Close

Laser Quest is on FacebookLaser Quest is on Twitter

"LinkedIn¹s engineering intern candidates had a blast at Laser Quest!  Many said it was their favorite part of the day. Our staff loves joining in too! Thanks Laser Quest!" - C. Stover - Mountain View CA

 

LinkedIn,

Welcome to Laser Quest Rockford
(815) 227-9090

Get ready for some great family fun and entertainment! We are conveniently located just north of East State Street off Mulford Road, North in the K's Merchandise Plaza.

Laser Quest combines hide-and-seek and tag with a high tech twist. Our multi-level arenas have swirling fog, energetic music and fun waiting around every corner!

Looking for adventure, mystery and an unforgettable experience? Ask us about Key Quest, Laser Quest's Escape Room experience.

Reservations are recommended. Laser Quest Rockford is open for private events outside regular business hours. Frequently Asked Questions.

Connect with us on Facebook.

Regular Game More Info $9.00

Tag as many people as you can without getting tagged yourself.  You’ll experience heart-pumping excitement that takes approximately 30 minutes from the time you get your codename, don your pack and pick up your scorecard.  It's 15 minutes of playing time that combines the classic game of hide-and-seek and tag with a high tech twist.  

Ironman Game More Info $12.00 -- Members save $1 - Fri. and Sat. @9pm & 10pm

Experience double the playing time in our multi-level arena for one great price!   An Ironman Mission includes 30 minutes of heart-thumping playing time with swirling fog, energetic music and fun waiting around every corner.  Expect to be at the Centre for approximately 45 minutes to one hour from the time the Ironman Mission begins to when it finishes, including the distribution of your scorecard.  Will you be the next Ironman Champion?

Membership More Info $10.00

Become a Players Club Member for only $10 per person per year and save an extra $2 per regular game throughout the year, plus save $1 on every Ironman Mission.   It’s Game on at Laser Quest!

Member Game $7.00
Key Quest Experience More Info $15.00

Our live action escape room features a series of puzzles requiring logic, knowledge, communication and teamwork.  Enter a themed and mysterious room. Escape is ultimately up to you. Click here to learn more. 

Birthday Party Choose a package:
Classic Birthday Package
Premium Birthday Package

Youth Groups
Sports Teams
School Field Trips
$16.00 per person
View Youth Group Packages
View Sports Team Packages
View School Trip Packages
Day Camps $10.00 per person
View Packages
Educational Programs $16.00 per player
View Packages
Corporate Events Call (815) 227-9090 to make a reservation today!
View Packages
Applicable taxes extra.

Hover over a date to view promotions & hours

< >
June 2016
S M T W Th F S
      1
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Summer Double Play - Wed. June 1st to Fri. Aug. 12th

Call (815) 227-9090 to reserve your spot today!

Buy one game at the regular price and save 50% on a 2nd game. Both games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

Ask us about our 3 game special.

2
Thursday, June 2, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
3
Friday, June 3, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Dusk to Dark - Every Friday Night!

7pm to 11pm

$20 per player. Reservations are recommended. Play for 4 hours for one low price, some restrictions may apply.

Call (815) 227-9090 for details.

4
Saturday, June 4, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
5
Sunday, June 5, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
6
Monday, June 6, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
7
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Calling all Youth Groups, Day Camps and Daycares!

Are you running programs this Summer? We provide a safe and family friendly environment for your staff and your children to enjoy, rain or shine! Call (815) 227-9090 to inquire about our Summer specials.

8
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Thursday, June 9, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
10
Friday, June 10, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Dusk to Dark - Every Friday Night!

7pm to 11pm

$20 per player. Reservations are recommended. Play for 4 hours for one low price, some restrictions may apply.

Call (815) 227-9090 for details.

11
Saturday, June 11, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
12
Sunday, June 12, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
13
Monday, June 13, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm

Dusk to Dark - Every Friday Night!

7pm to 11pm

$20 per player. Reservations are recommended. Play for 4 hours for one low price, some restrictions may apply.

Call (815) 227-9090 for details.

14
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
15
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Thursday, June 16, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
17
Friday, June 17, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Dusk to Dark - Every Friday Night!

7pm to 11pm

$20 per player. Reservations are recommended. Play for 4 hours for one low price, some restrictions may apply.

Call (815) 227-9090 for details.

18
Saturday, June 18, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
19
Sunday, June 19, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm

Happy Father's Day! - Sun. June 19th

Call (815) 227-9090 to reserve your spot today!

Dad or Mom plays for free. Buy one game at the regular price and a parent plays for FREE! Valid only on Father’s Day, Sunday, June 19th.

20
Monday, June 20, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
21
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
22
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Thursday, June 23, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
24
Friday, June 24, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Dusk to Dark - Every Friday Night!

7pm to 11pm

$20 per player. Reservations are recommended. Play for 4 hours for one low price, some restrictions may apply.

Call (815) 227-9090 for details.

25
Saturday, June 25, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
26
Sunday, June 26, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
27
Monday, June 27, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
28
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
29
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
30
Thursday, June 30, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
   
July 2016
S M T W Th F S
          1
Friday, July 1, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Dusk to Dark - Every Friday Night!

7pm to 11pm

$20 per player. Reservations are recommended. Play for 4 hours for one low price, some restrictions may apply.

Call (815) 227-9090 for details.


Summer Double Play - Wed. June 1st to Fri. Aug. 12th

Call (815) 227-9090 to reserve your spot today!

Buy one game at the regular price and save 50% on a 2nd game. Both games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

Ask us about our 3 game special.

2
Saturday, July 2, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
3
Sunday, July 3, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
4
Monday, July 4, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
5
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
6
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
7
Thursday, July 7, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
8
Friday, July 8, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Dusk to Dark - Every Friday Night!

7pm to 11pm

$20 per player. Reservations are recommended. Play for 4 hours for one low price, some restrictions may apply.

Call (815) 227-9090 for details.


Grease Lightning Overnighter - Fri. July 8th

11:45pm to 6am

$35 per person with reservations or $40 per person at the door on the day of the event. Reservations are recommended. Show up dressed as your favorite character from Grease and receive $5 off!

9
Saturday, July 9, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
10
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
11
Monday, July 11, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
12
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
13
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
14
Thursday, July 14, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
15
Friday, July 15, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Dusk to Dark - Every Friday Night!

7pm to 11pm

$20 per player. Reservations are recommended. Play for 4 hours for one low price, some restrictions may apply.

Call (815) 227-9090 for details.

16
Saturday, July 16, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
17
Sunday, July 17, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
18
Monday, July 18, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
19
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
20
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
21
Thursday, July 21, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
22
Friday, July 22, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Dusk to Dark - Every Friday Night!

7pm to 11pm

$20 per player. Reservations are recommended. Play for 4 hours for one low price, some restrictions may apply.

Call (815) 227-9090 for details.

23
Saturday, July 23, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
24
Sunday, July 24, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
25
Monday, July 25, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
26
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
27
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
28
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
29
Friday, July 29, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Dusk to Dark - Every Friday Night!

7pm to 11pm

$20 per player. Reservations are recommended. Play for 4 hours for one low price, some restrictions may apply.

Call (815) 227-9090 for details.

30
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
31
Sunday, July 31, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
           
August 2016
S M T W Th F S
  1
Monday, August 1, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
2
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Summer Double Play - Tue. Aug. 2nd to Fri. Aug. 12th

Call (815) 227-9090 to reserve your spot today!

Buy one game at the regular price and save 50% on a 2nd game. Both games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

Ask us about our 3 game special.

3
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
4
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
5
Friday, August 5, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Dusk to Dark - Every Friday Night!

7pm to 11pm

$20 per player. Reservations are recommended. Play for 4 hours for one low price, some restrictions may apply.

Call (815) 227-9090 for details.


Bring your Bestie Latenighter - Fri. Aug. 5th

10pm to 2am

$25 per person in you sign-up in advance or $30 per person at the door. Reservations are recommended. Wear the same outfit as your besties and receive $5 off!

6
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
7
Sunday, August 7, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
8
Monday, August 8, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
9
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
10
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
11
Thursday, August 11, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Friday, August 12, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Dusk to Dark - Every Friday Night!

7pm to 11pm

$20 per player. Reservations are recommended. Play for 4 hours for one low price, some restrictions may apply.

Call (815) 227-9090 for details.

13
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
14
Sunday, August 14, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
15
Monday, August 15, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
16
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
17
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
18
Thursday, August 18, 2016
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Friday, August 19, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Dusk to Dark - Every Friday Night!

7pm to 11pm

$20 per player. Reservations are recommended. Play for 4 hours for one low price, some restrictions may apply.

Call (815) 227-9090 for details.

20
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
21
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
22
Monday, August 22, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
23
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
24
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
25
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
26
Friday, August 26, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Dusk to Dark - Every Friday Night!

7pm to 11pm

$20 per player. Reservations are recommended. Play for 4 hours for one low price, some restrictions may apply.

Call (815) 227-9090 for details.

27
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
28
Sunday, August 28, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
29
Monday, August 29, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
30
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
31
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
     
September 2016
S M T W Th F S
        1
Thursday, September 1, 2016
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
2
Friday, September 2, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Dusk to Dark - Every Friday Night!

7pm to 11pm

$20 per player. Reservations are recommended. Play for 4 hours for one low price, some restrictions may apply.

Call (815) 227-9090 for details.

3
Saturday, September 3, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
4
Sunday, September 4, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
5
Monday, September 5, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
6
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
7
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
8
Thursday, September 8, 2016
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Friday, September 9, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Dusk to Dark - Every Friday Night!

7pm to 11pm

$20 per player. Reservations are recommended. Play for 4 hours for one low price, some restrictions may apply.

Call (815) 227-9090 for details.

10
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
11
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
12
Monday, September 12, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
13
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
14
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
15
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Friday, September 16, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Dusk to Dark - Every Friday Night!

7pm to 11pm

$20 per player. Reservations are recommended. Play for 4 hours for one low price, some restrictions may apply.

Call (815) 227-9090 for details.

17
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
18
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
19
Monday, September 19, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
20
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
21
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
22
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Friday, September 23, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Dusk to Dark - Every Friday Night!

7pm to 11pm

$20 per player. Reservations are recommended. Play for 4 hours for one low price, some restrictions may apply.

Call (815) 227-9090 for details.

24
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
25
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
26
Monday, September 26, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
27
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
28
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
29
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
30
Friday, September 30, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Dusk to Dark - Every Friday Night!

7pm to 11pm

$20 per player. Reservations are recommended. Play for 4 hours for one low price, some restrictions may apply.

Call (815) 227-9090 for details.

 
October 2016
S M T W Th F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
November 2016
S M T W Th F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
December 2016
S M T W Th F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
January 2017
S M T W Th F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
February 2017
S M T W Th F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
March 2017
S M T W Th F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
April 2017
S M T W Th F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
May 2017
S M T W Th F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Regular Hours
Extended Hours
Open for Private Group Events & Future Reservations
Public Events and Regular Hours

We will open any time for your pre-booked private event!
Open extended hours during holiday periods.
Reservations are always recommended.

Dusk to Dark - Every Friday Night!

7pm to 11pm

$20 per player. Reservations are recommended. Play for 4 hours for one low price, some restrictions may apply.

Call (815) 227-9090 for details.

Summer Double Play - Wed. June 1st to Fri. Aug. 12th

Call (815) 227-9090 to reserve your spot today!

Buy one game at the regular price and save 50% on a 2nd game. Both games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

Ask us about our 3 game special.

Grease Lightning Overnighter - Fri. July 8th

11:45pm to 6am

$35 per person with reservations or $40 per person at the door on the day of the event. Reservations are recommended. Show up dressed as your favorite character from Grease and receive $5 off!

Summer Double Play - Tue. Aug. 2nd to Fri. Aug. 12th

Call (815) 227-9090 to reserve your spot today!

Buy one game at the regular price and save 50% on a 2nd game. Both games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

Ask us about our 3 game special.

Bring your Bestie Latenighter - Fri. Aug. 5th

10pm to 2am

$25 per person in you sign-up in advance or $30 per person at the door. Reservations are recommended. Wear the same outfit as your besties and receive $5 off!

Call Us Now - (815) 227-9090

293 Executive Parkway
Rockford, IL 61107

We would love to hear from you!

Please complete the form below:

 

* These fields are required.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Hide Panel Show Panel

293 Executive Parkway
Rockford, IL 61107
(815) 227-9090

Interactive Directions

Enter your Address: