Close

Laser Quest is on FacebookLaser Quest is on Twitter

"Everyone really enjoyed the experience without anyone feeling left out. Laser Quest really did accomplish building team spirit."

Lagois - Ottawa, ON,

Laser Quest Online Store

Welcome to Laser Quest Spokane
(509) 624-7700

Triple Play Until Labor Day! 3 Games for $19 per person!

Get ready for some great family fun and entertainment! We are conveniently located west of Division off I-90. We specialize in birthday parties for kids, teenagers and adults. Laser Quest Spokane is the ultimate venue for your sports team parties, youth group events, corporate events, scout troops, day camp outings, educational school field trips, and corporate team building events.

Reservations are recommended. Laser Quest Spokane is open for private events outside regular business hours. Frequently Asked Questions.

Connect with us on Facebook.

Regular Game $8.50
Member Game $6.50
Membership $10.00
Ironman Game $11.50
Member Ironman Game $10.50
Birthday Party Weeknights starting at $14.00 per person
View Packages

Youth Groups
Sports Teams
School Field Trips
Weeknights starting at $13.00 per person
View Youth Group Packages
View Sports Team Packages
View School Trip Packages
Day Camps $13.00 per person
View Packages
Educational Programs $10.00 per person
View Packages
Corporate Events Call (509) 624-7700 to make a reservation today!
View Packages
Applicable taxes extra.

Hover over a date to view promotions & hours

< >
August 2014
S M T W R F S
          1
Friday, August 1, 2014
Hours: 1pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
2
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

Summer Sizzler Overnighter!
11:45pm - 6am

$35 per person pre-paid or $40 per person the day of the event. Reservations are recommended. Light refreshments and snacks provided.

3
Sunday, August 3, 2014
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
4
Monday, August 4, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
5
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
6
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
7
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
8
Friday, August 8, 2014
Hours: 1pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
9
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
10
Sunday, August 10, 2014
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Players Club Game Night!
6pm - 9pm

$25 per person. 90 minutes of specialty missions, light refreshments and game tips provided. Reservations are recommended.

11
Monday, August 11, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
13
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
14
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
15
Friday, August 15, 2014
Hours: 1pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
16
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
17
Sunday, August 17, 2014
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
18
Monday, August 18, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
20
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
21
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
22
Friday, August 22, 2014
Hours: 1pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
23
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

End of Summer Bash Overnighter!
11:45pm - 6am

$35 per person pre-paid or $40 per person the day of the event. Reservations are recommended. Light refreshments and snacks provided.

24
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
25
Monday, August 25, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
26
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
27
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
28
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
29
Friday, August 29, 2014
Hours: 1pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
30
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
31
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
           
September 2014
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, September 1, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
2
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
3
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
4
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
5
Friday, September 5, 2014
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
6
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
7
Sunday, September 7, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
8
Monday, September 8, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
9
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
10
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
11
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Friday, September 12, 2014
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
13
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
14
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
15
Monday, September 15, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
16
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
17
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
18
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Friday, September 19, 2014
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
20
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

Color Party Overnighter!
11:45pm - 6am

$35 per person in advance or $40 per peson the day of the event. Wear your favorite color from head to toe. Reservatoins are recommended.

21
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
22
Monday, September 22, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
23
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
24
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
25
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
26
Friday, September 26, 2014
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
27
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
28
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm

September Game Night
6pm - 9pm

Light refreshments, game tips and 90 minutes of specialty games!

$25/person plus tax

Reservations recommended.

29
Monday, September 29, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
30
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
       
October 2014
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
2
Thursday, October 2, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
3
Friday, October 3, 2014
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
4
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

Super Heroes Overnighter!
11:45pm - 6am

$35 per person plus tax prepaid or $40 per person on the day of the event.

Prize for best superhero contest. Reservations are recommended.

5
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
6
Monday, October 6, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
7
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
8
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Thursday, October 9, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
10
Friday, October 10, 2014
Hours: 1pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
11
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
12
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm

Game Night!
6pm - 9pm

$25 plus tax. 990 minutes of specialty missions, game tips and light refreshments. Non-members welcome! Reservations recommended.

13
Monday, October 13, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
14
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
15
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
17
Friday, October 17, 2014
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
18
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
19
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
20
Monday, October 20, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
21
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
22
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
24
Friday, October 24, 2014
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
25
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

Zombies Overnighter!
11:45pm - 6am

$35 per person plus tax prepaid or $40 per person plus tax on the day of the event. Reservations are recommended. Prize for best zombie costume.

26
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
27
Monday, October 27, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
28
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
29
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
30
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
31
Friday, October 31, 2014
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
 
November 2014
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
2
Sunday, November 2, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
3
Monday, November 3, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
4
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
5
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
6
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
7
Friday, November 7, 2014
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
8
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
9
Sunday, November 9, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
10
Monday, November 10, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
11
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
13
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
14
Friday, November 14, 2014
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
15
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
16
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
17
Monday, November 17, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
18
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
20
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
21
Friday, November 21, 2014
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
22
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
23
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
24
Monday, November 24, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
25
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
26
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
27
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
28
Friday, November 28, 2014
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
29
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
30
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
           
December 2014
S M T W R F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
January 2015
S M T W R F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
February 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
March 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
April 2015
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
May 2015
S M T W R F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
June 2015
S M T W R F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
July 2015
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Regular Hours
Extended Hours
Open for Private Group Events & Reservations
Public Events

We will open any time for your pre-booked private event! Open extended hours during holiday periods. Reservations are always recommended.

Color Party Overnighter!

Sep 20 at 11:45pm - 6am

$35 per person in advance or $40 per peson the day of the event. Wear your favorite color from head to toe. Reservatoins are recommended.

September Game Night

Sep 28 at 6pm - 9pm

Light refreshments, game tips and 90 minutes of specialty games!

$25/person plus tax

Reservations recommended.

Super Heroes Overnighter!

Oct 04 at 11:45pm - 6am

$35 per person plus tax prepaid or $40 per person on the day of the event.

Prize for best superhero contest. Reservations are recommended.

Game Night!

Oct 12 at 6pm - 9pm

$25 plus tax. 990 minutes of specialty missions, game tips and light refreshments. Non-members welcome! Reservations recommended.

Zombies Overnighter!

Oct 25 at 11:45pm - 6am

$35 per person plus tax prepaid or $40 per person plus tax on the day of the event. Reservations are recommended. Prize for best zombie costume.

Call Us Now - (509) 624-7700

202 W Second Ave
Spokane, WA 99201

* These fields are required.
 
 
 
 
 

Other, please specify:
 
 
 

 
Hide Panel Show Panel

202 W Second Ave
Spokane, WA 99201
(509) 624-7700

Interactive Directions

Enter your Address: