Close

Laser Quest is on FacebookLaser Quest is on Twitter

"The staff was well organized and extremely helpful through all facets of our evening."

A. Copetti - Head Coach West Toronto United,

Laser Quest Online Store

Welcome to Laser Quest Centerville
(937) 434-0088

Our Pizza Partner - LaRosa's Pizzeria

Get ready for some great family fun and entertainment! We are conveniently located in the Cross Pointe Shopping Center at Interstate 675 and State Route 48. We specialize in birthday parties for kids, teenagers and adults. Laser Quest Centerville (Dayton) is the ultimate venue for your sports team parties, youth group events, corporate events, scout troops, day camp outings, educational school field trips, and corporate team building events.

Reservations are recommended. Laser Quest Centerville is open for private events outside regular business hours. Frequently Asked Questions.

Connect with us on Facebook.

Regular Game $8.50
Member Game $6.50
Membership $10.00
Ironman Game $11.50
Member Ironman Game $10.50
Birthday Party Weeknights starting at $13.00 per person
View Packages

Youth Groups
Sports Teams
School Field Trips
Weeknights starting at $13.00 per person
View Youth Group Packages
View Sports Team Packages
View School Trip Packages
Day Camps $13.00 per person
View Packages
Educational Programs Starting at $10.00 per person
View Packages
Corporate Events Call (937) 434-0088 to make a reservation today!
View Packages
Applicable taxes extra.

Hover over a date to view promotions & hours

< >
October 2014
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Calling all Youth Groups!

Get the group together for two action-packed games of Laser Quest and loads of fun! Ask us about our Fall Youth Group specials!

2
Thursday, October 2, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
3
Friday, October 3, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

LQ Dusk Till Dark!
7pm - 11pm

$25 per person. Includes at least 4 games, including the Ironman. Reservations are recommended.

4
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
5
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
6
Monday, October 6, 2014
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
7
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
8
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Thursday, October 9, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
10
Friday, October 10, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

LQ Dusk Till Dark!
7pm - 11pm

$25 per person. Includes at least 4 games, including the Ironman. Reservations are recommended.

11
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
12
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
13
Monday, October 13, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
14
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
15
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
17
Friday, October 17, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Birthdays are a Blast at LQ!
4pm - 11pm

Come celebrate with us.


LQ Dusk Till Dark!
7pm - 11pm

$25 per person. Includes at least 4 games, including the Ironman. Reservations are recommended.

18
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
19
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
20
Monday, October 20, 2014
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
21
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
22
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
24
Friday, October 24, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

LQ Dusk Till Dark!
7pm - 11pm

$25 per person. Includes at least 4 games, including the Ironman. Reservations are recommended.

25
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
26
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
27
Monday, October 27, 2014
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
28
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
29
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
30
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
31
Friday, October 31, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

LQ Dusk Till Dark!
7pm - 11pm

$25 per person. Includes at least 4 games, including the Ironman. Reservations are recommended.

 
November 2014
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
2
Sunday, November 2, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
3
Monday, November 3, 2014
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
4
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
5
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
6
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
7
Friday, November 7, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

LQ Dusk till Dark!
7pm - 11pm

$25 per person. Includes atleast 4 games, including Ironman.

8
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
9
Sunday, November 9, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
10
Monday, November 10, 2014
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
11
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
12
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
13
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
14
Friday, November 14, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

LQ Dusk till Dark!
7pm - 11pm

$25 per person. Includes atleast 4 games, including Ironman.

15
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
16
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
17
Monday, November 17, 2014
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
18
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
19
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
20
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
21
Friday, November 21, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

LQ Dusk till Dark!
7pm - 11pm

$25 per person. Includes atleast 4 games, including Ironman.

22
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Knights of the Turkey Table Overnighter!
11:45pm - 6am

$35 per person in advance or $40 per person the day of the event. Rservations are recommended.

23
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
24
Monday, November 24, 2014
Hours: 2pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm

Extended Hours Begin!

We have extended hours beginning Monday November 24th to Friday, November 28th

25
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Hours: 2pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
26
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
27
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Hours: Closed for Thanksgiving
28
Friday, November 28, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

LQ Dusk till Dark!
7pm - 11pm

Friday, November 28th - LQ Dusk til Dark!

$25 per person. Includes atleast 4 games, including Ironman.

29
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
30
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
           
December 2014
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, December 1, 2014
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
2
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
3
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Gift Certificates on sale now!

Limited time only. Receive a free glow in the dark collectors cup with the purchase of Laser Quest gift certificates.

4
Thursday, December 4, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
5
Friday, December 5, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

LQ Dusk till Dark!
7pm - 11pm

Friday, December 5th - LQ Dusk till Dark!

Includes at least 4 games including the Ironman. Reservations are recommended.

6
Saturday, December 6, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
7
Sunday, December 7, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
8
Monday, December 8, 2014
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
9
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
10
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
11
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Friday, December 12, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

LQ Dusk till Dark!
7pm - 11pm

Friday, December 12th - LQ Dusk till Dark!

Includes at least 4 games including the Ironman. Reservations are recommended.

13
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
14
Sunday, December 14, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
15
Monday, December 15, 2014
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
16
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
17
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
18
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Friday, December 19, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

LQ Dusk till Dark!
7pm - 11pm

Friday, December 19th - LQ Dusk till Dark!

Includes at least 4 games including the Ironman. Reservations are recommended.

20
Saturday, December 20, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
21
Sunday, December 21, 2014
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
22
Monday, December 22, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
23
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
24
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Hours: Noon to 4pm - Office 10am to 4pm
25
Thursday, December 25, 2014
Hours: Closed for Christmas
26
Friday, December 26, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

LQ Dusk till Dark!
7pm - 11pm

Friday, December 26th - LQ Dusk till Dark!

Includes at least 4 games including the Ironman. Reservations are recommended.

27
Saturday, December 27, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
28
Sunday, December 28, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
29
Monday, December 29, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
31
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm

Baby New Years Late Night Banaza
10pm - 2am

Wed., Dec. 31st - Baby New Years Late Night Banaza

$25 per person in advance or $30 per person the day of the event. Reservations are recommended.

     
January 2015
S M T W R F S
        1
Thursday, January 1, 2015
Hours: 1pm to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
2
Friday, January 2, 2015
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
3
Saturday, January 3, 2015
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
4
Sunday, January 4, 2015
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
February 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
March 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
April 2015
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
May 2015
S M T W R F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
June 2015
S M T W R F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
July 2015
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
August 2015
S M T W R F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
September 2015
S M T W R F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Regular Hours
Extended Hours
Open for Private Group Events & Reservations
Public Events

We will open any time for your pre-booked private event! Open extended hours during holiday periods.
Reservations are always recommended.

LQ Dusk Till Dark!

Oct 03, 10, 17, 24, 31, Nov 07, 14, 21, 28, Dec 05, 12, 19 at 7pm - 11pm

$25 per person. Includes at least 4 games, including the Ironman. Reservations are recommended.

Birthdays are a Blast at LQ!

Oct 17 at 4pm - 11pm

Come celebrate with us.

Knights of the Turkey Table Overnighter!

Nov 22 at 11:45pm - 6am

$35 per person in advance or $40 per person the day of the event. Rservations are recommended.

Extended Hours Begin!

Nov 24

We have extended hours beginning Monday November 24th to Friday, November 28th

Gift Certificates on sale now!

Dec 03

Limited time only. Receive a free glow in the dark collectors cup with the purchase of Laser Quest gift certificates.

Baby New Years Late Night Banaza

Dec 31 at 10pm - 2am

Wed., Dec. 31st - Baby New Years Late Night Banaza

$25 per person in advance or $30 per person the day of the event. Reservations are recommended.

Call Us Now - (937) 434-0088

201 E. Alex-Bell Rd.
Centerville (Dayton), OH 45459

We would love to hear from you!

If you have any questions, comments or just want to send us a message please fill in the text fields below and we will get back to you shortly.

* These fields are required.
 
 
 
 
 

Other, please specify:
 
 
 

 
Hide Panel Show Panel

201 E. Alex-Bell Rd.
Centerville (Dayton), OH 45459
(937) 434-0088

Interactive Directions

Enter your Address: