Close

Laser Quest is on FacebookLaser Quest is on Twitter

"It's popular with both the girls and guys in the group... as well as the leaders!  The LQ staff always make sure we have a good time."

J. Robertson, Member, Chapel Ridge Free Methodist Church - Ottawa, ON,

Laser Quest Online Store

Welcome to Laser Quest Modesto
(209) 526-0000

Get ready for some great family fun and entertainment! We are conveniently located in the Standiford Square Shopping Center. We specialize in birthday parties for kids, teenagers and adults. Laser Quest Modesto is the ultimate venue for your sports team parties, youth group events, corporate events, scout troops, day camp outings, educational school field trips, and corporate team building events.

Reservations are recommended. Laser Quest Modesto is open for private events outside regular business hours. Frequently Asked Questions.

Connect with us on Facebook.

Regular Game $8.50
Member Game $6.50
Membership $10.00
Ironman Game $11.50
Member Ironman Game $10.50
Birthday Party Weeknights starting at $14.00 per person
View Packages

Youth Groups
Sports Teams
School Field Trips
Weeknights starting at $12.00 per person
View Youth Group Packages
View Sports Team Packages
View School Trip Packages
Day Camps $10.00 per person
View Packages
Educational Programs $13.00 per person
View Packages
Corporate Events Call (209) 526-0000 to make a reservation today!
View Packages
Applicable taxes extra.

Hover over a date to view promotions & hours

< >
September 2014
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, September 1, 2014
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm

Double Play
Noon - 6pm

Buy one game at $8.50 and get the second at $4.25 between Noon and 6pm.

*Both games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations recommended.

2
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
3
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
4
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
5
Friday, September 5, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Footloose Fantasy Football Overnighter
11:59pm - 7am

Football competitions all night plus Laser Quest!

$35/person in advance OR $40/person at the door.

Reservations recommended.

6
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
7
Sunday, September 7, 2014
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 10pm
8
Monday, September 8, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
9
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
10
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
11
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Friday, September 12, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
13
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
14
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 10pm
15
Monday, September 15, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
16
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
17
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
18
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Friday, September 19, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
20
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
21
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 10pm
22
Monday, September 22, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
23
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
24
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
25
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
26
Friday, September 26, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
27
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
28
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 10pm
29
Monday, September 29, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
30
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
       
October 2014
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Calling all Youth Groups!

Get the group together for two action-packed games of Laser Quest and loads of fun! Ask us about our Fall Youth Group specials!

2
Thursday, October 2, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
3
Friday, October 3, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Zombie Apocalypse Survival Overnighter!
11:59pm - 7am

$35 per person in advance or $40 per person at the door. Zombie survival challenges all night. Reservations are recommended.


LQ Dusk Till Dark!
7pm - 11pm

$20 per person. Reservations are recommended.

4
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
5
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 10pm
6
Monday, October 6, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
7
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
8
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Thursday, October 9, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
10
Friday, October 10, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

LQ Dusk Till Dark!
7pm - 11pm

$20 per person. Reservations are recommended.

11
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
12
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 10pm
13
Monday, October 13, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
14
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
15
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
17
Friday, October 17, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

LQ Dusk Till Dark!
7pm - 11pm

$20 per person. Reservations are recommended.

18
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
19
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 10pm
20
Monday, October 20, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
21
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
22
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
24
Friday, October 24, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

LQ Dusk Till Dark!
7pm - 11pm

$20 per person. Reservations are recommended.

25
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
26
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 10pm
27
Monday, October 27, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
28
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
29
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
30
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
31
Friday, October 31, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

LQ Dusk Till Dark!
7pm - 11pm

$20 per person. Reservations are recommended.

 
November 2014
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
2
Sunday, November 2, 2014
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 10pm
3
Monday, November 3, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
4
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
5
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
6
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
7
Friday, November 7, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
8
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
9
Sunday, November 9, 2014
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 10pm
10
Monday, November 10, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
11
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
12
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
13
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
14
Friday, November 14, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
15
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
16
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 10pm
17
Monday, November 17, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
18
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
19
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
20
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
21
Friday, November 21, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
22
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
23
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 10pm
24
Monday, November 24, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
25
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
26
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
27
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
28
Friday, November 28, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
29
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
30
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 10pm
           
December 2014
S M T W R F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
January 2015
S M T W R F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
February 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
March 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
April 2015
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
May 2015
S M T W R F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
June 2015
S M T W R F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
July 2015
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
August 2015
S M T W R F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Regular Hours
Extended Hours
Open for Private Group Events & Reservations
Public Events

We will open any time for your pre-booked private event! Open extended hours during holiday periods. Reservations are always recommended.

Footloose Fantasy Football Overnighter

Sep 05 at 11:59pm - 7am

Football competitions all night plus Laser Quest!

$35/person in advance OR $40/person at the door.

Reservations recommended.

Calling all Youth Groups!

Oct 01

Get the group together for two action-packed games of Laser Quest and loads of fun! Ask us about our Fall Youth Group specials!

LQ Dusk Till Dark!

Oct 03, 10, 17, 24 at 7pm - 11pm

$20 per person. Reservations are recommended.

Zombie Apocalypse Survival Overnighter!

Oct 03 at 11:59pm - 7am

$35 per person in advance or $40 per person at the door. Zombie survival challenges all night. Reservations are recommended.

Call Us Now - (209) 526-0000

2100 Standiford Ave.
Modesto, CA 95350

* These fields are required.
 
 
 
 
 

Other, please specify:
 
 
 

 
Hide Panel Show Panel

2100 Standiford Ave.
Modesto, CA 95350
(209) 526-0000

Interactive Directions

Enter your Address: