Close

Laser Quest is on FacebookLaser Quest is on Twitter

"The discussion and laughter about the 2 hours of play at the barbeque following was, in itself, worth the trip to Laser Quest."

Atom Hockey, Kitchener, ON

Laser Quest Online Store

Welcome to Laser Quest Akron
Call (330) 666-6966

Get ready for some great family fun and entertainment! We are conveniently located in Montrose. We specialize in birthday parties for kids, teenagers and adults. Laser Quest Akron is the ultimate venue for your sports team parties, youth group events, corporate events, scout troops, day camp outings, educational school field trips, and corporate team building events.

Reservations are recommended. Laser Quest Akron is open for private events outside regular business hours. Frequently Asked Questions.

Connect with us on Facebook.

Regular Game $8.50
Member Game $6.50
Membership $10.00
Ironman Game $11.50
Member Ironman Game $10.50
Birthday Party Weeknights starting at $14.00 per person
View Packages

Youth Groups
Sports Teams
School Field Trips
Weeknights starting at $13.00 per person
View Youth Group Packages
View Sports Team Packages
View School Trip Packages
Day Camps Starting at $10.00 per person
View Packages
Educational Programs Starting at $10.00 per person
View Packages
Corporate Events Call (330) 666-6966 to make a reservation.
View Packages
Applicable taxes extra!

Hover over a date to view promotions & hours

< >
November 2014
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Kids Love Laser Quest!

Calling all Youth Groups, Day Camps and Day Cares. We provide a safe and family friendly environment for your staff and your children to enjoy no matter what the weather. Reservations are always recommended.

2
Sunday, November 2, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
3
Monday, November 3, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
4
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
5
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
6
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
7
Friday, November 7, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
8
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
9
Sunday, November 9, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
10
Monday, November 10, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
11
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
13
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
14
Friday, November 14, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
15
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
16
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
17
Monday, November 17, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
18
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
20
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
21
Friday, November 21, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
22
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Down with the Capitol Overnighter!
11:45pm - 6am

$35 per person if purchased by November 21st or $40 per person on the day of the event.

Our favorite Mockingjay is back. Play unlimited specialty games throughout the evening and a chance to win awesome prizes. Light refreshments are provided. Spots are limited - reserve yours now.

23
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
24
Monday, November 24, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
25
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
26
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Hours: 5pm to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm

Thanksgiving Triple Play

Play 3 action-packed games for only $19 per person

Members save an extra $3.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

27
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Hours: Closed for Thanksgiving
28
Friday, November 28, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Thanksgiving Triple Play

Play 3 action-packed games for only $19 per person

Members save an extra $3.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

29
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Thanksgiving Triple Play

Play 3 action-packed games for only $19 per person

Members save an extra $3.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

30
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm

Thanksgiving Triple Play

Play 3 action-packed games for only $19 per person

Members save an extra $3.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

           
December 2014
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, December 1, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
2
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
3
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
4
Thursday, December 4, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
5
Friday, December 5, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
6
Saturday, December 6, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
7
Sunday, December 7, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
8
Monday, December 8, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
9
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
10
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
11
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Friday, December 12, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
13
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
14
Sunday, December 14, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
15
Monday, December 15, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
16
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
17
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
18
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Friday, December 19, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

LQ After Dark Latenighter!
10pm - 2am

Friday, December 19th - 10pm to 2am

LQ After Dark Latenighter!

$20 per person in advance or $25 per person at the door

Laser Quest, games and prizes. Reservations are recommended.


Holiday Triple Play!
All Day

Holiday Triple Play - Fri. Dec. 19th to Wed. Dec. 24th

Play 3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

20
Saturday, December 20, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Holiday Triple Play!
All Day

Holiday Triple Play - Fri. Dec. 19th to Wed. Dec. 24th

Play 3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

21
Sunday, December 21, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm

Holiday Triple Play!
All Day

Holiday Triple Play - Fri. Dec. 19th to Sun. Jan. 4th

Play 3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

22
Monday, December 22, 2014
Hours: 2pm to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm

Holiday Triple Play!
All Day

Holiday Triple Play - Fri. Dec. 19th to Wed. Dec. 24th

Play 3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

23
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Hours: 2pm to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm

Holiday Triple Play!
All Day

Holiday Triple Play - Fri. Dec. 19th to Wed. Dec. 24th

Play 3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

24
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Hours: Noon to 5pm - Office 10am to 5pm

Holiday Triple Play!
All Day

Holiday Triple Play - Fri. Dec. 19th to Wed. Dec. 24th

Play 3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

25
Thursday, December 25, 2014
Hours: Closed for Christmas
26
Friday, December 26, 2014
Hours: 2pm to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm

Holiday Triple Play Continues!
All Day

Holiday Triple Play - Thurs. Dec. 26th to Wed. Dec. 31st

Play 3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

27
Saturday, December 27, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Holiday Triple Play Continues!
All Day!

Holiday Triple Play - Thurs. Dec. 26th to Wed. Dec. 31st

Play 3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

28
Sunday, December 28, 2014
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm

Holiday Triple Play Continues!
All Day

Holiday Triple Play - Thurs. Dec. 26th to Wed. Dec. 31st

Play 3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

29
Monday, December 29, 2014
Hours: 2pm to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm

Holiday Triple Play Continues!
All Day

Holiday Triple Play - Thurs. Dec. 26th to Wed. Dec. 31st

Play 3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Hours: 2pm to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm

New Years Eve Eve Overnighter!
11:45pm - 6am

Tuesday, December 30th - 11:45pm to 6am

$35 per person in advance or $40 per person at the door

Reservations are recommended.


Holiday Triple Play Continues!
All Day

Holiday Triple Play - Thurs. Dec. 26th to Wed. Dec. 31st

Play 3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

31
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Hours: 2pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm

Holiday Triple Play Continues!
All Day

Holiday Triple Play - Thurs. Dec. 26th to Wed. Dec. 31st

Play 3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

     
January 2015
S M T W R F S
        1
Thursday, January 1, 2015
Hours: 2pm to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm

Holiday Triple Play!
All Day

Holiday Triple Play - Fri. Jan. 1st to Sun. Jan. 4th

Play 3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same d

2
Friday, January 2, 2015
Hours: 2pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

New Year Triple Play!
All Day

New Year Triple Play - Fri. Jan. 1st to Sun. Jan. 4th

Play 3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same d

3
Saturday, January 3, 2015
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

New Year Triple Play!
All Day

New Year Triple Play - Fri. Jan. 1st to Sun. Jan. 4th

Play 3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same d

4
Sunday, January 4, 2015
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm

New Year Triple Play!
All Day

New Year Triple Play - Fri. Jan. 1st to Sun. Jan. 4th

Play 3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same d

5
Monday, January 5, 2015
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
6
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
7
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
8
Thursday, January 8, 2015
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Friday, January 9, 2015
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
10
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
11
Sunday, January 11, 2015
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
12
Monday, January 12, 2015
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
13
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
14
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
15
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Friday, January 16, 2015
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
17
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
18
Sunday, January 18, 2015
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
19
Monday, January 19, 2015
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
20
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
21
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
22
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Friday, January 23, 2015
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
24
Saturday, January 24, 2015
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
25
Sunday, January 25, 2015
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
26
Monday, January 26, 2015
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
27
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
28
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
29
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
30
Friday, January 30, 2015
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
31
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
February 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
March 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
April 2015
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
May 2015
S M T W R F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
June 2015
S M T W R F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
July 2015
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
August 2015
S M T W R F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
September 2015
S M T W R F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
October 2015
S M T W R F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Regular Hours
Extended Hours
Open for Private Group Events & Reservations
Public Events

We will open any time for your pre-booked private event! Open extended hours during holiday periods.
Reservations are always recommended.

Down with the Capitol Overnighter!

Nov 22 at 11:45pm - 6am

$35 per person if purchased by November 21st or $40 per person on the day of the event.

Our favorite Mockingjay is back. Play unlimited specialty games throughout the evening and a chance to win awesome prizes. Light refreshments are provided. Spots are limited - reserve yours now.

Thanksgiving Triple Play

Nov 26

Play 3 action-packed games for only $19 per person

Members save an extra $3.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

Holiday Triple Play!

Dec 19-24 at All Day

Holiday Triple Play - Fri. Dec. 19th to Wed. Dec. 24th

Play 3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

LQ After Dark Latenighter!

Dec 19 at 10pm - 2am

Friday, December 19th - 10pm to 2am

LQ After Dark Latenighter!

$20 per person in advance or $25 per person at the door

Laser Quest, games and prizes. Reservations are recommended.

Holiday Triple Play Continues!

Dec 26 at All Day

Holiday Triple Play - Thurs. Dec. 26th to Wed. Dec. 31st

Play 3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

Holiday Triple Play Continues!

Dec 27 at All Day!

Holiday Triple Play - Thurs. Dec. 26th to Wed. Dec. 31st

Play 3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

Holiday Triple Play Continues!

at All Day

Holiday Triple Play - Thurs. Dec. 26th to Wed. Dec. 31st

Play 3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

New Years Eve Eve Overnighter!

Dec 30 at 11:45pm - 6am

Tuesday, December 30th - 11:45pm to 6am

$35 per person in advance or $40 per person at the door

Reservations are recommended.

New Year Triple Play!

at All Day

New Year Triple Play - Fri. Jan. 1st to Sun. Jan. 4th

Play 3 action-packed games for $19 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same d

Call Us Now - (330) 666-6966

80 Brookmont Road
Akron, OH 44333

We would love to hear from you!

If you have any questions, comments or just want to send us a message please fill in the text fields below and we will get back to you shortly.

* These fields are required.
 
 
 
 
 

Other, please specify:
 
 
 

 
Hide Panel Show Panel

80 Brookmont Road
Akron, OH 44333
(330) 666-6966

Interactive Directions

Enter your Address: