Close

Laser Quest is on FacebookLaser Quest is on Twitter

"It's popular with both the girls and guys in the group... as well as the leaders!  The LQ staff always make sure we have a good time."

J. Robertson, Member, Chapel Ridge Free Methodist Church - Ottawa, ON,

Laser Quest Online Store

Welcome to Laser Quest
West Roxbury - (617) 325-1005

Get ready for some great family fun and entertainment! We are conveniently located just North of Dedham Mall. We specialize in birthday parties for kids, teenagers and adults. Laser Quest West Roxbury is the ultimate venue for your sports team parties, youth group events, corporate events, scout troops, day camp outings, educational school field trips, and corporate team building events.

Reservations are recommended. Laser Quest West Roxbury is open for private events outside regular business hours. Frequently Asked Questions.

Follow Laser Quest on Facebook.

Regular Game $9.50
Member Game $7.50
Membership $10.00
Ironman Game $12.50
Member Ironman Game $11.50
Birthday Party Weeknights starting at $16.00 per person
View Packages

Youth Groups
Sports Teams
School Field Trips
Weeknights starting at $15.00 per person
View Youth Group Packages
View Sports Team Packages
View School Trip Packages
Day Camps $15.00 per person
View Packages
Educational Programs Starting at $10.00 per person
View Packages
Corporate Events Call (617) 325-1005 to make a reservation today!
View Packages
Applicable taxes extra.

Hover over a date to view promotions & hours

< >
October 2014
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Sports Program

Whether you're kicking off the season, celebrating a win, or having a wrap-up party, Laser Quest is the Best Game in Town! Talk to us today about hosting your team's event.

2
Thursday, October 2, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
3
Friday, October 3, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
4
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
5
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
6
Monday, October 6, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
7
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
8
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Thursday, October 9, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
10
Friday, October 10, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Columbus Day Weekend Triple Play!

3 action packed games for only $21 per person. Members save an extra $3.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

11
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Columbus Day Weekend Triple Play!

3 action packed games for only $21 per person. Members save an extra $3.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

12
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm

Columbus Day Weekend Triple Play!

3 action packed games for only $21 per person. Members save an extra $3.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

13
Monday, October 13, 2014
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm

Columbus Day Weekend Triple Play!

3 action packed games for only $21 per person. Members save an extra $3.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

14
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
15
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
17
Friday, October 17, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
18
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
19
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
20
Monday, October 20, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
21
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
22
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
24
Friday, October 24, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
25
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
26
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
27
Monday, October 27, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
28
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
29
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
30
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
31
Friday, October 31, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Frightnighter III
8pm - Midnight

$25 per person with advanced deposit or $30 per person the day of the event.

Celebrate a Spooktacular Halloween with Laser Quest! Special Halloween themed games, costume contest and prizes all night long. Reserve before it's too late.

 
November 2014
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
2
Sunday, November 2, 2014
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
3
Monday, November 3, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
4
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
5
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
6
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
7
Friday, November 7, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
8
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
9
Sunday, November 9, 2014
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
10
Monday, November 10, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
11
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
13
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
14
Friday, November 14, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
15
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
16
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
17
Monday, November 17, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
18
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
20
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
21
Friday, November 21, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
22
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
23
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
24
Monday, November 24, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
25
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
26
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Thanksgiving Break Triple Play!

3 action-packed games for $21 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

27
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Thanksgiving Break Triple Play!

3 action-packed games for $21 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

28
Friday, November 28, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Thanksgiving Break Triple Play!

3 action-packed games for $21 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.


Back to the Future Latenighter!
10pm - 2am

$25 per person with advanced deposit or $30 per person the day of the event. Reservations are recommended.

Get ready to power up your Delorean because Laesr Quest is traveling Back to the Future. Wear you favorite McFly outfit from the 80s and join us for specialty and themed games all night long.

29
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Thanksgiving Break Triple Play!

3 action-packed games for $21 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

30
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm

Thanksgiving Break Triple Play!

3 action-packed games for $21 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

           
December 2014
S M T W R F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
January 2015
S M T W R F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
February 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
March 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
April 2015
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
May 2015
S M T W R F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
June 2015
S M T W R F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
July 2015
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
August 2015
S M T W R F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
September 2015
S M T W R F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Regular Hours
Extended Hours
Open for Private Group Events & Reservations
Public Events

We will open any time for your pre-booked private event! Open extended hours during holiday periods.
Reservations are always recommended.

Columbus Day Weekend Triple Play!

3 action packed games for only $21 per person. Members save an extra $3.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

Frightnighter III

Oct 31 at 8pm - Midnight

$25 per person with advanced deposit or $30 per person the day of the event.

Celebrate a Spooktacular Halloween with Laser Quest! Special Halloween themed games, costume contest and prizes all night long. Reserve before it's too late.

Thanksgiving Break Triple Play!

3 action-packed games for $21 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

Back to the Future Latenighter!

Nov 28 at 10pm - 2am

$25 per person with advanced deposit or $30 per person the day of the event. Reservations are recommended.

Get ready to power up your Delorean because Laesr Quest is traveling Back to the Future. Wear you favorite McFly outfit from the 80s and join us for specialty and themed games all night long.

Call Us Now - (617) 325-1005

1580 VFW Parkway
West Roxbury, MA 02132-5500

We would love to hear from you!

If you have any questions, comments or just want to send us a message please fill in the text fields below and we will get back to you shortly.

* These fields are required.
 
 
 
 
 

Other, please specify:
 
 
 

 
Hide Panel Show Panel

1580 VFW Parkway
West Roxbury, MA 02132-5500
(617) 325-1005

Interactive Directions

Enter your Address: