Close

Laser Quest is on FacebookLaser Quest is on Twitter

"The staff were organized, helpful, and outgoing.  LQ was enjoyable for the entire camp, of all ages, including the counselors. Everyone had a great time thanks to the fun and safety oriented staff." - K. James - Ottawa, ON

Ottawa Gymnastics Centre,

Laser Quest Online Store

Welcome to Laser Quest Calgary
(403) 640-1245

Get ready for some great family fun and entertainment! We are conveniently located two blocks north of Southcentre Mall on Macleod Trail. We specialize in birthday parties for kids, teenagers and adults. Laser Quest Calgary is the ultimate venue for your sports team parties, youth group events, corporate events, scout troops, day camp outings, educational school field trips, and corporate team building events.

Reservations are recommended. Laser Quest Calgary is open for private events outside regular business hours. Frequently Asked Questions.

Connect with us on Facebook.

Regular Game $9.50
Member Game $7.50
Membership $10.00
Ironman Game $12.50
Member Ironman Game $11.50
Birthday Party Weeknights starting at $16.00 per person
View Packages

Youth Groups
Sports Teams
School Field Trips
Weeknights starting at $15.00 per person
View Youth Group Packages
View Sports Team Packages
View School Trip Packages
Day Camps $15.00 per person
View Packages
Educational Programs Starting at $10.00 per person
View Packages
Corporate Events Call (403) 640-1245 to make a reservation today!
View Packages
Applicable taxes extra.

Hover over a date to view promotions & hours

< >
October 2014
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Calling all Youth Groups!

Get the group together for two action-packed games of Laser Quest and loads of fun! Ask us about our Fall Youth Group specials!


Holiday Triple Play!

Triple Play Returns - December 22nd to January 5th!

Play 3 action-packed games for $21 per person (plus tax). Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

2
Thursday, October 2, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
3
Friday, October 3, 2014
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
4
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Hours: 10am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
5
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
6
Monday, October 6, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
7
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
8
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Thursday, October 9, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
10
Friday, October 10, 2014
Hours: 1pm to Midnight - 10am to Midnight

Thanksgiving Triple Play!

3 action-packed games for $21 per person (plus gst). Members save an extra $1. Reservations are recommended.

11
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Hours: 10am - Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

Thanksgiving Triple Play!

3 action-packed games for $21 per person (plus gst). Members save an extra $1. Reservations are recommended.

12
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Hours: 11am to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm

Thanksgiving Triple Play!

3 action-packed games for $21 per person (plus gst). Members save an extra $1. Reservations are recommended.

13
Monday, October 13, 2014
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Thanksgiving Triple Play!

3 action-packed games for $21 per person (plus gst). Members save an extra $1. Reservations are recommended.

14
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
15
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
17
Friday, October 17, 2014
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
18
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Hours: 10am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
19
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
20
Monday, October 20, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
21
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
22
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
24
Friday, October 24, 2014
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
25
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Hours: 10am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

Questbusters: Who Ya Gonna Tag? Latenighter!
11:59pm - 4am

$25 per person in advance or $30 per person the day of the event. Ghostbusters themed, costumes welcome! Pre-purchase your ticket to guarantee your spot! Reservations are recommended.

26
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
27
Monday, October 27, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
28
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
29
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
30
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
31
Friday, October 31, 2014
Hours: 1pm to Midnight - 10am to Midnight
 
November 2014
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Hours: 10am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

Book your Holiday Party!

Ask us how we can make your holiday party one to remember. Call today.

2
Sunday, November 2, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
3
Monday, November 3, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
4
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
5
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
6
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
7
Friday, November 7, 2014
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
8
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Hours: 10am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
9
Sunday, November 9, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
10
Monday, November 10, 2014
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Remember Day Weekend Extended Hours
Noon - 9pm
11
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Remember Day Weekend Extended Hours
Noon - 9pm
12
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
13
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
14
Friday, November 14, 2014
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
15
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Hours: 10am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
16
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
17
Monday, November 17, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
18
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
20
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
21
Friday, November 21, 2014
Hours: 1pm to Midnight - 10am to Midnight
22
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Hours: 10am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

The Hungry Games: Mockinglaser, Quest 1
11:59pm - 4am

$25 per person in advance or $30 per person the day of the event.

Hunger game themed event including last man standing game. Reservations are recommended.

23
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
24
Monday, November 24, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
25
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
26
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
27
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
28
Friday, November 28, 2014
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
29
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Hours: 10am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
30
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
           
December 2014
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, December 1, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Gift Certificates on Sale Now!

Limited Time Only! Receive a free glow in the dark collectors cup with the purchase of Laser Quest gift certificates.

2
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
3
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
4
Thursday, December 4, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
5
Friday, December 5, 2014
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
6
Saturday, December 6, 2014
Hours: 10am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
7
Sunday, December 7, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
8
Monday, December 8, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
10
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
11
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Friday, December 12, 2014
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
13
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Hours: 10am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
14
Sunday, December 14, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
15
Monday, December 15, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
17
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
18
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Friday, December 19, 2014
Hours: 1pm to Midnight - 10am to Midnight
20
Saturday, December 20, 2014
Hours: 10am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
21
Sunday, December 21, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
22
Monday, December 22, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Holiday Triple Play!

Triple Play - Dec. 22nd to Dec. 24th

Play 3 action-packed games for $21 per person (plus tax). Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

23
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Holiday Triple Play!

Triple Play - Dec. 22nd to Dec. 24th

Play 3 action-packed games for $21 per person (plus tax). Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

24
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Hours: Noon to 4pm - Office 10am to 4pm

Holiday Triple Play!

Triple Play - Dec. 22nd to Dec. 24th

Play 3 action-packed games for $21 per person (plus tax). Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

25
Thursday, December 25, 2014
Hours: Closed for Christmas
26
Friday, December 26, 2014
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

Holiday Triple Play Returns!

Triple Play Returns - Dec. 26th to Dec. 31st

Play 3 action-packed games for $21 per person (plus tax). Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

27
Saturday, December 27, 2014
Hours: 11am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

Holiday Triple Play Returns!

Triple Play Returns - Dec. 26th to Dec. 31st

Play 3 action-packed games for $21 per person (plus tax). Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.


The Hobbit: The Tagging of Five Questors Latenighter!
11:59pm - 4am

Saturday, December 27th - 11:59pm to 4am

$25 per person in advance or $30 per person on the eday of the event. Reservations are recommended.

Hobbit themed event, costumes welcome but not required.

28
Sunday, December 28, 2014
Hours: 11am to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Holiday Triple Play Returns!

Triple Play Returns - Dec. 26th to Dec. 31st

Play 3 action-packed games for $21 per person (plus tax). Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

29
Monday, December 29, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Holiday Triple Play Returns!

Triple Play Returns - Dec. 26th to Dec. 31st

Play 3 action-packed games for $21 per person (plus tax). Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Holiday Triple Play!

Triple Play Returns - Dec. 26th to Dec. 31st

Play 3 action-packed games for $21 per person (plus tax). Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

31
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Holiday Triple Play Returns!

Triple Play Returns - Dec. 26th to Dec. 31st

Play 3 action-packed games for $21 per person (plus tax). Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

     
January 2015
S M T W R F S
        1
Thursday, January 1, 2015
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

New Years Triple Play Returns!

ew Years Triple Play - Jan. 1st to Jan. 5th

Play 3 action-packed games for $21 per person (plus tax). Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

2
Friday, January 2, 2015
Hours: 1pm to Midnight - 10am to Midnight

New Years Triple Play Returns!

ew Years Triple Play - Jan. 1st to Jan. 5th

Play 3 action-packed games for $21 per person (plus tax). Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

3
Saturday, January 3, 2015
Hours: 10am - Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

New Years Triple Play Returns!

New Years Triple Play - Jan. 1st to Jan. 5th

Play 3 action-packed games for $21 per person (plus tax). Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

4
Sunday, January 4, 2015
Hours: 10am to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

New Years Triple Play Returns!

ew Years Triple Play - Jan. 1st to Jan. 5th

Play 3 action-packed games for $21 per person (plus tax). Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

5
Monday, January 5, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

New Years Triple Play Returns!

ew Years Triple Play - Jan. 1st to Jan. 5th

Play 3 action-packed games for $21 per person (plus tax). Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

6
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
7
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
8
Thursday, January 8, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Friday, January 9, 2015
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
10
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Hours: 10am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
11
Sunday, January 11, 2015
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
12
Monday, January 12, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
13
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
14
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
15
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Friday, January 16, 2015
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
17
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Hours: 10am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
18
Sunday, January 18, 2015
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
19
Monday, January 19, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
20
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
21
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
22
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Friday, January 23, 2015
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
24
Saturday, January 24, 2015
Hours: 10am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
25
Sunday, January 25, 2015
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
26
Monday, January 26, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
27
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
28
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
29
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
30
Friday, January 30, 2015
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
31
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Hours: 10am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
February 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
March 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
April 2015
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
May 2015
S M T W R F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
June 2015
S M T W R F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
July 2015
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
August 2015
S M T W R F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
September 2015
S M T W R F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Regular Hours
Extended Hours
Open for Private Group Events & Reservations
Public Events

We will open any time for your pre-booked private event! Open extended hours during holiday periods.
Reservations are always recommended.

Book your Holiday Party!

Nov 01

Ask us how we can make your holiday party one to remember. Call today.

Remember Day Weekend Extended Hours

at Noon - 9pm

The Hungry Games: Mockinglaser, Quest 1

Nov 22 at 11:59pm - 4am

$25 per person in advance or $30 per person the day of the event.

Hunger game themed event including last man standing game. Reservations are recommended.

Gift Certificates on Sale Now!

Dec 01

Limited Time Only! Receive a free glow in the dark collectors cup with the purchase of Laser Quest gift certificates.

Holiday Triple Play!

Dec 22-24

Triple Play - Dec. 22nd to Dec. 24th

Play 3 action-packed games for $21 per person (plus tax). Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

Holiday Triple Play Returns!

Dec 26-29

Triple Play Returns - Dec. 26th to Dec. 31st

Play 3 action-packed games for $21 per person (plus tax). Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

The Hobbit: The Tagging of Five Questors Latenighter!

Dec 27 at 11:59pm - 4am

Saturday, December 27th - 11:59pm to 4am

$25 per person in advance or $30 per person on the eday of the event. Reservations are recommended.

Hobbit themed event, costumes welcome but not required.

New Years Triple Play Returns!

ew Years Triple Play - Jan. 1st to Jan. 5th

Play 3 action-packed games for $21 per person (plus tax). Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

Call Us Now - (403) 640-1245

9950 Macleod Trail SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3K9

We would love to hear from you!

If you have any questions, comments or just want to send us a message please fill in the text fields below and we will get back to you shortly.

* These fields are required.
 
 
 
 
 

Other, please specify:
 
 
 

 
Hide Panel Show Panel

9950 Macleod Trail SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3K9
(403) 640-1245

Interactive Directions

Enter your Address: