Close

Laser Quest is on FacebookLaser Quest is on Twitter

"We love this place, the service, facilities and overall atmosphere are the best, I'd highly recommended this place to any group."  Calvary San Mateo Youth Pastor - Mountain View, CA

Calvary San Mateo Youth Pastor,

Laser Quest Online Store

Welcome to Laser Quest Rochester
(585) 225-0505

Get ready for some great family fun and entertainment! We are conveniently located on West Ridge Road, just west of Long Pond Road. We specialize in birthday parties for kids, teenagers and adults. Laser Quest Rochester is the ultimate venue for your sports team parties, youth group events, corporate events, scout troops, day camp outings, educational school field trips, and corporate team building events.

Reservations are recommended. Laser Quest Rochester is open for private events outside regular business hours. Frequently Asked Questions.

Connect with us on Facebook.

Regular Game $8.50
Member Game $6.50
Membership $10.00
Ironman Game $11.50
Member Ironman Game $10.50
Birthday Party Weeknights starting at $14.00 per person
View Packages

Youth Groups
Sports Teams
School Field Trips
Weeknights starting at $13.00 per person
View Youth Group Packages
View Sports Team Packages
View School Trip Packages
Day Camps $13.00 per person
View Packages
Educational Programs $14.00 per person
View Packages
Corporate Events Call (585) 225-0505 to make a reservation today!
View Packages
Applicable taxes extra.

Hover over a date to view promotions & hours

< >
September 2014
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, September 1, 2014
Hours: Noon to 5pm - Office 10am to 5pm
2
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
3
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
4
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
5
Friday, September 5, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
6
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
7
Sunday, September 7, 2014
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
8
Monday, September 8, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
9
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
10
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Players' Club Night
5pm - 9pm

Enjoy 75 minutes of play for oly $25/person!

Snacks and drinks included.

11
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Friday, September 12, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
13
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
14
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
15
Monday, September 15, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
16
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
17
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
18
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Friday, September 19, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Karaoke Latenighter
10pm - 2am

Be ready to sing your heart out! Enjoy snacks, drinks, specialty games and much more. Reserve your spot today!

$25/person in advance OR

$30/person at the door.

20
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
21
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
22
Monday, September 22, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
23
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
24
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
25
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
26
Friday, September 26, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
27
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
28
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
29
Monday, September 29, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
30
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
       
October 2014
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
2
Thursday, October 2, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
3
Friday, October 3, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
4
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
5
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
6
Monday, October 6, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
7
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
8
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Thursday, October 9, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
10
Friday, October 10, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Columbus Day Weekend Triple Play!

3 action packed games for only $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

11
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Columbus Day Weekend Triple Play!

3 action packed games for only $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

12
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm

Columbus Day Weekend Triple Play!

3 action packed games for only $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

13
Monday, October 13, 2014
Hours: Noon to 5pm - Office 10am to 5pm

Columbus Day Weekend Triple Play!

3 action packed games for only $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

14
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
15
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Members Night!
5pm - 9pm

$25 per person. Enjoy 75 minutes of play, specialty games, snacks, drinks and much more. Reservations are recommended.

16
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
17
Friday, October 17, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
18
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
19
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
20
Monday, October 20, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
21
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
22
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
24
Friday, October 24, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Attck of the Zombies Overnighter!
11:30pm - 6am

$35 per person in advance or $40 per person at the door. Enjoy snacks, drinks, specialty games and more! Dress up as your favorite Zombie and best dressed wins a prize. Reservations are recommended.

25
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
26
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
27
Monday, October 27, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
28
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
29
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
30
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
31
Friday, October 31, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
 
November 2014
S M T W R F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
December 2014
S M T W R F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
January 2015
S M T W R F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
February 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
March 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
April 2015
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
May 2015
S M T W R F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
June 2015
S M T W R F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
July 2015
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
August 2015
S M T W R F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Regular Hours
Extended Hours
Open for Private Group Events & Reservations
Public Events

We will open any time for your pre-booked private event! Open extended hours during holiday periods. Reservations are always recommended.

Players' Club Night

Sep 10 at 5pm - 9pm

Enjoy 75 minutes of play for oly $25/person!

Snacks and drinks included.

Karaoke Latenighter

Sep 19 at 10pm - 2am

Be ready to sing your heart out! Enjoy snacks, drinks, specialty games and much more. Reserve your spot today!

$25/person in advance OR

$30/person at the door.

Columbus Day Weekend Triple Play!

3 action packed games for only $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

Members Night!

Oct 15 at 5pm - 9pm

$25 per person. Enjoy 75 minutes of play, specialty games, snacks, drinks and much more. Reservations are recommended.

Attck of the Zombies Overnighter!

Oct 24 at 11:30pm - 6am

$35 per person in advance or $40 per person at the door. Enjoy snacks, drinks, specialty games and more! Dress up as your favorite Zombie and best dressed wins a prize. Reservations are recommended.

Call Us Now - (585) 225-0505

2833 West Ridge Rd Suite 17
Greece, NY 14626

* These fields are required.
 
 
 
 
 

Other, please specify:
 
 
 

 
Hide Panel Show Panel

2833 West Ridge Rd Suite 17
Greece, NY 14626
(585) 225-0505

Interactive Directions

Enter your Address: