Close

Laser Quest is on FacebookLaser Quest is on Twitter

"Great friendly staff.  Our Junior and Senior High Youth Groups consider this a highlight of our activity calendar."

D. Hartmann - Saint Paul Lutheran Church

Growing as Family,

Welcome to Laser Quest
Federal Way - (253) 946-4500

Get ready for some great family fun and entertainment! We are conveniently located in the SeaTac Plaza, next to the Outback Steakhouse.

Laser Quest combines hide-and-seek and tag with a high tech twist. Our multi-level arenas have swirling fog, energetic music and fun waiting around every corner!

Looking for adventure, mystery and an unforgettable experience? Ask us about Key Quest, Laser Quest's Escape Room experience.

Reservations are recommended. Laser Quest Federal Way is open for private events outside regular business hours. Frequently Asked Questions.

Connect with us on Facebook.

Regular Game More Info $8.50

Tag as many people as you can without getting tagged yourself.  You’ll experience heart-pumping excitement that takes approximately 30 minutes from the time you get your codename, don your pack and pick up your scorecard.  It's 15 minutes of playing time that combines the classic game of hide-and-seek and tag with a high tech twist.  

Ironman Game More Info $11.50 -- Members save $1 - Fri. - Sat. @9:20pm and 10:20pm

Experience double the playing time in our multi-level arena for one great price!   An Ironman Mission includes 30 minutes of heart-thumping playing time with swirling fog, energetic music and fun waiting around every corner.  Expect to be at the Centre for approximately 45 minutes to one hour from the time the Ironman Mission begins to when it finishes, including the distribution of your scorecard.  Will you be the next Ironman Champion?

Membership More Info $10.00

Become a Players Club Member for only $10 per person per year and save an extra $2 per regular game throughout the year, plus save $1 on every Ironman Mission.   It’s Game on at Laser Quest!

Member Game $6.50
Key Quest Experience More Info $15.00

Key Quest is an introductory live action escape room presented by Laser Quest. Our single room experience requires observation and critical thinking skills to find clues, solve a series of puzzles, and ultimately, discover the "key" to escape the room within 45 minutes.

Birthday Party

Classic Package - $136 (minimum 8 players)
($17 for each additional player)
Premium Package - $216 (minimum 8 players) ($28 for each additional player)
Weeknight discounts available - Ask us how!


Classic Birthday Package
Premium Birthday Package

Youth Groups
Sports Teams
School Field Trips
$15.00 per person
View Youth Group Packages
View Sports Team Packages
View School Trip Packages
Day Camps $13.00 per person
View Packages
Educational Programs $15.00 per player
View Packages
Corporate Events Call (253) 946-4500 to make a reservation today!
View Packages
Applicable taxes extra.

Hover over a date to view promotions & hours

< >
September 2016
S M T W Th F S
        1
Thursday, September 1, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Summer Triple Play - Thur. Sep. 1st to Mon. Sep. 5th

Call (253) 946-4500 to reserve your spot today!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

2
Friday, September 2, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
3
Saturday, September 3, 2016
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
4
Sunday, September 4, 2016
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
5
Monday, September 5, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
6
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
7
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
8
Thursday, September 8, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Friday, September 9, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
10
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
11
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
12
Monday, September 12, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
13
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
14
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
15
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Friday, September 16, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
17
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Talk Like a Pirate Overnighter - Sat. Sep. 17th

11:45pm to 6am

$35 per person if registered by Wed. Sep. 14th or $40 per person after. Reservations are recommended. Yaaaar! Talk like a Pirate, dress like a Pirate, play Pirate themed games all night long or we'll make you walk the plank! There will be a special prize for the best Pirate costume!

18
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
19
Monday, September 19, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
20
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
21
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
22
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Friday, September 23, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
24
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
25
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
26
Monday, September 26, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
27
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Quest for Knowledge!

The field trip that teachers and students both love. We make learning fun! Call (253) 946-4500 to inquire about booking your group today!

28
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
29
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
30
Friday, September 30, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
 
October 2016
S M T W Th F S
            1
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
2
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
3
Monday, October 3, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
4
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
5
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
6
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
7
Friday, October 7, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
8
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
9
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
10
Monday, October 10, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
11
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
13
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 1am - Office 10am to 1am

October Latenighter - Thur. Oct. 13th

9pm to 1am

$25 per person in pre-paid by Tue. Oct. 11th or $30 per person after that. Reservations are recommended. There is no school on Fri. Oct. 14th so come play late and sleep in!

14
Friday, October 14, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
15
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
16
Sunday, October 16, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
17
Monday, October 17, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
18
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
20
Thursday, October 20, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
21
Friday, October 21, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
22
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Walking Dead Zombie Overnighter - Sat. Oct. 22nd

11:45pm to 6am

$35 per person if pre-paid by Wed. Oct. 19th or $40 per person after that. Reservations are recommended. Calling all Zombies, play a variety of special games. There will be a prize for best Zombie costume!

23
Sunday, October 23, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
24
Monday, October 24, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
25
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Key Quest, The Live Action Escape Room Experience

Enter a themed and mysterious room. Solve a series of puzzles using logic, knowledge, communication and teamwork.

26
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
27
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
28
Friday, October 28, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
29
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
30
Sunday, October 30, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
31
Monday, October 31, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
         
November 2016
S M T W Th F S
    1
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
2
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
3
Thursday, November 3, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
4
Friday, November 4, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
5
Saturday, November 5, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
6
Sunday, November 6, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
7
Monday, November 7, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
8
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
10
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
11
Friday, November 11, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
12
Saturday, November 12, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
13
Sunday, November 13, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
14
Monday, November 14, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
15
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
17
Thursday, November 17, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
18
Friday, November 18, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
19
Saturday, November 19, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Turkey Tussle Overnighter - Sat. Nov. 19th

11:45pm to 6am

$35 per person if pre-registered by Wed. Nov. 16th or $40 per person on the day of the event. Reservations are recommended. Come play Laser Quest all night long with specialty games, Turkey Bowling, snacks, and refreshments.

20
Sunday, November 20, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
21
Monday, November 21, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
22
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Book your Holiday Party with Laser Quest

Ask us how we can make your holiday party one to remember!

23
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
24
Thursday, November 24, 2016
Hours: Closed for Thanksgiving
25
Friday, November 25, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
26
Saturday, November 26, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
27
Sunday, November 27, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
28
Monday, November 28, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
29
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Birthdays are a Blast at Laser Quest!

Call (253) 946-4500 to inquire about our hassle-free birthday parties.

30
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
     
December 2016
S M T W Th F S
        1
Thursday, December 1, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
2
Friday, December 2, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
3
Saturday, December 3, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
4
Sunday, December 4, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
5
Monday, December 5, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
6
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
7
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
8
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Friday, December 9, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
10
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
11
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
12
Monday, December 12, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
13
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
14
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
15
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Friday, December 16, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
17
Saturday, December 17, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
18
Sunday, December 18, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
19
Monday, December 19, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
20
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
21
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
22
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Friday, December 23, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
24
Saturday, December 24, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
25
Sunday, December 25, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
26
Monday, December 26, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
27
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
28
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
29
Thursday, December 29, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
30
Friday, December 30, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
31
Saturday, December 31, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
January 2017
S M T W Th F S
1
Sunday, January 1, 2017
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
2
Monday, January 2, 2017
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
3
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
4
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
5
Thursday, January 5, 2017
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
6
Friday, January 6, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
7
Saturday, January 7, 2017
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
8
Sunday, January 8, 2017
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
9
Monday, January 9, 2017
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
10
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
11
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
13
Friday, January 13, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
14
Saturday, January 14, 2017
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
15
Sunday, January 15, 2017
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
16
Monday, January 16, 2017
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
17
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
18
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
20
Friday, January 20, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
21
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
22
Sunday, January 22, 2017
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
23
Monday, January 23, 2017
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
24
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
25
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
26
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
27
Friday, January 27, 2017
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
28
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
29
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
30
Monday, January 30, 2017
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
31
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
       
February 2017
S M T W Th F S
      1 2 3 4
Saturday, February 4, 2017
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
5
Sunday, February 5, 2017
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
6 7 8 9 10 11
Saturday, February 11, 2017
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
12
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
13 14 15 16 17 18
Saturday, February 18, 2017
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
19
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
20 21 22 23 24 25
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
26
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
27 28        
March 2017
S M T W Th F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
April 2017
S M T W Th F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
May 2017
S M T W Th F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
June 2017
S M T W Th F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
July 2017
S M T W Th F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
August 2017
S M T W Th F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Regular Hours
Extended Hours
Open for Private Group Events & Future Reservations
Public Events and Regular Hours

We will open any time for your pre-booked private event!
Open extended hours during holiday periods.
Reservations are always recommended.

October Latenighter - Thur. Oct. 13th

9pm to 1am

$25 per person in pre-paid by Tue. Oct. 11th or $30 per person after that. Reservations are recommended. There is no school on Fri. Oct. 14th so come play late and sleep in!

Walking Dead Zombie Overnighter - Sat. Oct. 22nd

11:45pm to 6am

$35 per person if pre-paid by Wed. Oct. 19th or $40 per person after that. Reservations are recommended. Calling all Zombies, play a variety of special games. There will be a prize for best Zombie costume!

Key Quest, The Live Action Escape Room Experience

Enter a themed and mysterious room. Solve a series of puzzles using logic, knowledge, communication and teamwork.

Turkey Tussle Overnighter - Sat. Nov. 19th

11:45pm to 6am

$35 per person if pre-registered by Wed. Nov. 16th or $40 per person on the day of the event. Reservations are recommended. Come play Laser Quest all night long with specialty games, Turkey Bowling, snacks, and refreshments.

Book your Holiday Party with Laser Quest

Ask us how we can make your holiday party one to remember!

Birthdays are a Blast at Laser Quest!

Call (253) 946-4500 to inquire about our hassle-free birthday parties.

Call Us Now - (253) 946-4500

2210 S. 320th St. Unit A-4
Federal Way, WA 98003

We would love to hear from you!

Please complete the form below:

 

* These fields are required.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Hide Panel Show Panel

2210 S. 320th St. Unit A-4
Federal Way, WA 98003
(253) 946-4500

Interactive Directions

Enter your Address: