Close

Welcome to Laser Quest Centerville
(937) 434-0088

Our Pizza Partner - LaRosa's Pizzeria

Get ready for some great family fun and entertainment! We are conveniently located in the Cross Pointe Shopping Center at Interstate 675 and State Route 48. We specialize in birthday parties for kids, teenagers and adults. Laser Quest Centerville (Dayton) is the ultimate venue for your sports team parties, youth group events, corporate events, scout troops, day camp outings, educational school field trips, and corporate team building events.

Reservations are recommended. Laser Quest Centerville is open for private events outside regular business hours. Frequently Asked Questions.

Connect with us on Facebook.

Regular Game $8.50
Member Game $6.50
Membership $10.00
Ironman Game $11.50
Member Ironman Game $10.50
Birthday Party Weeknights starting at $13.00 per person
View Packages

Youth Groups
Sports Teams
School Field Trips
Weeknights starting at $13.00 per person
View Youth Group Packages
View Sports Team Packages
View School Trip Packages
Day Camps $13.00 per person
View Packages
Educational Programs Starting at $10.00 per person
View Packages
Corporate Events Call (937) 434-0088 to make a reservation today!
View Packages
Applicable taxes extra.

Hover over a date to view promotions & hours

< >
September 2014
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, September 1, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
2
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
3
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
4
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
5
Friday, September 5, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

LQ Dusk till Dark
7pm - 11pm

$25 per person. At least 4 games including Ironman missions. Reservations are recommended.

6
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
7
Sunday, September 7, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
8
Monday, September 8, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
9
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
10
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
11
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Friday, September 12, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

LQ Dusk till Dark
7pm - 11pm

$25 per person. At least 4 games including Ironman missions. Reservations are recommended.

13
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
14
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
15
Monday, September 15, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
16
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
17
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
18
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Friday, September 19, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

LQ Dusk till Dark
7pm - 11pm

$25 per person. At least 4 games including Ironman missions. Reservations are recommended.

20
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
21
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
22
Monday, September 22, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
23
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
24
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
25
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
26
Friday, September 26, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

LQ Dusk till Dark
7pm - 11pm

$25 per person. At least 4 games including Ironman missions. Reservations are recommended.

27
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
28
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
29
Monday, September 29, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
30
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
       
October 2014
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Calling all Youth Groups!

Get the group together for two action-packed games of Laser Quest and loads of fun! Ask us about our Fall Youth Group specials!

2
Thursday, October 2, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
3
Friday, October 3, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

LQ Dusk Till Dark!
7pm - 11pm

$25 per person. Includes at least 4 games, including the Ironman. Reservations are recommended.

4
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
5
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
6
Monday, October 6, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
7
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
8
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Thursday, October 9, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
10
Friday, October 10, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

LQ Dusk Till Dark!
7pm - 11pm

$25 per person. Includes at least 4 games, including the Ironman. Reservations are recommended.

11
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
12
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
13
Monday, October 13, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
14
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
15
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
17
Friday, October 17, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Birthdays are a Blast at LQ!
4pm - 11pm

Come celebrate with us.


LQ Dusk Till Dark!
7pm - 11pm

$25 per person. Includes at least 4 games, including the Ironman. Reservations are recommended.

18
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
19
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
20
Monday, October 20, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
21
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
22
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
24
Friday, October 24, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

LQ Dusk Till Dark!
7pm - 11pm

$25 per person. Includes at least 4 games, including the Ironman. Reservations are recommended.

25
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
26
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
27
Monday, October 27, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
28
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
29
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
30
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
31
Friday, October 31, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

LQ Dusk Till Dark!
7pm - 11pm

$25 per person. Includes at least 4 games, including the Ironman. Reservations are recommended.

 
November 2014
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
2
Sunday, November 2, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
3
Monday, November 3, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
4
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
5
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
6
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
7
Friday, November 7, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

LQ Dusk till Dark!
7pm - 11pm

$25 per person. Includes atleast 4 games, including Ironman.

8
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
9
Sunday, November 9, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
10
Monday, November 10, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
11
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
12
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
13
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
14
Friday, November 14, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

LQ Dusk till Dark!
7pm - 11pm

$25 per person. Includes atleast 4 games, including Ironman.

15
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
16
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
17
Monday, November 17, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
18
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Hours: Open for private events
19
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
20
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
21
Friday, November 21, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

LQ Dusk till Dark!
7pm - 11pm

$25 per person. Includes atleast 4 games, including Ironman.

22
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Knights of the Turkey Table Overnighter!
11:45pm - 6am

$35 per person in advance or $40 per person the day of the event. Rservations are recommended.

23
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
24
Monday, November 24, 2014
Hours: 2pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm

Extended Hours Begin!

We have extended hours beginning Monday November 24th to Friday, November 28th

25
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Hours: 2pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
26
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
27
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Hours: Closed for Thanksgiving
28
Friday, November 28, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

LQ Dusk till Dark!
7pm - 11pm

$25 per person. Includes atleast 4 games, including Ironman.

29
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
30
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
           
December 2014
S M T W R F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
January 2015
S M T W R F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
February 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
March 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
April 2015
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
May 2015
S M T W R F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
June 2015
S M T W R F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
July 2015
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
August 2015
S M T W R F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Regular Hours
Extended Hours
Open for Private Group Events & Reservations
Public Events

We will open any time for your pre-booked private event! Open extended hours during holiday periods.
Reservations are always recommended.

LQ Dusk till Dark

Sep 26 at 7pm - 11pm

$25 per person. At least 4 games including Ironman missions. Reservations are recommended.

Calling all Youth Groups!

Oct 01

Get the group together for two action-packed games of Laser Quest and loads of fun! Ask us about our Fall Youth Group specials!

LQ Dusk Till Dark!

Oct 03, 10, 17, 24, 31, Nov 07, 14, 21 at 7pm - 11pm

$25 per person. Includes at least 4 games, including the Ironman. Reservations are recommended.

Birthdays are a Blast at LQ!

Oct 17 at 4pm - 11pm

Come celebrate with us.

Knights of the Turkey Table Overnighter!

Nov 22 at 11:45pm - 6am

$35 per person in advance or $40 per person the day of the event. Rservations are recommended.

Extended Hours Begin!

Nov 24

We have extended hours beginning Monday November 24th to Friday, November 28th

Call Us Now - (937) 434-0088

201 E. Alex-Bell Rd.
Centerville (Dayton), OH 45459

We would love to hear from you!

If you have any questions, comments or just want to send us a message please fill in the text fields below and we will get back to you shortly.

* These fields are required.
 
 
 
 
 

Other, please specify:
 
 
 

 
Hide Panel Show Panel

201 E. Alex-Bell Rd.
Centerville (Dayton), OH 45459
(937) 434-0088

Interactive Directions

Enter your Address: