Close

Laser Quest is on FacebookLaser Quest is on Twitter

"We love this place, the service, facilities and overall atmosphere are the best, I'd highly recommended this place to any group."  Calvary San Mateo Youth Pastor - Mountain View, CA

Calvary San Mateo Youth Pastor,

Welcome to Laser Quest Las Vegas
(702) 243-8881

Get ready for some great family fun and entertainment! We are conveniently located on the corner of West Lake Mead Blvd and Tenaya in Summerlin.

Laser Quest combines hide-and-seek and tag with a high tech twist. Our multi-level arenas have swirling fog, energetic music and fun waiting around every corner!

Looking for adventure, mystery and an unforgettable experience? Ask us about Key Quest, Laser Quest's Escape Room experience.

Reservations are recommended. Laser Quest Las Vegas is open for private events outside regular business hours. Frequently Asked Questions.

Connect with us on Facebook.

Regular Game More Info Summer Mega Play: One Game - $8.50 - Two Games - $14.00 - Three Games - $18.00 - Play All Day: Sun. to Fri. 1pm to 6pm - $20.00

Tag as many people as you can without getting tagged yourself.  You’ll experience heart-pumping excitement that takes approximately 30 minutes from the time you get your codename, don your pack and pick up your scorecard.  It's 15 minutes of playing time that combines the classic game of hide-and-seek and tag with a high tech twist.  

Ironman Game More Info $11.50 -- Members save $1 - Sat. @9pm and 10pm

Experience double the playing time in our multi-level arena for one great price!   An Ironman Mission includes 30 minutes of heart-thumping playing time with swirling fog, energetic music and fun waiting around every corner.  Expect to be at the Centre for approximately 45 minutes to one hour from the time the Ironman Mission begins to when it finishes, including the distribution of your scorecard.  Will you be the next Ironman Champion?

Membership More Info $10.00

Become a Players Club Member for only $10 per person per year and save an extra $2 per regular game throughout the year, plus save $1 on every Ironman Mission.   It’s Game on at Laser Quest!

Member Game Summer Mega Play: One Game - $6.50 - Two Games - $12.00 - Three Games - $16.00 - Play All Day: Sun. to Fri. 1pm to 6pm - $20.00
Key Quest Experience More Info $15.00

Our live action escape room features a series of puzzles requiring logic, knowledge, communication and teamwork.  Enter a themed and mysterious room. Escape is ultimately up to you. Click here to learn more. 

Birthday Party Choose a package:
Classic Birthday Package
Premium Birthday Package

Youth Groups
Sports Teams
School Field Trips
$15.00 per person
View Youth Group Packages
View Sports Team Packages
View School Trip Packages
Day Camps $10.00 per person
View Packages
Educational Programs $15.00 per player
View Packages
Corporate Events Call (702) 243-8881 to make a reservation today!
View Packages
Applicable taxes extra.

Hover over a date to view promotions & hours

< >
July 2016
S M T W Th F S
          1
Friday, July 1, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Laser Quest Dusk till Dark - Every Friday!

7pm to 11pm

$20 per person for unlimited play from 7pm to 11pm. Reservations are recommended.


Mega Play - All Summer Long

Play more, save more!

One game $8.50 per person or $6.50 per Member.

Two games: $14 per person or $12 per Member.

Three games: $18 per person or $16 per Member.

Play All Day: Sunday to Friday: $20 per person, 1pm to 6pm.

Play All Day Friday Night: $20 per person, 7pm to 11pm.

2
Saturday, July 2, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
3
Sunday, July 3, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
4
Monday, July 4, 2016
Hours: Noon to 5pm - Office 10am to 5pm

4th of July Unlimited Play! - Mon. July 4th

Noon to 5pm

$20 per person. Reservations are recommended.

5
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
6
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
7
Thursday, July 7, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
8
Friday, July 8, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Laser Quest Dusk till Dark - Every Friday!

7pm to 11pm

$20 per person for unlimited play from 7pm to 11pm. Reservations are recommended.

9
Saturday, July 9, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
10
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
11
Monday, July 11, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
13
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
14
Thursday, July 14, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
15
Friday, July 15, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Laser Quest Dusk till Dark - Every Friday!

7pm to 11pm

$20 per person for unlimited play from 7pm to 11pm. Reservations are recommended.

16
Saturday, July 16, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
17
Sunday, July 17, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
18
Monday, July 18, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
20
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
21
Thursday, July 21, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
22
Friday, July 22, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Laser Quest Dusk till Dark - Every Friday!

7pm to 11pm

$20 per person for unlimited play from 7pm to 11pm. Reservations are recommended.

23
Saturday, July 23, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
24
Sunday, July 24, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
25
Monday, July 25, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
26
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
27
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
28
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
29
Friday, July 29, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Laser Quest Dusk till Dark - Every Friday!

7pm to 11pm

$20 per person for unlimited play from 7pm to 11pm. Reservations are recommended.

30
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
31
Sunday, July 31, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
           
August 2016
S M T W Th F S
  1
Monday, August 1, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Mega Play - All Summer Long

Play more, save more!

One game $8.50 per person or $6.50 per Member.

Two games: $14 per person or $12 per Member.

Three games: $18 per person or $16 per Member.

Play All Day: Sunday to Friday: $20 per person, 1pm to 6pm.

Play All Day Friday Night: $20 per person, 7pm to 11pm.

2
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
3
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
4
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
5
Friday, August 5, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Laser Quest Dusk till Dark - Every Friday!

7pm to 11pm

$20 per person for unlimited play from 7pm to 11pm. Reservations are recommended.

6
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
7
Sunday, August 7, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
8
Monday, August 8, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
10
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
11
Thursday, August 11, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Friday, August 12, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Laser Quest Dusk till Dark - Every Friday!

7pm to 11pm

$20 per person for unlimited play from 7pm to 11pm. Reservations are recommended.

13
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
14
Sunday, August 14, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
15
Monday, August 15, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
17
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
18
Thursday, August 18, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Friday, August 19, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Laser Quest Dusk till Dark - Every Friday!

7pm to 11pm

$20 per person for unlimited play from 7pm to 11pm. Reservations are recommended.

20
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
21
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
22
Monday, August 22, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
24
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
25
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
26
Friday, August 26, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
27
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Back to School Bash Latenighter - Sat. Aug. 27th

10pm to 2am

$20 per person in advance or $25 per person on the day of the event. Reservations are recommended.

28
Sunday, August 28, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
29
Monday, August 29, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
30
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
31
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
     
September 2016
S M T W Th F S
        1
Thursday, September 1, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
2
Friday, September 2, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Laser Quest Dusk till Dark - Every Friday!

7pm to 11pm

$20 per person for unlimited play from 7pm to 11pm. Reservations are recommended.

3
Saturday, September 3, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
4
Sunday, September 4, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
5
Monday, September 5, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
6
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
7
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
8
Thursday, September 8, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
9
Friday, September 9, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Laser Quest Dusk till Dark - Every Friday!

7pm to 11pm

$20 per person for unlimited play from 7pm to 11pm. Reservations are recommended.

10
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
11
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
12
Monday, September 12, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
13
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
14
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
15
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
16
Friday, September 16, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Laser Quest Dusk till Dark - Every Friday!

7pm to 11pm

$20 per person for unlimited play from 7pm to 11pm. Reservations are recommended.

17
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
18
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
19
Monday, September 19, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
20
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
21
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
22
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
23
Friday, September 23, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Laser Quest Dusk till Dark - Every Friday!

7pm to 11pm

$20 per person for unlimited play from 7pm to 11pm. Reservations are recommended.

24
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Laser Quest Dusk till Dark - Every Saturday

7pm to 11pm

$20 per person for unlimited play from 7pm to 11pm. Reservations are recommended.

25
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
26
Monday, September 26, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
27
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
28
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
29
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
30
Friday, September 30, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Laser Quest Dusk till Dark - Every Friday!

7pm to 11pm

$20 per person for unlimited play from 7pm to 11pm. Reservations are recommended.

 
October 2016
S M T W Th F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
November 2016
S M T W Th F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
December 2016
S M T W Th F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
January 2017
S M T W Th F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
February 2017
S M T W Th F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
March 2017
S M T W Th F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
April 2017
S M T W Th F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
May 2017
S M T W Th F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
June 2017
S M T W Th F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Regular Hours
Extended Hours
Open for Private Group Events & Future Reservations
Public Events and Regular Hours

We will open any time for your pre-booked private event!
Open extended hours during holiday periods.
Reservations are always recommended.

4th of July Unlimited Play! - Mon. July 4th

Noon to 5pm

$20 per person. Reservations are recommended.

Laser Quest Dusk till Dark - Every Friday!

7pm to 11pm

$20 per person for unlimited play from 7pm to 11pm. Reservations are recommended.

Mega Play - All Summer Long

Play more, save more!

One game $8.50 per person or $6.50 per Member.

Two games: $14 per person or $12 per Member.

Three games: $18 per person or $16 per Member.

Play All Day: Sunday to Friday: $20 per person, 1pm to 6pm.

Play All Day Friday Night: $20 per person, 7pm to 11pm.

Back to School Bash Latenighter - Sat. Aug. 27th

10pm to 2am

$20 per person in advance or $25 per person on the day of the event. Reservations are recommended.

Laser Quest Dusk till Dark - Every Saturday

7pm to 11pm

$20 per person for unlimited play from 7pm to 11pm. Reservations are recommended.

Call Us Now - (702) 243-8881

7361 W. Lake Mead Blvd. Suite 103
Las Vegas, NV 89128-1003

We would love to hear from you!

Please complete the form below:

 

* These fields are required.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Hide Panel Show Panel

7361 W. Lake Mead Blvd. Suite 103
Las Vegas, NV 89128-1003
(702) 243-8881

Interactive Directions

Enter your Address: