a reservation today!
View Packages
Applicable taxes extra.

Hover over a date to view promotions & hours

< >
October 2014
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
2
Thursday, October 2, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
3
Friday, October 3, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
4
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
5
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
6
Monday, October 6, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
7
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
8
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Thursday, October 9, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
10
Friday, October 10, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Columbus Day Weekend Triple Play!

3 action packed games for only $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

11
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Columbus Day Weekend Triple Play!

3 action packed games for only $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

12
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm

Columbus Day Weekend Triple Play!

3 action packed games for only $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

13
Monday, October 13, 2014
Hours: Noon to 5pm - Office 10am to 5pm

Columbus Day Weekend Triple Play!

3 action packed games for only $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

14
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
15
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Members Night!
5pm - 9pm

$25 per person. Enjoy 75 minutes of play, specialty games, snacks, drinks and much more. Reservations are recommended.

16
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
17
Friday, October 17, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
18
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
19
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
20
Monday, October 20, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
21
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
22
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
24
Friday, October 24, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Attck of the Zombies Overnighter!
11:30pm - 6am

$35 per person in advance or $40 per person at the door. Enjoy snacks, drinks, specialty games and more! Dress up as your favorite Zombie and best dressed wins a prize. Reservations are recommended.

25
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
26
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
27
Monday, October 27, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
28
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
29
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
30
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
31
Friday, October 31, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
 
November 2014
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
2
Sunday, November 2, 2014
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
3
Monday, November 3, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
4
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
5
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
6
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
7
Friday, November 7, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Triple Play!

Play 3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

8
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Triple Play!

Play 3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

9
Sunday, November 9, 2014
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
10
Monday, November 10, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
11
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Hours: Noon to 5pm - Office 10am to 5pm

Veterans Day Triple Play!
Noon - 5pm

Play 3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

12
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Players Club Night!
5pm - 9pm

$25 per person. Reservations are recommended.

Enjoy 75 minutes of play for only $25 per person. Enjoy snacks, drinks, and specialty games.

13
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
14
Friday, November 14, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Hungar Games of Rochester Latenighter!
10pm - 2am

$25 per person in advance or $30 per person at the door

Reservations are recommended.

Capitol meets district as Laser Quest prepares for the battle of the century. Specialty games, contests, snacks, drinks and much more.

15
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
16
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
17
Monday, November 17, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
18
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
19
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
20
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
21
Friday, November 21, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
22
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
23
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
24
Monday, November 24, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
25
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
26
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Triple Play!

Play 3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

27
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Hours: Closed for Thanksgiving
28
Friday, November 28, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Triple Play!

Play 3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

29
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Triple Play!

Play 3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

30
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm

Triple Play!

Play 3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

           
December 2014
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, December 1, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
2
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
3
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
4
Thursday, December 4, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
5
Friday, December 5, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
6
Saturday, December 6, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
7
Sunday, December 7, 2014
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
8
Monday, December 8, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
9
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
10
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
11
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Friday, December 12, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
13
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
14
Sunday, December 14, 2014
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
15
Monday, December 15, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
16
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
17
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
18
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Friday, December 19, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
20
Saturday, December 20, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
21 22
Monday, December 22, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
23
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
24
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
25
Thursday, December 25, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
26
Friday, December 26, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
27
Saturday, December 27, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
28 29
Monday, December 29, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
31
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
     
January 2015
S M T W R F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
February 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
March 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
April 2015
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
May 2015
S M T W R F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
June 2015
S M T W R F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
July 2015
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
August 2015
S M T W R F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
September 2015
S M T W R F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Regular Hours
Extended Hours
Open for Private Group Events & Reservations
Public Events

We will open any time for your pre-booked private event! Open extended hours during holiday periods.
Reservations are always recommended.

Columbus Day Weekend Triple Play!

3 action packed games for only $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

Members Night!

Oct 15 at 5pm - 9pm

$25 per person. Enjoy 75 minutes of play, specialty games, snacks, drinks and much more. Reservations are recommended.

Attck of the Zombies Overnighter!

Oct 24 at 11:30pm - 6am

$35 per person in advance or $40 per person at the door. Enjoy snacks, drinks, specialty games and more! Dress up as your favorite Zombie and best dressed wins a prize. Reservations are recommended.

Triple Play!

Nov 7-8, Nov 26

Play 3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

Veterans Day Triple Play!

Nov 11 at Noon - 5pm

Play 3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

Players Club Night!

Nov 12 at 5pm - 9pm

$25 per person. Reservations are recommended.

Enjoy 75 minutes of play for only $25 per person. Enjoy snacks, drinks, and specialty games.

Hungar Games of Rochester Latenighter!

Nov 14 at 10pm - 2am

$25 per person in advance or $30 per person at the door

Reservations are recommended.

Capitol meets district as Laser Quest prepares for the battle of the century. Specialty games, contests, snacks, drinks and much more.

Call Us Now - (585) 225-0505

2833 West Ridge Rd Suite 17
Greece, NY 14626

We would love to hear from you!

If you have any questions, comments or just want to send us a message please fill in the text fields below and we will get back to you shortly.

* These fields are required.
 
 
 
 
 

Other, please specify:
 
 
 

 
Hide Panel Show Panel

2833 West Ridge Rd Suite 17
Greece, NY 14626
(585) 225-0505

Interactive Directions

Enter your Address: