Close

Laser Quest is on FacebookLaser Quest is on Twitter

"The staff at LQ are super friendly and helpful.  Thank you to the LQ team from Kingsway-Lambton United Church Youth!"

Rev. M. Skinner, Mississauga, Ontario

Welcome to Laser Quest Las Vegas
(702) 243-8881

Get ready for some great family fun and entertainment! We are conveniently located on the corner of West Lake Mead Blvd and Tenaya in Summerlin.

Reservations are recommended. Laser Quest Las Vegas is open for private events outside regular business hours. Frequently Asked Questions.

Regular Game More Info One Game - $8.50 per person, Two Games - $16.00 per person, Three Games - $21.00 per person

Tag as many people as you can without getting tagged yourself.  You’ll experience heart-pumping excitement that takes approximately 30 minutes from the time you get your codename, don your pack and pick up your scorecard.  It's 15 minutes of playing time that combines the classic game of hide-and-seek and tag with a high tech twist.  

Ironman Game More Info $11.50 -- Sat. @9pm and 10pm

Experience double the playing time in our multi-level arena for one great price!   An Ironman Mission includes 30 minutes of heart-thumping playing time with swirling fog, energetic music and fun waiting around every corner.  Expect to be at the Centre for approximately 45 minutes to one hour from the time the Ironman Mission begins to when it finishes, including the distribution of your scorecard.  Will you be the next Ironman Champion?

Key Quest Experience More Info $15.00

Key Quest is an introductory live action escape room presented by Laser Quest. Our single room experience requires observation and critical thinking skills to find clues, solve a series of puzzles, and ultimately, discover the "key" to escape the room within 45 minutes.

Birthday Party

Classic Package - $15 per player
Premium Package - $25 per player
Weeknight discounts available - Ask us how!


Classic Birthday Package
Premium Birthday Package

Youth Groups
Sports Teams
School Field Trips
$15.00 per person
View Youth Group Packages
View Sports Team Packages
View School Trip Packages
Day Camps $10.00 per person
View Packages
Educational Programs $10.00 per student, during school hours (excludes Summer)
View Packages
Corporate Events Call (702) 243-8881 to make a reservation today!
View Packages

Applicable taxes are extra.

Laser Quest combines hide-and-seek and tag with a high tech twist. Our multi-level arenas have swirling fog, energetic music and fun waiting around every corner! Looking for adventure, mystery
and an unforgettable experience?
Ask us about Key Quest, Laser Quest's Escape Room experience.

Connect with us!

Connect with us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Check us out on Instagram. Watch us on Youtube Snap with Us on Snapchat



Hover over a date to view promotions & hours

< >
January 2017
S M T W Th F S
1
Sunday, January 1, 2017
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm

Winter Break Mega Play - Sun. Jan. 1st to Mon. Jan. 2nd

Play more, save more!

One game $8.50 per person.

Two games: $14 per person.

Three games: $18 per person.

Play All Day: $20 per person, 1pm to 6pm. Not available on Saturdays. All games must be completed on the same day of purchase.

2
Monday, January 2, 2017
Hours: 1pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm

Winter Break Mega Play - Sun. Jan. 1st to Mon. Jan. 2nd

Play more, save more!

One game $8.50 per person.

Two games: $14 per person.

Three games: $18 per person.

Play All Day: $20 per person, 1pm to 6pm. Not available on Saturdays. All games must be completed on the same day of purchase.

3
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
4
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
5
Thursday, January 5, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
6
Friday, January 6, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Laser Quest Dusk till Dark - Every Friday!

7pm to 11pm

$20 per person for unlimited play from 7pm to 11pm. Reservations are recommended.

7
Saturday, January 7, 2017
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
8
Sunday, January 8, 2017
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
9
Monday, January 9, 2017
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
10
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
11
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
12
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
13
Friday, January 13, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Laser Quest Dusk till Dark - Every Friday!

7pm to 11pm

$20 per person for unlimited play from 7pm to 11pm. Reservations are recommended.


Mega Play - Fri. Jan. 13th to Mon. Jan. 16th

Play more, save more!

One game $8.50 per person.

Two games: $14 per person.

Three games: $18 per person.

All games must be completed on the same day of purchase.

14
Saturday, January 14, 2017
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Mega Play - Fri. Jan. 13th to Mon. Jan. 16th

Play more, save more!

One game $8.50 per person.

Two games: $14 per person.

Three games: $18 per person.

All games must be completed on the same day of purchase.

15
Sunday, January 15, 2017
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm

Mega Play - Fri. Jan. 13th to Mon. Jan. 16th

Play more, save more!

One game $8.50 per person.

Two games: $14 per person.

Three games: $18 per person.

All games must be completed on the same day of purchase.


Taco 'Bout a Party Latenighter - Sun. Jan. 15th

6pm to 10pm

$20 per person in advance or $25 per person anytime on the day of the event. Reservations are recommended. Please arrive at 5:45pm to check-in for the 6pm game.

16
Monday, January 16, 2017
Hours: 1pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm

Mega Play - Fri. Jan. 13th to Mon. Jan. 16th

Play more, save more!

One game $8.50 per person.

Two games: $14 per person.

Three games: $18 per person.

All games must be completed on the same day of purchase.


Martin Luther King Jr. Extended Hours & Play All Day - Mon. Jan. 16th

1pm to 8pm

Play all day from 1pm to 6pm for $20 per person! Reservations are recommended.

17
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
18
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
19
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
20
Friday, January 20, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Laser Quest Dusk till Dark - Every Friday!

7pm to 11pm

$20 per person for unlimited play from 7pm to 11pm. Reservations are recommended.

21
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
22
Sunday, January 22, 2017
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
23
Monday, January 23, 2017
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
24
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
25
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
26
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
27
Friday, January 27, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Laser Quest Dusk till Dark - Every Friday!

7pm to 11pm

$20 per person for unlimited play from 7pm to 11pm. Reservations are recommended.

28
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
29
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
30
Monday, January 30, 2017
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
31
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
       
February 2017
S M T W Th F S
      1
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
2
Thursday, February 2, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
3
Friday, February 3, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
4
Saturday, February 4, 2017
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
5
Sunday, February 5, 2017
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
6
Monday, February 6, 2017
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
7
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
8
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
9
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
10
Friday, February 10, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
11
Saturday, February 11, 2017
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
12
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
13
Monday, February 13, 2017
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
14
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
15
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
16
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
17
Friday, February 17, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Mega Play - Fri. Feb. 17th to Mon. Feb. 20th

Play more, save more!

One game $8.50 per person.

Two games: $14 per person.

Three games: $18 per person.

All games must be completed on the same day of purchase.

18
Saturday, February 18, 2017
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Mega Play - Fri. Feb. 17th to Mon. Feb. 20th

Play more, save more!

One game $8.50 per person.

Two games: $14 per person.

Three games: $18 per person.

All games must be completed on the same day of purchase.

19
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm

Mega Play - Fri. Feb. 17th to Mon. Feb. 20th

Play more, save more!

One game $8.50 per person.

Two games: $14 per person.

Three games: $18 per person.

All games must be completed on the same day of purchase.


Carnival Latenighter - Sun. Feb. 19th

6pm to 10pm

$20 per person in advance or $25 per person on the day of the event. Reservations are recommended. Please arrive at 5:45pm to check-in for the 6pm game.

20
Monday, February 20, 2017
Hours: 1pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm

Mega Play - Fri. Feb. 17th to Mon. Feb. 20th

Play more, save more!

One game $8.50 per person.

Two games: $14 per person.

Three games: $18 per person.

All games must be completed on the same day of purchase.


President's Day Extended Hours and Play All Day - Mon. Feb. 20th

1pm to 8pm

Play All Day for $20 per person from 1pm to 6pm!

21
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
22
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
23
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
24
Friday, February 24, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
25
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
26
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
27
Monday, February 27, 2017
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
28
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
       
March 2017
S M T W Th F S
      1
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
2
Thursday, March 2, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
3
Friday, March 3, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
4
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
5
Sunday, March 5, 2017
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
6
Monday, March 6, 2017
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
7
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
8
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
9
Thursday, March 9, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
10
Friday, March 10, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
11
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
12
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
13
Monday, March 13, 2017
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
14
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
15
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
16
Thursday, March 16, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
17
Friday, March 17, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
18
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
19
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
20
Monday, March 20, 2017
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
21
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
22
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
23
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
24
Friday, March 24, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
25
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
26
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
27
Monday, March 27, 2017
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
28
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
29
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
30
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
31
Friday, March 31, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
 
April 2017
S M T W Th F S
            1
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
2
Sunday, April 2, 2017
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
3
Monday, April 3, 2017
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
4
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
5
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
6
Thursday, April 6, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
7
Friday, April 7, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
8
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
9
Sunday, April 9, 2017
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
10
Monday, April 10, 2017
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
11
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
12
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
13
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
14
Friday, April 14, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
15
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
16
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
17
Monday, April 17, 2017
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
18
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
19
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
20
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
21
Friday, April 21, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
22
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
23
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
24
Monday, April 24, 2017
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
25
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
26
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
27
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
28
Friday, April 28, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
29
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
30
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
           
May 2017
S M T W Th F S
  1 2 3 4 5
Friday, May 5, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
6
7
Sunday, May 7, 2017
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
8 9 10 11 12
Friday, May 12, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
13
14
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
15 16 17 18 19
Friday, May 19, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
20
21
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
22 23 24 25 26
Friday, May 26, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
27
28
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
29 30 31      
June 2017
S M T W Th F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
July 2017
S M T W Th F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
August 2017
S M T W Th F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
September 2017
S M T W Th F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
October 2017
S M T W Th F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
November 2017
S M T W Th F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
December 2017
S M T W Th F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Regular Hours
Extended Hours
Open for Private Group Events & Future Reservations
Public Events and Regular Hours

We will open any time for your pre-booked private event!
Open extended hours during holiday periods.
Reservations are always recommended.

Laser Quest Dusk till Dark - Every Friday!

7pm to 11pm

$20 per person for unlimited play from 7pm to 11pm. Reservations are recommended.

Mega Play - Fri. Feb. 17th to Mon. Feb. 20th

Play more, save more!

One game $8.50 per person.

Two games: $14 per person.

Three games: $18 per person.

All games must be completed on the same day of purchase.

Carnival Latenighter - Sun. Feb. 19th

6pm to 10pm

$20 per person in advance or $25 per person on the day of the event. Reservations are recommended. Please arrive at 5:45pm to check-in for the 6pm game.

President's Day Extended Hours and Play All Day - Mon. Feb. 20th

1pm to 8pm

Play All Day for $20 per person from 1pm to 6pm!

Call Us Now - (702) 243-8881

7361 W. Lake Mead Blvd. Suite 103
Las Vegas, NV 89128-1003

We would love to hear from you!

Please complete the form below:

 

* These fields are required.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Hide Panel Show Panel

7361 W. Lake Mead Blvd. Suite 103
Las Vegas, NV 89128-1003
(702) 243-8881

Interactive Directions

Enter your Address: