Close

Laser Quest is on FacebookLaser Quest is on Twitter

"The service and quality of our experience has always been fantastic.  The staff are friendly, organized and acommodating. It has been so easy to set up events here!"

N. Rokos - Rocky Mountain College, Calgary, AB,

Welcome to Laser Quest Spokane
(509) 624-7700

Get ready for some great family fun and entertainment! We are conveniently located west of Division off I-90.

Laser Quest combines hide-and-seek and tag with a high tech twist. Our multi-level arenas have swirling fog, energetic music and fun waiting around every corner!

Looking for adventure, mystery and an unforgettable experience? Ask us about Key Quest, Laser Quest's Escape Room experience.

Reservations are recommended. Laser Quest Spokane is open for private events outside regular business hours. Frequently Asked Questions.

Connect with us on Facebook.

Regular Game More Info $9.00 Call (509) 624-7700 for reservations

Tag as many people as you can without getting tagged yourself.  You’ll experience heart-pumping excitement that takes approximately 30 minutes from the time you get your codename, don your pack and pick up your scorecard.  It's 15 minutes of playing time that combines the classic game of hide-and-seek and tag with a high tech twist.  

Ironman Game More Info $12.00 -- Members save $1 - Fri. - Sat. @10pm and 11pm

Experience double the playing time in our multi-level arena for one great price!   An Ironman Mission includes 30 minutes of heart-thumping playing time with swirling fog, energetic music and fun waiting around every corner.  Expect to be at the Centre for approximately 45 minutes to one hour from the time the Ironman Mission begins to when it finishes, including the distribution of your scorecard.  Will you be the next Ironman Champion?

Membership More Info $10.00

Become a Players Club Member for only $10 per person per year and save an extra $2 per regular game throughout the year, plus save $1 on every Ironman Mission.   It’s Game on at Laser Quest!

Member Game $7.00
Key Quest Experience More Info $15.00

Our live action escape room features a series of puzzles requiring logic, knowledge, communication and teamwork.  Enter a themed and mysterious room. Escape is ultimately up to you. Click here to learn more. 

Birthday Party Choose a package:
Classic Birthday Package
Premium Birthday Package

Youth Groups
Sports Teams
School Field Trips
$16.00 per person
View Youth Group Packages
View Sports Team Packages
View School Trip Packages
Day Camps $14.00 per person
View Packages
Educational Programs $16.00 per player
View Packages
Corporate Events Call (509) 624-7700 to make a reservation today!
View Packages
Applicable taxes extra.

Hover over a date to view promotions & hours

< >
July 2016
S M T W Th F S
          1
Friday, July 1, 2016
Hours: 1pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

Summer Triple Play - Fri. July 1st to Mon. Sep. 5th

Call (509) 624-7700 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $20 plus tax per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

2
Saturday, July 2, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
3
Sunday, July 3, 2016
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
4
Monday, July 4, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm

Independence Play! - Mon. July 4th

1pm to 6pm

$5 per person plux tax per game. Reservations are recommended. Come join us on July 4th for $5 Games.

5
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
6
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
7
Thursday, July 7, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
8
Friday, July 8, 2016
Hours: 1pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
9
Saturday, July 9, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

Star Trek Overnighter - Sat. July 9th

11:45pm to 6am

$35 per person in advance or $40 per person on the day of the event. Reservations are recommended. Enjoy light refreshments and specialty missions.

10
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
11
Monday, July 11, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
13
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
14
Thursday, July 14, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
15
Friday, July 15, 2016
Hours: 1pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
16
Saturday, July 16, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
17
Sunday, July 17, 2016
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
18
Monday, July 18, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
20
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
21
Thursday, July 21, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
22
Friday, July 22, 2016
Hours: 1pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
23
Saturday, July 23, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
24
Sunday, July 24, 2016
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
25
Monday, July 25, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
26
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
27
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
28
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
29
Friday, July 29, 2016
Hours: 1pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
30
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
31
Sunday, July 31, 2016
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
           
August 2016
S M T W Th F S
  1
Monday, August 1, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Summer Triple Play - Mon. Aug. 1st to Mon. Sep. 5th

Call (509) 624-7700 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $20 plus tax per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

2
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
3
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
4
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
5
Friday, August 5, 2016
Hours: 1pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
6
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

Root Beer Float Overnighter - Sat. Aug. 6th

11:45pm to 6am

$35 per person plus tax if you pre-pay or $40 per person plus tax on the day of the event. Reservations are recommended. Refreshments and root beer floats will be provided.

7
Sunday, August 7, 2016
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
8
Monday, August 8, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
10
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
11
Thursday, August 11, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Friday, August 12, 2016
Hours: 1pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
13
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
14
Sunday, August 14, 2016
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
15
Monday, August 15, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
17
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
18
Thursday, August 18, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Friday, August 19, 2016
Hours: 1pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
20
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
21
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
22
Monday, August 22, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
24
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
25
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
26
Friday, August 26, 2016
Hours: 1pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
27
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

Sailor Moon Overnighter - Sat. Aug. 27th

11:45pm to 6am

$35 per person plus tax if you pre-pay or $40 per person plus tax on the day of the event. Reservations are recommended. Enjoy light refreshments. Dress in costume for a prize!

28
Sunday, August 28, 2016
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
29
Monday, August 29, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
30
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
31
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
     
September 2016
S M T W Th F S
        1
Thursday, September 1, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Summer Triple Play - Thur. Sep. 1st to Mon. Sep. 5th

Call (509) 624-7700 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $20 plus tax per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

2
Friday, September 2, 2016
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
3
Saturday, September 3, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
4
Sunday, September 4, 2016
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
5
Monday, September 5, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
6
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
7
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
8
Thursday, September 8, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Friday, September 9, 2016
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
10
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
11
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
12
Monday, September 12, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 7pm
13
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
14
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
15
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Friday, September 16, 2016
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
17
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
18
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
19
Monday, September 19, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 7pm
20
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
21
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
22
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Friday, September 23, 2016
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
24
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

Football Overnighter - Sat. Sep. 24th

11:45pm to 6am

$35 per person plus tax in advance or $40 per person plus tax on the day of the event. Reservations are recommended. Wear your favorite Football Teams Jersey and get a prize! Light refreshments will be provided.

25
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
26
Monday, September 26, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 7pm
27
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Quest for Knowledge!

The field trip that teachers and students both love. We make learning fun! Call (509) 624-7700 to inquire about booking your group today!

28
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
29
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
30
Friday, September 30, 2016
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
 
October 2016
S M T W Th F S
            1
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
2
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
3
Monday, October 3, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 7pm
4
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
5
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
6
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
7
Friday, October 7, 2016
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
8
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
9
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
10
Monday, October 10, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 7pm
11
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
13
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
14
Friday, October 14, 2016
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
15
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
16
Sunday, October 16, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
17
Monday, October 17, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 7pm
18
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
20
Thursday, October 20, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
21
Friday, October 21, 2016
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
22
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
23
Sunday, October 23, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
24
Monday, October 24, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 7pm
25
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
26
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
27
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
28
Friday, October 28, 2016
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
29
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
30
Sunday, October 30, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
31
Monday, October 31, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 7pm
         
November 2016
S M T W Th F S
    1 2 3 4 5
Saturday, November 5, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
6
Sunday, November 6, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
7 8 9 10 11 12
Saturday, November 12, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
13
Sunday, November 13, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
14 15 16 17 18 19
Saturday, November 19, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
20
Sunday, November 20, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
21 22 23 24 25 26
Saturday, November 26, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
27
Sunday, November 27, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
28 29 30      
December 2016
S M T W Th F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
January 2017
S M T W Th F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
February 2017
S M T W Th F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
March 2017
S M T W Th F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
April 2017
S M T W Th F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
May 2017
S M T W Th F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
June 2017
S M T W Th F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Regular Hours
Extended Hours
Open for Private Group Events & Future Reservations
Public Events and Regular Hours

We will open any time for your pre-booked private event!
Open extended hours during holiday periods.
Reservations are always recommended.

Summer Triple Play - Mon. Aug. 1st to Mon. Sep. 5th

Call (509) 624-7700 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $20 plus tax per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

Root Beer Float Overnighter - Sat. Aug. 6th

11:45pm to 6am

$35 per person plus tax if you pre-pay or $40 per person plus tax on the day of the event. Reservations are recommended. Refreshments and root beer floats will be provided.

Sailor Moon Overnighter - Sat. Aug. 27th

11:45pm to 6am

$35 per person plus tax if you pre-pay or $40 per person plus tax on the day of the event. Reservations are recommended. Enjoy light refreshments. Dress in costume for a prize!

Summer Triple Play - Thur. Sep. 1st to Mon. Sep. 5th

Call (509) 624-7700 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $20 plus tax per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

Football Overnighter - Sat. Sep. 24th

11:45pm to 6am

$35 per person plus tax in advance or $40 per person plus tax on the day of the event. Reservations are recommended. Wear your favorite Football Teams Jersey and get a prize! Light refreshments will be provided.

Quest for Knowledge!

The field trip that teachers and students both love. We make learning fun! Call (509) 624-7700 to inquire about booking your group today!

Call Us Now - (509) 624-7700

202 W Second Ave
Spokane, WA 99201

We would love to hear from you!

Please complete the form below:

 

* These fields are required.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Hide Panel Show Panel

202 W Second Ave
Spokane, WA 99201
(509) 624-7700

Interactive Directions

Enter your Address: