Close

Laser Quest is on FacebookLaser Quest is on Twitter

"Fun, fun, fun!  We held our son's 7th birthday party and we all had a great time. We will definitely be back for a kid's party as it was easy - they cleaned up the mess."

S. Juan Capistranao - CA USA,

Laser Quest Online Store

Welcome to Laser Quest Rockford
(815) 227-9090

Get ready for some great family fun and entertainment! We are conveniently located just north of East State Streetoff Mulford Road, North in the K's Merchandise Plaza. We specialize in birthday parties for kids, teenagers and adults. Laser Quest Rockford is the ultimate venue for your sports team parties, youth group events, corporate events, scout troops, day camp outings, educational school field trips, and corporate team building events.

Reservations are recommended. Laser Quest Rockford is open for private events outside regular business hours. Frequently Asked Questions.

Connect with us on Facebook.

Regular Game $8.50
Member Game $6.50
Membership $10.00
Ironman Game $11.50
Member Ironman Game $10.50
Birthday Party Weeknights starting at $14.00 per person
View Packages

Youth Groups
Sports Teams
School Field Trips
Weeknights starting at $13.00 per person
View Youth Group Packages
View Sports Team Packages
View School Trip Packages
Day Camps $10.00 per person
View Packages
Educational Programs Starting at $10.00 per person
View Packages
Corporate Events Call (815) 227-9090 to make a reservation today!
View Packages
Applicable taxes extra.

Hover over a date to view promotions & hours

< >
September 2014
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, September 1, 2014
Hours: Noon to 5pm - Office 10am to 5pm
2
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations.
3
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
4
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
5
Friday, September 5, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

LQ Dusk Till Dawn
7pm - 11pm

$25 per person.

Come spend the evening at Laser Quest for 4 fun filled hours.

Reservations are recommended.

6
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
7
Sunday, September 7, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
8
Monday, September 8, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations.
9
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations.
10
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
11
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Friday, September 12, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

LQ Dusk Till Dawn
7pm - 11pm

$25 per person.

Come spend the evening at Laser Quest for 4 fun filled hours.

Reservations are recommended.

13
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
14
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
15
Monday, September 15, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations.
16
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations.
17
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
18
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Friday, September 19, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Back To School Latenighter
10pm - 2am

Play as much Laser Quest as you can for a low price. Bring in a copy of your school schedule and receive a $5 discount.

$25/person in advance OR

$30/person at the door.

Reservations recommended.


LQ Dusk Till Dawn
7pm - 11pm

$25 per person.

Come spend the evening at Laser Quest for 4 fun filled hours.

Reservations are recommended.

20
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
21
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
22
Monday, September 22, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations.
23
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations.
24
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
25
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
26
Friday, September 26, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

LQ Dusk Till Dawn
7pm - 11pm

$25 per person.

Come spend the evening at Laser Quest for 4 fun filled hours.

Reservations are recommended.

27
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
28
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
29
Monday, September 29, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations.
30
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations.
       
October 2014
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
2
Thursday, October 2, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
3
Friday, October 3, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

LQ Dusk Till Dark!
7pm - 11pm

$25 per player. Play for four hours for one low price, including the Ironman game. Reservations are recommended.

4
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
5
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
6
Monday, October 6, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations.
7
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Members Only Night!
6pm - 9pm

$20 per player.

Light refreshments provided. Come on out and play with other Members. Improve your skills. Team gams, specialty games, get tips from other players. All for a low price. Reservations are recommended.

8
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Thursday, October 9, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
10
Friday, October 10, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

LQ Dusk Till Dark!
7pm - 11pm

$25 per player. Play for four hours for one low price, including the Ironman game. Reservations are recommended.

11
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
12
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
13
Monday, October 13, 2014
Hours: Noon to 5pm - Office 10am to 5pm
14
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations.
15
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
17
Friday, October 17, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

LQ Dusk Till Dark!
7pm - 11pm

$25 per player. Play for four hours for one low price, including the Ironman game. Reservations are recommended.

18
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
19
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
20
Monday, October 20, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations.
21
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations.
22
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
24
Friday, October 24, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

LQ Dusk Till Dark!
7pm - 11pm

$25 per player. Play for four hours for one low price, including the Ironman game. Reservations are recommended.

25
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
26
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
27
Monday, October 27, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations.
28
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations.
29
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
30
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
31
Friday, October 31, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Halloween Fright Night Overnighter!
11pm - 6am

$35 per person in advance or $40 per person at the door. Featuring our Fear Factor Friendly competition, snacks and drinks provided. Play a specialty game from the LQ Gamebook. Reservations are recommended.


LQ Dusk Till Dark!
7pm - 11pm

$25 per player. Play for four hours for one low price, including the Ironman game. Reservations are recommended.

 
November 2014
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
2
Sunday, November 2, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
3
Monday, November 3, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations.
4
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations.
5
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
6
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
7
Friday, November 7, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
8
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
9
Sunday, November 9, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
10
Monday, November 10, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations.
11
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations.
12
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
13
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
14
Friday, November 14, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
15
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
16
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
17
Monday, November 17, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations.
18
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations.
19
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
20
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
21
Friday, November 21, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
22
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
23
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
24
Monday, November 24, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations.
25
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations.
26
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
27
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
28
Friday, November 28, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
29
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
30
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
           
December 2014
S M T W R F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
January 2015
S M T W R F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
February 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
March 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
April 2015
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
May 2015
S M T W R F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
June 2015
S M T W R F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
July 2015
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
August 2015
S M T W R F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Regular Hours
Extended Hours
Open for Private Group Events & Reservations
Public Events

We will open any time for your pre-booked private event! Open extended hours during holiday periods. Reservations are always recommended.

Back To School Latenighter

Sep 19 at 10pm - 2am

Play as much Laser Quest as you can for a low price. Bring in a copy of your school schedule and receive a $5 discount.

$25/person in advance OR

$30/person at the door.

Reservations recommended.

LQ Dusk Till Dawn

Sep 19 at 7pm - 11pm

$25 per person.

Come spend the evening at Laser Quest for 4 fun filled hours.

Reservations are recommended.

LQ Dusk Till Dark!

Oct 03, 10, 17, 24 at 7pm - 11pm

$25 per player. Play for four hours for one low price, including the Ironman game. Reservations are recommended.

Members Only Night!

Oct 07 at 6pm - 9pm

$20 per player.

Light refreshments provided. Come on out and play with other Members. Improve your skills. Team gams, specialty games, get tips from other players. All for a low price. Reservations are recommended.

Halloween Fright Night Overnighter!

Oct 31 at 11pm - 6am

$35 per person in advance or $40 per person at the door. Featuring our Fear Factor Friendly competition, snacks and drinks provided. Play a specialty game from the LQ Gamebook. Reservations are recommended.

Ironman Missions

30 HEART PUMPING MINUTES OF LASER QUEST!

Ironman Missions Friday & Saturday @9pm

Call Us Now - (815) 227-9090

293 Executive Parkway
Rockford, IL 61107

We would love to hear from you!

If you have any questions, comments or just want to send us a message please fill in the text fields below and we will get back to you shortly.

* These fields are required.
 
 
 
 
 

Other, please specify:
 
 
 

 
Hide Panel Show Panel

293 Executive Parkway
Rockford, IL 61107
(815) 227-9090

Interactive Directions

Enter your Address: