Close

Laser Quest is on FacebookLaser Quest is on Twitter

"We love this place, the service, facilities and overall atmosphere are the best, I'd highly recommended this place to any group."  Calvary San Mateo Youth Pastor - Mountain View, CA

Calvary San Mateo Youth Pastor,

Laser Quest Online Store

Welcome to Laser Quest Montréal
(514) 393-3000

Get ready for some great family fun and entertainment! We are conveniently located between De La Montagne and Drummond. We specialize in birthday parties for kids, teenagers and adults. Laser Quest Montreal is the ultimate venue for your sports team parties, youth group events, corporate events, scout troops, day camp outings, educational school field trips, and corporate team building events. Reservations are recommended.

Laser Quest Montreal is open for private events outside regular business hours. Frequently Asked Questions.

Connect with us on Facebook.

Regular Game $8.50
Member Game $6.50
Membership $10.00
Ironman Game $11.50
Member Ironman Game $10.50
Birthday Party Weeknights starting at $14.00 per person
View Packages

Youth Groups
Sports Teams
School Field Trips
Weeknights starting at $13.00 per person
View Youth Group Packages
View Sports Team Packages
View School Trip Packages
Day Camps $13.00 per person
View Packages
Educational Programs Starting at $10.00 per person
View Packages
Corporate Events Call (514) 393-3000 to make a reservation today!
View Packages
Taxes applicables supplémentaires.

Hover over a date to view promotions & hours

< >
October 2014
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
2
Thursday, October 2, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
3
Friday, October 3, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
4
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
5
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
6
Monday, October 6, 2014
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
7
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
8
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Thursday, October 9, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
10
Friday, October 10, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Triple Play on Thanksgiving Weekend!

3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

11
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Triple Play on Thanksgiving Weekend!

3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

12
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm

Triple Play on Thanksgiving Weekend!

3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

13
Monday, October 13, 2014
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Triple Play on Thanksgiving Weekend!

3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

14
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
15
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
17
Friday, October 17, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
18
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
19
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
20
Monday, October 20, 2014
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
21
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
22
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
24
Friday, October 24, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
25
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Spooktacular Ovenighter!
11:59pm - 6am

$35 per person with a reservation and deposit or $40 per person at the door (taxes not included). Spend a night playing Laser Quest in your Halloween costume. Reservations are recommended.

26
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
27
Monday, October 27, 2014
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
28
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
29
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
30
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
31
Friday, October 31, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Halloween Party Latenighter!
7pm - 11pm

$30 per participant. Come and enjoy an evening of terror and show off your costume with a ZAP! Reservations are recommended.

 
November 2014
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
2
Sunday, November 2, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
3
Monday, November 3, 2014
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
4
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Holiday Gift Certificates on sale now!

Are you a last minute shopper? Make a change this year and purchase your Gift Certificates now.

5
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
6
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
7
Friday, November 7, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
8
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
9
Sunday, November 9, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
10
Monday, November 10, 2014
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
11
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Limited Time Only!

Receive a free glow in the dark collectors cup with the purchase of Laser Quest gift certificates. Purchase yours today.

12
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
13
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
14
Friday, November 14, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
15
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
16
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
17
Monday, November 17, 2014
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
18
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
20
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
21
Friday, November 21, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
22
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
23
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
24
Monday, November 24, 2014
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
25
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
26
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
27
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
28
Friday, November 28, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
29
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Heroes vs Villians Overnighter!
11:59pm - 6am

$35 per person in advance or $40 per person at the door (taxes extra). Reservations are recommended.

Spend a night playing Laser Quest dresssed as your favorite Hero/Villian. Additional $5 off if you are fully costumed.

30
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
           
December 2014
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, December 1, 2014
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
2
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Gift Certificates on sale Now!
All Day

For the month of December!

Limited time only. Receive a free glow in the dark collectors cup with the purchase of Laser Quest gift certificates. Purchase yours today.

3
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
4
Thursday, December 4, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
5
Friday, December 5, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Have you booked your Holiday Party?
All Day

Ask us how the Ultimate Quest can make your Holiday Party one to remember. Call to reserve your spot today.

6
Saturday, December 6, 2014
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
7
Sunday, December 7, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
8
Monday, December 8, 2014
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
9
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
10
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
11
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Friday, December 12, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
13
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
14
Sunday, December 14, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
15
Monday, December 15, 2014
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
16
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
17
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
18
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Friday, December 19, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
20
Saturday, December 20, 2014
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
21
Sunday, December 21, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
22
Monday, December 22, 2014
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
23
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
24
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Hours: 11am to 5pm - Office 10am to 5pm
25
Thursday, December 25, 2014
Hours: Closed for Christmas
26
Friday, December 26, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
27
Saturday, December 27, 2014
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
28
Sunday, December 28, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
29
Monday, December 29, 2014
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
31
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm

New Years Eve Play All Day!
11am - 5pm

Wed. Dec. 31st - 11am to 5pm

$35 per person. Reservations are recommended. Spend all day playing Laser Quest to celebrate New Years Eve of 2015. Call in advance to reserve.

     
January 2015
S M T W R F S
        1
Thursday, January 1, 2015
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
2
Friday, January 2, 2015
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
3
Saturday, January 3, 2015
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
4
Sunday, January 4, 2015
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
5
Monday, January 5, 2015
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
6
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
7
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
8
Thursday, January 8, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Friday, January 9, 2015
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
10
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
11
Sunday, January 11, 2015
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
12
Monday, January 12, 2015
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
13
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
14
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
15
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Friday, January 16, 2015
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
17
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
18
Sunday, January 18, 2015
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
19
Monday, January 19, 2015
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
20
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
21
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
22
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Friday, January 23, 2015
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
24
Saturday, January 24, 2015
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
25
Sunday, January 25, 2015
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
26
Monday, January 26, 2015
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
27
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
28
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
29
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
30
Friday, January 30, 2015
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
31
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
February 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
March 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
April 2015
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
May 2015
S M T W R F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
June 2015
S M T W R F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
July 2015
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
August 2015
S M T W R F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
September 2015
S M T W R F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Regular Hours
Extended Hours
Open for Private Group Events & Reservations
Public Events

We will open any time for your pre-booked private event! Open extended hours during holiday periods.
Reservations are always recommended.

Spooktacular Ovenighter!

Oct 25 at 11:59pm - 6am

$35 per person with a reservation and deposit or $40 per person at the door (taxes not included). Spend a night playing Laser Quest in your Halloween costume. Reservations are recommended.

Halloween Party Latenighter!

Oct 31 at 7pm - 11pm

$30 per participant. Come and enjoy an evening of terror and show off your costume with a ZAP! Reservations are recommended.

Holiday Gift Certificates on sale now!

Nov 04

Are you a last minute shopper? Make a change this year and purchase your Gift Certificates now.

Limited Time Only!

Nov 11

Receive a free glow in the dark collectors cup with the purchase of Laser Quest gift certificates. Purchase yours today.

Heroes vs Villians Overnighter!

Nov 29 at 11:59pm - 6am

$35 per person in advance or $40 per person at the door (taxes extra). Reservations are recommended.

Spend a night playing Laser Quest dresssed as your favorite Hero/Villian. Additional $5 off if you are fully costumed.

Gift Certificates on sale Now!

Dec 02 at All Day

For the month of December!

Limited time only. Receive a free glow in the dark collectors cup with the purchase of Laser Quest gift certificates. Purchase yours today.

Have you booked your Holiday Party?

Dec 05 at All Day

Ask us how the Ultimate Quest can make your Holiday Party one to remember. Call to reserve your spot today.

New Years Eve Play All Day!

Dec 31 at 11am - 5pm

Wed. Dec. 31st - 11am to 5pm

$35 per person. Reservations are recommended. Spend all day playing Laser Quest to celebrate New Years Eve of 2015. Call in advance to reserve.

Call Us Now - (514) 393-3000

1226 St. Catherine St.W.
Montréal, QC H3G 1P1

We would love to hear from you!

If you have any questions, comments or just want to send us a message please fill in the text fields below and we will get back to you shortly.

* These fields are required.
 
 
 
 
 

Other, please specify:
 
 
 

 
Hide Panel Show Panel

1226 St. Catherine St.W.
Montréal, QC H3G 1P1
(514) 393-3000

Interactive Directions

Enter your Address: