Close

Laser Quest is on FacebookLaser Quest is on Twitter

"The staff at LQ are super friendly and helpful.  Thank you to the LQ team from Kingsway-Lambton United Church Youth!"

Rev. M. Skinner, Mississauga, Ontario

Laser Quest Online Store

Welcome to Laser Quest Gwinnett
(770) 814-8801

Get ready for some great family fun and entertainment! We are conveniently located in the Mall Corners Shopping Plaza at the southwest corner of Satellite Boulevard and Pleasant Hill Road. We specialize in birthday parties for kids, teenagers and adults. Laser Quest Gwinnett is the ultimate venue for your sports team parties, youth group events, corporate events, scout troops, day camp outings, educational school field trips, and corporate team building events.

Reservations are recommended. Laser Quest Gwinnett is open for private events outside regular business hours. Frequently Asked Questions.

Connect with us on Facebook.

Regular Game $8.25
Member Game $6.25
Membership $10.00
Ironman Game $11.25
Member Ironman Game $10.25
Birthday Party Weeknights starting at $13.50 per person
View Packages

Youth Groups
Sports Teams
School Field Trips
Weeknights starting at $12.50 per person
View Youth Group Packages
View Sports Team Packages
View School Trip Packages
Day Camps $10.00 per person
View Packages
Educational Programs Starting at $10.00 per person
View Packages
Corporate Events Call (770) 814-8801 to make a reservation today!
View Packages
Applicable taxes extra.

Hover over a date to view promotions & hours

< >
November 2014
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
2
Sunday, November 2, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
3
Monday, November 3, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
4
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
5
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
6
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
7
Friday, November 7, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
8
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
9
Sunday, November 9, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
10
Monday, November 10, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
11
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
12
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
13
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
14
Friday, November 14, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
15
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Mustaches in Movember!
11:45pm - 7am

Saturday, November 15th - 11:45pm to 7am

$30 per person in advance or $35 per person at the door

Unlimited specialty missions, mustache mania, and fun. Reservations are recommended.

16
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
17
Monday, November 17, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
18
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
19
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
20
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
21
Friday, November 21, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Double Play Returns!

November 21st to November 30th - Double Play Returns!

Buy one game at the regular price and receive the second game at 50% off. Reservations are recommended.

Both games must be played on the same day by the same person.

22
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
23
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
24
Monday, November 24, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
25
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
26
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
27
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
28
Friday, November 28, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
29
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
30
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
           
December 2014
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, December 1, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
2
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
3
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
4
Thursday, December 4, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Gift Certificates on Sale Now!

Limited Time Only! Receive a free glow in the dark collectors cup with the purchase of Laser Quest gift certificates. Purchase yours today.

5
Friday, December 5, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
6
Saturday, December 6, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
7
Sunday, December 7, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
8
Monday, December 8, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
9
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
10
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
11
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Friday, December 12, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
13
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
14
Sunday, December 14, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
15
Monday, December 15, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
16
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
17
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
18
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Friday, December 19, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Nightmare Before Christmas Overnighter!
11:45pm - 7am

Friday, December 19th - 11:45pm to 7am

$30 per person in advance or $35 per person the day of the event. Reservations are recommended.

20
Saturday, December 20, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
21
Sunday, December 21, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
22
Monday, December 22, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Double Play Winter Break
All Day

Mon. Dec. 22nd to Wed. Dec. 24th

Buy one game at the regular price and receive the second game at 50% off. Reservations are recommended. Both games must be played by the same person on the same day.

23
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Double Play Winter Break
All Day

Mon. Dec. 22nd to Wed. Dec. 24th

Buy one game at the regular price and receive the second game at 50% off. Reservations are recommended. Both games must be played by the same person on the same day.

24
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Hours: Noon to 4pm - Office 10am to 4pm

Double Play Winter Break
All Day

Mon. Dec. 22nd to Wed. Dec. 24th

Buy one game at the regular price and receive the second game at 50% off. Reservations are recommended. Both games must be played by the same person on the same day.

25
Thursday, December 25, 2014
Hours: Closed for Christmas
26
Friday, December 26, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Double Play Winter Break
All Day

Fri. Dec. 26th to Wed. Dec. 31st

Buy one game at the regular price and receive the second game at 50% off. Reservations are recommended. Both games must be played by the same person on the same day.

27
Saturday, December 27, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Double Play Winter Break
All Day

Fri. Dec. 26th to Wed. Dec. 31st

Buy one game at the regular price and receive the second game at 50% off. Reservations are recommended. Both games must be played by the same person on the same day.

28
Sunday, December 28, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm

Double Play Winter Break
All Day

Fri. Dec. 26th to Wed. Dec. 31st

Buy one game at the regular price and receive the second game at 50% off. Reservations are recommended. Both games must be played by the same person on the same day.

29
Monday, December 29, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Double Play Winter Break
All Day

Fri. Dec. 26th to Wed. Dec. 31st

Buy one game at the regular price and receive the second game at 50% off. Reservations are recommended. Both games must be played by the same person on the same day.

30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Double Play Winter Break
All Day

Fri. Dec. 26th to Wed. Dec. 31st

Buy one game at the regular price and receive the second game at 50% off. Reservations are recommended. Both games must be played by the same person on the same day.

31
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Double Play Winter Break
All Day

Fri. Dec. 26th to Wed. Dec. 31st

Buy one game at the regular price and receive the second game at 50% off. Reservations are recommended. Both games must be played by the same person on the same day.

     
January 2015
S M T W R F S
        1
Thursday, January 1, 2015
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

New Years Double Play!
All Day

New Years Double Play - Jan. 1st to Jan. 5th

Buy one game at the regular price and receive the second game at 50% off. Members save an extra $1. Reservations are recommended. Both games must be played by the same person on the same day.

2
Friday, January 2, 2015
Hours: 1pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

New Years Double Play!
All Day

New Years Double Play - Jan. 1st to Jan. 5th

Buy one game at the regular price and receive the second game at 50% off. Members save an extra $1. Reservations are recommended. Both games must be played by the same person on the same day.

3
Saturday, January 3, 2015
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

New Years Double Play!
All Day

New Years Double Play - Jan. 1st to Jan. 5th

Buy one game at the regular price and receive the second game at 50% off. Members save an extra $1. Reservations are recommended. Both games must be played by the same person on the same day.

4
Sunday, January 4, 2015
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm

New Years Double Play!
All Day

New Years Double Play - Jan. 1st to Jan. 5th

Buy one game at the regular price and receive the second game at 50% off. Members save an extra $1. Reservations are recommended. Both games must be played by the same person on the same day.

5
Monday, January 5, 2015
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

New Years Double Play!
All Day

New Years Double Play - Jan. 1st to Jan. 5th

Buy one game at the regular price and receive the second game at 50% off. Members save an extra $1. Reservations are recommended. Both games must be played by the same person on the same day.

6
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
7
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
8
Thursday, January 8, 2015
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Friday, January 9, 2015
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
10
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
11
Sunday, January 11, 2015
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
12
Monday, January 12, 2015
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
13
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
14
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
15
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Friday, January 16, 2015
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
17
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
18
Sunday, January 18, 2015
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
19
Monday, January 19, 2015
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
20
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
21
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
22
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Friday, January 23, 2015
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
24
Saturday, January 24, 2015
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
25
Sunday, January 25, 2015
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
26
Monday, January 26, 2015
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
27
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
28
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
29
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
30
Friday, January 30, 2015
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
31
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
February 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
March 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
April 2015
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
May 2015
S M T W R F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
June 2015
S M T W R F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
July 2015
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
August 2015
S M T W R F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
September 2015
S M T W R F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
October 2015
S M T W R F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Regular Hours
Extended Hours
Open for Private Group Events & Reservations
Public Events

We will open any time for your pre-booked private event! Open extended hours during holiday periods.
Reservations are always recommended.

Mustaches in Movember!

Nov 15 at 11:45pm - 7am

Saturday, November 15th - 11:45pm to 7am

$30 per person in advance or $35 per person at the door

Unlimited specialty missions, mustache mania, and fun. Reservations are recommended.

Double Play Returns!

Nov 21

November 21st to November 30th - Double Play Returns!

Buy one game at the regular price and receive the second game at 50% off. Reservations are recommended.

Both games must be played on the same day by the same person.

Gift Certificates on Sale Now!

Dec 04

Limited Time Only! Receive a free glow in the dark collectors cup with the purchase of Laser Quest gift certificates. Purchase yours today.

Nightmare Before Christmas Overnighter!

Dec 19 at 11:45pm - 7am

Friday, December 19th - 11:45pm to 7am

$30 per person in advance or $35 per person the day of the event. Reservations are recommended.

Double Play Winter Break

Dec 22-24 at All Day

Mon. Dec. 22nd to Wed. Dec. 24th

Buy one game at the regular price and receive the second game at 50% off. Reservations are recommended. Both games must be played by the same person on the same day.

New Years Double Play!

at All Day

New Years Double Play - Jan. 1st to Jan. 5th

Buy one game at the regular price and receive the second game at 50% off. Members save an extra $1. Reservations are recommended. Both games must be played by the same person on the same day.

Call Us Now - (770) 814-8801

3650 Satellite Blvd.
Mall Corners
Duluth, GA 30096

We would love to hear from you!

If you have any questions, comments or just want to send us a message please fill in the text fields below and we will get back to you shortly.

* These fields are required.
 
 
 
 
 

Other, please specify:
 
 
 

 
Hide Panel Show Panel

3650 Satellite Blvd.
Mall Corners
Duluth, GA 30096
(770) 814-8801

Interactive Directions

Enter your Address: