Close

Laser Quest is on FacebookLaser Quest is on Twitter

My kids and our guests had an awesome time playing. Young and Old! Wouldn't mind coming back at all...It was truly a HAPPY Birthday for my son!

Eva D, Dale City, CA

Welcome to Laser Quest Sunrise
(954) 747-1474

Get ready for some great family fun and entertainment! We are conveniently located between Sunrise Boulevard and Sunset Strip in the Sunset Square Shopping Center.

Reservations are recommended. Laser Quest Sunrise is open for private events outside regular business hours. Frequently Asked Questions.

Regular Game More Info $8.50

Tag as many people as you can without getting tagged yourself.  You’ll experience heart-pumping excitement that takes approximately 30 minutes from the time you get your codename, don your pack and pick up your scorecard.  It's 15 minutes of playing time that combines the classic game of hide-and-seek and tag with a high tech twist.  

Ironman Game More Info $11.50 -- Fri. - Sat. @10pm, 10:40pm - 11:20pm

Experience double the playing time in our multi-level arena for one great price!   An Ironman Mission includes 30 minutes of heart-thumping playing time with swirling fog, energetic music and fun waiting around every corner.  Expect to be at the Centre for approximately 45 minutes to one hour from the time the Ironman Mission begins to when it finishes, including the distribution of your scorecard.  Will you be the next Ironman Champion?

More Info
Key Quest Experience More Info $15.00

Key Quest is an introductory live action escape room presented by Laser Quest. Our single room experience requires observation and critical thinking skills to find clues, solve a series of puzzles, and ultimately, discover the "key" to escape the room within 45 minutes.

Birthday Party

Classic Package - $17 per player
Premium Package - $27 per player
Weeknight discounts available - Ask us how!


Classic Birthday Package
Premium Birthday Package

Youth Groups
Sports Teams
School Field Trips
$15.00 per person
View Youth Group Packages
View Sports Team Packages
View School Trip Packages
Day Camps $13.00 per person
View Packages
Educational Programs $10.00 per student, during school hours (excludes Summer)
View Packages
Corporate Events Call (954) 747-1474 to make a reservation today!
View Packages

Applicable taxes are extra.

Laser Quest combines hide-and-seek and tag with a high tech twist. Our multi-level arenas have swirling fog, energetic music and fun waiting around every corner! Looking for adventure, mystery
and an unforgettable experience?
Ask us about Key Quest, Laser Quest's Escape Room experience.

Connect with us!

Connect with us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Check us out on Instagram. Watch us on Youtube Snap with Us on Snapchat

Hover over a date to view promotions & hours

< >
December 2016
S M T W Th F S
        1
Thursday, December 1, 2016
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
2
Friday, December 2, 2016
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
3
Saturday, December 3, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
4
Sunday, December 4, 2016
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
5
Monday, December 5, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Group Events - Office 10am to 5pm
6
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
7
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
8
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Friday, December 9, 2016
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
10
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

Star Wars Rogue Rebel Overnighter - Sat. Dec. 10th

11:45pm to 7am

$35 per person in advance or $40 per person on the day of the event. Reservations are recommended. Empire Rebels. Choose your side. Walk with the light, or join the dark side (we have cookies).

11
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
12
Monday, December 12, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Group Events - Office 10am to 5pm
13
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
14
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
15
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Friday, December 16, 2016
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
17
Saturday, December 17, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
18
Sunday, December 18, 2016
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
19
Monday, December 19, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Group Events - Office 10am to 5pm
20
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
21
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
22
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Friday, December 23, 2016
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
24
Saturday, December 24, 2016
Hours: 11am to 5pm - Office 10am to 5pm

The Grinch's Special Play-All-Day Event! - Sat. Dec. 24th

1pm to 5pm

$25 per person. Reservations are recommended. Play unlimited Laser Quest games all day.

25
Sunday, December 25, 2016
Hours: Closed for Christmas
26
Monday, December 26, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
27
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
28
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
29
Thursday, December 29, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
30
Friday, December 30, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
31
Saturday, December 31, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm

4th Annual: It's New Year's in London Latenighter - Sat. Dec. 31st

6pm to 10pm

$25 per person in advance or $30 per person on the day of the event. Reservations are recommended. Celebrate the New Year with Laser Quest on London time!

January 2017
S M T W Th F S
1
Sunday, January 1, 2017
Hours: 2pm to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
2
Monday, January 2, 2017
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
3
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
4
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
5
Thursday, January 5, 2017
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
6
Friday, January 6, 2017
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
7
Saturday, January 7, 2017
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
8
Sunday, January 8, 2017
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
9
Monday, January 9, 2017
Hours: Open for Private Group Events - Office 10am to 5pm
10
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
11
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
13
Friday, January 13, 2017
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

MLK Triple Play Weekend - Fri. Jan. 13th to Mon. Jan. 16th

Call (954) 747-1474 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

14
Saturday, January 14, 2017
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

MLK Triple Play Weekend - Fri. Jan. 13th to Mon. Jan. 16th

Call (954) 747-1474 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.


Laser Quests' "Mama, I Need A Coat" Fashion Show Overnighter - Sat. Jan. 14th

11:45pm to 7am

$35 per person if pre-registered by Jan. 12th or $40 per person after Jan. 12th. Reservations are recommended. Welcome to Laser Quests' first ever Coat Fashion Show! Wear your best coat & walk our catwalk..sorry,uh…coatwalk!

15
Sunday, January 15, 2017
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm

MLK Triple Play Weekend - Fri. Jan. 13th to Mon. Jan. 16th

Call (954) 747-1474 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

16
Monday, January 16, 2017
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm

MLK Triple Play Weekend - Fri. Jan. 13th to Mon. Jan. 16th

Call (954) 747-1474 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

17
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
18
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
20
Friday, January 20, 2017
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
21
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
22
Sunday, January 22, 2017
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
23
Monday, January 23, 2017
Hours: Open for Private Group Events - Office 10am to 5pm
24
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
25
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
26
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
27
Friday, January 27, 2017
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
28
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
29
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm

Key Quest, The Live Action Escape Room Experience

Enter a themed and mysterious room. Solve a series of puzzles using logic, knowledge, communication and teamwork.

30
Monday, January 30, 2017
Hours: Open for Private Group Events - Office 10am to 5pm
31
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
       
February 2017
S M T W Th F S
      1
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
2
Thursday, February 2, 2017
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
3
Friday, February 3, 2017
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
4
Saturday, February 4, 2017
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
5
Sunday, February 5, 2017
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
6
Monday, February 6, 2017
Hours: Open for Private Group Events - Office 10am to 5pm
7
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
8
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
10
Friday, February 10, 2017
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
11
Saturday, February 11, 2017
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
12
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
13
Monday, February 13, 2017
Hours: Open for Private Group Events - Office 10am to 5pm
14
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
15
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
17
Friday, February 17, 2017
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
18
Saturday, February 18, 2017
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
19
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
20
Monday, February 20, 2017
Hours: Open for Private Group Events - Office 10am to 5pm
21
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
22
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
24
Friday, February 24, 2017
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
25
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
26
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
27
Monday, February 27, 2017
Hours: Open for Private Group Events - Office 10am to 5pm
28
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
       
March 2017
S M T W Th F S
      1
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
2
Thursday, March 2, 2017
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
3
Friday, March 3, 2017
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
4
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
5
Sunday, March 5, 2017
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
6
Monday, March 6, 2017
Hours: Open for Private Group Events - Office 10am to 5pm
7
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
8
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Thursday, March 9, 2017
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
10
Friday, March 10, 2017
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
11
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
12
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
13
Monday, March 13, 2017
Hours: Open for Private Group Events - Office 10am to 5pm
14
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
15
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Thursday, March 16, 2017
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
17
Friday, March 17, 2017
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
18
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
19
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
20
Monday, March 20, 2017
Hours: Open for Private Group Events - Office 10am to 5pm
21
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
22
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
24
Friday, March 24, 2017
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
25
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
26
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
27
Monday, March 27, 2017
Hours: Open for Private Group Events - Office 10am to 5pm
28
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
29
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
30
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
31
Friday, March 31, 2017
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
 
April 2017
S M T W Th F S
            1
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
2
Sunday, April 2, 2017
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
3 4 5 6 7
Friday, April 7, 2017
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
8
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
9
Sunday, April 9, 2017
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
10 11 12 13 14
Friday, April 14, 2017
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
15
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
16
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
17 18 19 20 21
Friday, April 21, 2017
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
22
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
23
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
24 25 26 27 28
Friday, April 28, 2017
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
29
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
30
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
           
May 2017
S M T W Th F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
June 2017
S M T W Th F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
July 2017
S M T W Th F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
August 2017
S M T W Th F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
September 2017
S M T W Th F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
October 2017
S M T W Th F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
November 2017
S M T W Th F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
Regular Hours
Extended Hours
Open for Private Group Events & Future Reservations
Public Events and Regular Hours

We will open any time for your pre-booked private event!
Open extended hours during holiday periods.
Reservations are always recommended.

The Grinch's Special Play-All-Day Event! - Sat. Dec. 24th

1pm to 5pm

$25 per person. Reservations are recommended. Play unlimited Laser Quest games all day.

4th Annual: It's New Year's in London Latenighter - Sat. Dec. 31st

6pm to 10pm

$25 per person in advance or $30 per person on the day of the event. Reservations are recommended. Celebrate the New Year with Laser Quest on London time!

MLK Triple Play Weekend - Fri. Jan. 13th to Mon. Jan. 16th

Call (954) 747-1474 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

Laser Quests' "Mama, I Need A Coat" Fashion Show Overnighter - Sat. Jan. 14th

11:45pm to 7am

$35 per person if pre-registered by Jan. 12th or $40 per person after Jan. 12th. Reservations are recommended. Welcome to Laser Quests' first ever Coat Fashion Show! Wear your best coat & walk our catwalk..sorry,uh…coatwalk!

Key Quest, The Live Action Escape Room Experience

Enter a themed and mysterious room. Solve a series of puzzles using logic, knowledge, communication and teamwork.

Call Us Now - (954) 747-1474

2101 N. University Dr.
Sunrise, FL 33322

We would love to hear from you!

Please complete the form below:

 

* These fields are required.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Hide Panel Show Panel

2101 N. University Dr.
Sunrise, FL 33322
(954) 747-1474

Interactive Directions

Enter your Address: