Close

Welcome to Laser Quest Montréal
(514) 393-3000

Get ready for some great family fun and entertainment! We are conveniently located between De La Montagne and Drummond. We specialize in birthday parties for kids, teenagers and adults. Laser Quest Montreal is the ultimate venue for your sports team parties, youth group events, corporate events, scout troops, day camp outings, educational school field trips, and corporate team building events. Reservations are recommended.

Laser Quest Montreal is open for private events outside regular business hours. Frequently Asked Questions.

Connect with us on Facebook.

Regular Game $8.50
Member Game $6.50
Membership $10.00
Ironman Game $11.50
Member Ironman Game $10.50
Birthday Party Weeknights starting at $14.00 per person
View Packages

Youth Groups
Sports Teams
School Field Trips
Weeknights starting at $13.00 per person
View Youth Group Packages
View Sports Team Packages
View School Trip Packages
Day Camps $13.00 per person
View Packages
Educational Programs Starting at $10.00 per person
View Packages
Corporate Events Call (514) 393-3000 to make a reservation today!
View Packages
Taxes applicables supplémentaires.

Hover over a date to view promotions & hours

< >
September 2014
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, September 1, 2014
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Triple Play
Noon - 9pm

Play 3 *games for only $19!

*All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

Reservations recommended.

2
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
3
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
4
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
5
Friday, September 5, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
6
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
7
Sunday, September 7, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
8
Monday, September 8, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
9
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
10
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
11
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Friday, September 12, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
13
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
14
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
15
Monday, September 15, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
16
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
17
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
18
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Friday, September 19, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
20
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
21
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
22
Monday, September 22, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
23
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
24
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
25
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
26
Friday, September 26, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
27
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Suit Up! Overnighter
11:59pm - 6am

Suit Up! Join the fun with zapping style.

$35/person with a deposit OR

$40/person at the door (prices before tax).

Reservations recommended.

28
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
29
Monday, September 29, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
30
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
       
October 2014
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
2
Thursday, October 2, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
3
Friday, October 3, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
4
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
5
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
6
Monday, October 6, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
7
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
8
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Thursday, October 9, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
10
Friday, October 10, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Triple Play on Thanksgiving Weekend!

3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

11
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Triple Play on Thanksgiving Weekend!

3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

12
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm

Triple Play on Thanksgiving Weekend!

3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

13
Monday, October 13, 2014
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Triple Play on Thanksgiving Weekend!

3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

14
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
15
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
17
Friday, October 17, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
18
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
19
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
20
Monday, October 20, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
21
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
22
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
24
Friday, October 24, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
25
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Spooktacular Ovenighter!
11:59pm - 6am

$35 per person with a reservation and deposit or $40 per person at the door (taxes not included). Spend a night playing Laser Quest in your Halloween costume. Reservations are recommended.

26
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
27
Monday, October 27, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
28
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
29
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
30
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
31
Friday, October 31, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Halloween Party Latenighter!
7pm - 11pm

$30 per participant. Come and enjoy an evening of terror and show off your costume with a ZAP! Reservations are recommended.

 
November 2014
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
2
Sunday, November 2, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
3
Monday, November 3, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
4
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Holiday Gift Certificates on sale now!

Are you a last minute shopper? Make a change this year and purchase your Gift Certificates now.

5
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
6
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
7
Friday, November 7, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
8
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
9
Sunday, November 9, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
10
Monday, November 10, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
11
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Have you booked your Holiday Corporate Party!

Forget the laser jet and throw on the laser pack. Corporate holiday parties are a blast at Laser Quest.

12
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
13
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
14
Friday, November 14, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
15
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
16
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
17
Monday, November 17, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
18
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
20
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
21
Friday, November 21, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
22
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
23
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
24
Monday, November 24, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
25
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
26
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
27
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
28
Friday, November 28, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
29
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Hours: 10am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Heroes vs Villians Overnighter!
11:59pm - 6am

$35 per person in advance or $40 per person at the door (taxes extra). Reservations are recommended.

Spend a night playing Laser Quest dresssed as your favorite Hero/Villian. Additional $5 off if you are fully costumed.

30
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
           
December 2014
S M T W R F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
January 2015
S M T W R F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
February 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
March 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
April 2015
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
May 2015
S M T W R F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
June 2015
S M T W R F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
July 2015
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
August 2015
S M T W R F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Regular Hours
Extended Hours
Open for Private Group Events & Reservations
Public Events

We will open any time for your pre-booked private event! Open extended hours during holiday periods. Reservations are always recommended.

Suit Up! Overnighter

Sep 27 at 11:59pm - 6am

Suit Up! Join the fun with zapping style.

$35/person with a deposit OR

$40/person at the door (prices before tax).

Reservations recommended.

Triple Play on Thanksgiving Weekend!

3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

Spooktacular Ovenighter!

Oct 25 at 11:59pm - 6am

$35 per person with a reservation and deposit or $40 per person at the door (taxes not included). Spend a night playing Laser Quest in your Halloween costume. Reservations are recommended.

Halloween Party Latenighter!

Oct 31 at 7pm - 11pm

$30 per participant. Come and enjoy an evening of terror and show off your costume with a ZAP! Reservations are recommended.

Holiday Gift Certificates on sale now!

Nov 04

Are you a last minute shopper? Make a change this year and purchase your Gift Certificates now.

Have you booked your Holiday Corporate Party!

Nov 11

Forget the laser jet and throw on the laser pack. Corporate holiday parties are a blast at Laser Quest.

Heroes vs Villians Overnighter!

Nov 29 at 11:59pm - 6am

$35 per person in advance or $40 per person at the door (taxes extra). Reservations are recommended.

Spend a night playing Laser Quest dresssed as your favorite Hero/Villian. Additional $5 off if you are fully costumed.

Call Us Now - (514) 393-3000

1226 St. Catherine St.W.
Montréal, QC H3G 1P1

We would love to hear from you!

If you have any questions, comments or just want to send us a message please fill in the text fields below and we will get back to you shortly.

* These fields are required.
 
 
 
 
 

Other, please specify:
 
 
 

 
Hide Panel Show Panel

1226 St. Catherine St.W.
Montréal, QC H3G 1P1
(514) 393-3000

Interactive Directions

Enter your Address: