Close

Laser Quest is on FacebookLaser Quest is on Twitter

"We love this place, the service, facilities and overall atmosphere are the best, I'd highly recommended this place to any group."  Calvary San Mateo Youth Pastor - Mountain View, CA

Calvary San Mateo Youth Pastor,

Welcome to Laser Quest Las Vegas
(702) 243-8881

Get ready for some great family fun and entertainment! We are conveniently located on the corner of West Lake Mead Blvd and Tenaya in Summerlin. We specialize in birthday parties for kids, teenagers and adults. Laser Quest Las Vegas is the ultimate venue for your sports team parties, youth group events, corporate events, scout troops, day camp outings, educational school field trips, and corporate team building events.

Reservations are recommended. Laser Quest Las Vegas is open for private events outside regular business hours. Frequently Asked Questions.

Connect with us on Facebook.

Regular Game More Info $8.50

Tag as many people as you can without getting tagged yourself.  You’ll experience heart-pumping excitement that takes approximately 30 minutes from the time you get your codename, don your pack and pick up your scorecard.  It's 15 minutes of playing time that combines the classic game of hide-and-seek and tag with a high tech twist.  

Ironman Game More Info $11.50 -- Members save $1 - Sat. @9pm and 10pm

Experience double the playing time in our multi-level arena for one great price!   An Ironman Mission includes 30 minutes of heart-thumping playing time with swirling fog, energetic music and fun waiting around every corner.  Expect to be at the Centre for approximately 45 minutes to one hour from the time the Ironman Mission begins to when it finishes, including the distribution of your scorecard.  Will you be the next Ironman Champion?

Membership More Info $10.00

Become a Players Club Member for only $10 per person per year and save an extra $2 per regular game throughout the year, plus save $1 on every Ironman Mission.   It’s Game on at Laser Quest!

Member Game $6.50
Key Quest Experience More Info $15.00

Our live action escape room features a series of puzzles requiring logic, knowledge, communication and teamwork.  Enter a themed and mysterious room. Escape is ultimately up to you. Click here to learn more. 

Birthday Party Choose a package:
Classic Birthday Package
Premium Birthday Package

Youth Groups
Sports Teams
School Field Trips
$15.00 per person
View Youth Group Packages
View Sports Team Packages
View School Trip Packages
Day Camps $10.00 per person
View Packages
Educational Programs $10.00 per student, during school hours (excludes Summer)
View Packages
Corporate Events Call (702) 243-8881 to make a reservation today!
View Packages
Applicable taxes extra.

Hover over a date to view promotions & hours

< >
May 2016
S M T W Th F S
1
Sunday, May 1, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
2
Monday, May 2, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
3
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
4
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
5
Thursday, May 5, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
6
Friday, May 6, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Laser Quest Dusk till Dark - Every Friday!

7pm to 11pm

$20 per person for unlimited play from 7pm to 11pm. Reservations are recommended.

7
Saturday, May 7, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
8
Sunday, May 8, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm

Happy Mother’s Day! - Sun. May 8th

Call (702) 243-8881 to reserve your spot today!

Mom or Dad plays for free. Buy one game at the regular price and a parent plays for FREE! Valid only on Mother’s Day, Sunday, May 8th.

9
Monday, May 9, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
10
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
11
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
12
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
13
Friday, May 13, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Laser Quest Dusk till Dark - Every Friday!

7pm to 11pm

$20 per person for unlimited play from 7pm to 11pm. Reservations are recommended.

14
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
15
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
16
Monday, May 16, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
17
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
18
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
19
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
20
Friday, May 20, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Laser Quest Dusk till Dark - Every Friday!

7pm to 11pm

$20 per person for unlimited play from 7pm to 11pm. Reservations are recommended.

21
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
22
Sunday, May 22, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
23
Monday, May 23, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
24
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
25
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
26
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
27
Friday, May 27, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Laser Quest Dusk till Dark - Every Friday!

7pm to 11pm

$20 per person for unlimited play from 7pm to 11pm. Reservations are recommended.


Memorial Day Weekend Double Play - Fri. May 27th to Labor Day!

Enjoy extended hours on:

Fri. May 27th: 1pm to 11pm

Mon. May 30th: 1pm to 8pm

Call (702) 243-8881 to reserve your spot today!

Buy one game at the regular price and save 50% on a 2nd game. Both games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

Ask us about our 3 game special.

28
Saturday, May 28, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Memorial Day Weekend Double Play - Fri. May 27th to Labor Day!

Enjoy extended hours on:

Fri. May 27th: 1pm to 11pm

Mon. May 30th: 1pm to 8pm

Call (702) 243-8881 to reserve your spot today!

Buy one game at the regular price and save 50% on a 2nd game. Both games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

Ask us about our 3 game special.

29
Sunday, May 29, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm

Memorial Day Weekend Double Play - Fri. May 27th to Labor Day!

Enjoy extended hours on:

Fri. May 27th: 1pm to 11pm

Mon. May 30th: 1pm to 8pm

Call (702) 243-8881 to reserve your spot today!

Buy one game at the regular price and save 50% on a 2nd game. Both games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

Ask us about our 3 game special.


Las Vegas 500 Latenighter - Sun. May 29th

6pm to 10pm

$20 per person in advance or $25 per person on the day of the event. Reservations are recommended.

30
Monday, May 30, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm

Memorial Day Weekend Double Play - Fri. May 27th to Labor Day!

Enjoy extended hours on:

Fri. May 27th: 1pm to 11pm

Mon. May 30th: 1pm to 8pm

Call (702) 243-8881 to reserve your spot today!

Buy one game at the regular price and save 50% on a 2nd game. Both games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

Ask us about our 3 game special.

31
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm

Memorial Day Weekend Double Play - Fri. May 27th to Labor Day!

Call (702) 243-8881 to reserve your spot today!

Buy one game at the regular price and save 50% on a 2nd game. Both games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

Ask us about our 3 game special.

       
June 2016
S M T W Th F S
      1
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Summer Double Play - Wed. June 1st to Labor Day!

Call (702) 243-8881 to reserve your spot today!

Buy one game at the regular price and save 50% on a 2nd game. Both games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

Ask us about our 3 game special.

2
Thursday, June 2, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
3
Friday, June 3, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
4
Saturday, June 4, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
5
Sunday, June 5, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
6
Monday, June 6, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
7
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
8
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Thursday, June 9, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
10
Friday, June 10, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
11
Saturday, June 11, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
12
Sunday, June 12, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
13
Monday, June 13, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
14
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
15
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Thursday, June 16, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
17
Friday, June 17, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
18
Saturday, June 18, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
19
Sunday, June 19, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm

Happy Father's Day! - Sun. June 19th

Noon to 6pm

Dad or Mom plays for free. Buy one game at the regular price and a parent plays for FREE! Valid only on Father’s Day, Sunday, June 19th.

20
Monday, June 20, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
21
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
22
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Thursday, June 23, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
24
Friday, June 24, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
25
Saturday, June 25, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

End Of School Bash Latenighter - Sat. June 25th

10pm to 2am

$20 per person in advance or $25 per person on the day of the event. Reservations are recommended.

26
Sunday, June 26, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
27
Monday, June 27, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
28
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
29
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
30
Thursday, June 30, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
   
July 2016
S M T W Th F S
          1
Friday, July 1, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
2
Saturday, July 2, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
3
Sunday, July 3, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
4
Monday, July 4, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
5
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
6
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
7
Thursday, July 7, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
8
Friday, July 8, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
9
Saturday, July 9, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
10
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
11
Monday, July 11, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
13
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
14
Thursday, July 14, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
15
Friday, July 15, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
16
Saturday, July 16, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
17
Sunday, July 17, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
18
Monday, July 18, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
20
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
21
Thursday, July 21, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
22
Friday, July 22, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
23
Saturday, July 23, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
24
Sunday, July 24, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
25
Monday, July 25, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
26
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
27
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
28
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
29
Friday, July 29, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
30
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
31
Sunday, July 31, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
           
August 2016
S M T W Th F S
  1
Monday, August 1, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
2
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
3
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
4
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
5
Friday, August 5, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
6
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
7
Sunday, August 7, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
8
Monday, August 8, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
10
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
11
Thursday, August 11, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Friday, August 12, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
13
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
14
Sunday, August 14, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
15
Monday, August 15, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
17
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
18
Thursday, August 18, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Friday, August 19, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
20
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
21
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
22
Monday, August 22, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
24
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
25
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
26
Friday, August 26, 2016
Hours: 1pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
27
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
28
Sunday, August 28, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
29
Monday, August 29, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
30
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
31
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
     
September 2016
S M T W Th F S
        1
Thursday, September 1, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
2
Friday, September 2, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
3
Saturday, September 3, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
4
Sunday, September 4, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
5
Monday, September 5, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
6
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
7
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
8
Thursday, September 8, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
9
Friday, September 9, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
10
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
11
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
12
Monday, September 12, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
13
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
14
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
15
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
16
Friday, September 16, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
17
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
18
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
19
Monday, September 19, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
20
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
21
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
22
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
23
Friday, September 23, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
24
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
25
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
26
Monday, September 26, 2016
Hours: Open for private events - Office 10am to 5pm
27
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
28
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
29
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
30
Friday, September 30, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
 
October 2016
S M T W Th F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
November 2016
S M T W Th F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
December 2016
S M T W Th F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
January 2017
S M T W Th F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
February 2017
S M T W Th F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
March 2017
S M T W Th F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
April 2017
S M T W Th F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Regular Hours
Extended Hours
Open for Private Group Events & Reservations
Public Events and Regular Hours

We will open any time for your pre-booked private event!
Open extended hours during holiday periods.
Reservations are always recommended.

Laser Quest Dusk till Dark - Every Friday!

7pm to 11pm

$20 per person for unlimited play from 7pm to 11pm. Reservations are recommended.

Happy Mother’s Day! - Sun. May 8th

Call (702) 243-8881 to reserve your spot today!

Mom or Dad plays for free. Buy one game at the regular price and a parent plays for FREE! Valid only on Mother’s Day, Sunday, May 8th.

Memorial Day Weekend Double Play - Fri. May 27th to Labor Day!

Enjoy extended hours on:

Fri. May 27th: 1pm to 11pm

Mon. May 30th: 1pm to 8pm

Call (702) 243-8881 to reserve your spot today!

Buy one game at the regular price and save 50% on a 2nd game. Both games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

Ask us about our 3 game special.

Las Vegas 500 Latenighter - Sun. May 29th

6pm to 10pm

$20 per person in advance or $25 per person on the day of the event. Reservations are recommended.

Summer Double Play - Wed. June 1st to Labor Day!

Call (702) 243-8881 to reserve your spot today!

Buy one game at the regular price and save 50% on a 2nd game. Both games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

Ask us about our 3 game special.

Happy Father's Day! - Sun. June 19th

Noon to 6pm

Dad or Mom plays for free. Buy one game at the regular price and a parent plays for FREE! Valid only on Father’s Day, Sunday, June 19th.

End Of School Bash Latenighter - Sat. June 25th

10pm to 2am

$20 per person in advance or $25 per person on the day of the event. Reservations are recommended.

Call Us Now - (702) 243-8881

7361 W. Lake Mead Blvd. Suite 103
Las Vegas, NV 89128-1003

We would love to hear from you!

Please complete the form below:

 

* These fields are required.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Hide Panel Show Panel

7361 W. Lake Mead Blvd. Suite 103
Las Vegas, NV 89128-1003
(702) 243-8881

Interactive Directions

Enter your Address: