Close

Laser Quest is on FacebookLaser Quest is on Twitter

"It's popular with both the girls and guys in the group... as well as the leaders!  The LQ staff always make sure we have a good time."

J. Robertson, Member, Chapel Ridge Free Methodist Church - Ottawa, ON,

Laser Quest Online Store

Welcome to Laser Quest Sunrise
(954) 747-1474

Get ready for some great family fun and entertainment! We are conveniently located between Sunrise Boulevard and Sunset Strip in the Sunset Square Shopping Center. We specialize in birthday parties for kids, teenagers and adults. Laser Quest Sunrise is the ultimate venue for your sports team parties, youth group events, corporate events, scout troops, day camp outings, educational school field trips, and corporate team building events.

Reservations are recommended. Laser Quest Sunrise is open for private events outside regular business hours. Frequently Asked Questions.

Connect with us on Facebook.

Regular Game $8.25
Member Game $6.25
Membership $10.00
Ironman Game $11.25
Member Ironman Game $10.25
Birthday Party Weeknights starting at $13.50 per person
View Packages

Youth Groups
Sports Teams
School Field Trips
Weeknights starting at $12.50 per person
View Youth Group Packages
View Sports Team Packages
View School Trip Packages
Day Camps $12.50 per person
View Packages
Educational Programs Starting $10.00 per person
View Packages
Corporate Events Call (954) 747-1474 to make a reservation today!
View Packages
Applicable taxes extra.

Hover over a date to view promotions & hours

< >
October 2014
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Calling all Youth Groups!

Get the group together for two action-packed games of Laser Quest and loads of fun! Ask us about our Fall Youth Group specials!

2
Thursday, October 2, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
3
Friday, October 3, 2014
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
4
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
5
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
6
Monday, October 6, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events - Office 10am to 5pm
7
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
8
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Thursday, October 9, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
10
Friday, October 10, 2014
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
11
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
12
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
13
Monday, October 13, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events - Office 10am to 5pm
14
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
15
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
17
Friday, October 17, 2014
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

Birthdays Rock at Laser Quest!

You're Invited!

Call today or visit Mission Control to inquire about our hassle-free birthday parties.

18
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
19
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
20
Monday, October 20, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events - Office 10am to 5pm
21
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
22
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
24
Friday, October 24, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
25
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

Zapping Zombies Overnighter!
11:45pm - 7am

$30 per person in advance with reservations or $35 per person on the day of the event. Best dressed Zombie wins a free pass to next month's overnighter.

26
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
27
Monday, October 27, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events - Office 10am to 5pm
28
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
29
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
30
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
31
Friday, October 31, 2014
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
 
November 2014
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
2
Sunday, November 2, 2014
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
3
Monday, November 3, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events - Office 10am to 5pm
4
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Election Day
Noon - 9pm

Open extended hours on Election Day.

5
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
6
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
7
Friday, November 7, 2014
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
8
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
9
Sunday, November 9, 2014
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
10
Monday, November 10, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events - Office 10am to 5pm
11
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Veterans Day
Noon - 9pm

We are open Noon to 9pm today.

12
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
13
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
14
Friday, November 14, 2014
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
15
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

LQs Turkey Bowl 2K14 Overnighter!
11:45pm - 7am

$ 30 per person in advance or $35 per person at the door. Reservations are recommended.

Test your Turkey IQ at LQ and you could win a free turkey.

16
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
17
Monday, November 17, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events - Office 10am to 5pm
18
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
20
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
21
Friday, November 21, 2014
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
22
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
23
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
24
Monday, November 24, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events - Office 10am to 5pm
25
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
26
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
27
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Hours: Closed for Thanksgiving
28
Friday, November 28, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

Thanksgiving Weekend Triple Play!

3 action-packed games for $18.50 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

29
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
30
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm

Thanksgiving Weekend Triple Play!

3 action-packed games for $18.50 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

           
December 2014
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, December 1, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events - Office 10am to 5pm
2
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
3
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
4
Thursday, December 4, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
5
Friday, December 5, 2014
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
6
Saturday, December 6, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
7
Sunday, December 7, 2014
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
8
Monday, December 8, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events - Office 10am to 5pm
9
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
10
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
11
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Friday, December 12, 2014
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
13
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

LQs Arctic Inferno Overnighter!
11:45pm - 7am

Sat. Dec. 13th - 11:45pm to 7am

$30 per person in advance or $35 per person the day of the event. Reservations are recommended.

14
Sunday, December 14, 2014
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
15
Monday, December 15, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events - Office 10am to 5pm
16
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
17
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
18
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Hours: 4pn to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
19
Friday, December 19, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

Holiday Break Triple Play!
All Day

Triple Play - Dec. 19th to Dec. 24th

Play 3 action-packed games for $18.50 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

20
Saturday, December 20, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

Holiday Break Triple Play!
All Day

Triple Play - Dec. 19th to Dec. 24th

Play 3 action-packed games for $18.50 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

21
Sunday, December 21, 2014
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm

Holiday Break Triple Play!
All Day

Triple Play - Dec. 19th to Dec. 24th

Play 3 action-packed games for $18.50 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

22
Monday, December 22, 2014
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm

Holiday Break Triple Play!
All Day

Triple Play - Dec. 19th to Dec. 24th

Play 3 action-packed games for $18.50 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

23
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm

Holiday Break Triple Play!
All Day

Triple Play - Dec. 19th to Dec. 24th

Play 3 action-packed games for $18.50 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

24
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Hours: 10am to 5pm - Office 10am to 5pm

Holiday Break Triple Play!
All Day

Triple Play - Dec. 19th to Dec. 24th

Play 3 action-packed games for $18.50 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.


The Grinch Play All Day!
Noon - 5pm

Wed. Dec. 24th - Noon to 5pm

$25 per person. Reservations are recommended. Play all day long during the Grinch Play all Day event.

25
Thursday, December 25, 2014
Hours: Closed for Christmas
26
Friday, December 26, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

Triple Play Returns!
All Day

Triple Play - Dec. 26th to Dec. 31st

Play 3 action-packed games for $18.50 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

27
Saturday, December 27, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

Triple Play Returns!
All Day

Triple Play - Dec. 26th to Dec. 31st

Play 3 action-packed games for $18.50 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

28
Sunday, December 28, 2014
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm

Triple Play Returns!
All Day

Triple Play - Dec. 26th to Dec. 31st

Play 3 action-packed games for $18.50 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

29
Monday, December 29, 2014
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm

Triple Play Returns!
All Day

Triple Play - Dec. 26th to Dec. 31st

Play 3 action-packed games for $18.50 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm

Triple Play Returns!
All Day

Triple Play - Dec. 26th to Dec. 31st

Play 3 action-packed games for $18.50 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

31
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Triple Play Returns!
All Day

Triple Play - Dec. 26th to Dec. 31st

Play 3 action-packed games for $18.50 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

     
January 2015
S M T W R F S
        1
Thursday, January 1, 2015
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
2
Friday, January 2, 2015
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
3
Saturday, January 3, 2015
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
4
Sunday, January 4, 2015
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
5
Monday, January 5, 2015
Hours: Open for Private Group Events - Office 10am to 5pm
6
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
7
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
8
Thursday, January 8, 2015
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Friday, January 9, 2015
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
10
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
11
Sunday, January 11, 2015
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
12
Monday, January 12, 2015
Hours: Open for Private Group Events - Office 10am to 5pm
13
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
14
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
15
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Friday, January 16, 2015
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
17
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
18
Sunday, January 18, 2015
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
19
Monday, January 19, 2015
Hours: Open for Private Group Events - Office 10am to 5pm
20
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
21
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
22
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Friday, January 23, 2015
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
24
Saturday, January 24, 2015
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
25
Sunday, January 25, 2015
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
26
Monday, January 26, 2015
Hours: Open for Private Group Events - Office 10am to 5pm
27
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
28
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
29
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
30
Friday, January 30, 2015
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
31
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
February 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
March 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
April 2015
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
May 2015
S M T W R F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
June 2015
S M T W R F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
July 2015
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
August 2015
S M T W R F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
September 2015
S M T W R F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Regular Hours
Extended Hours
Open for Private Group Events & Reservations
Public Events

We will open any time for your pre-booked private event! Open extended hours during holiday periods.
Reservations are always recommended.

Zapping Zombies Overnighter!

Oct 25 at 11:45pm - 7am

$30 per person in advance with reservations or $35 per person on the day of the event. Best dressed Zombie wins a free pass to next month's overnighter.

Election Day

Nov 04 at Noon - 9pm

Open extended hours on Election Day.

Veterans Day

Nov 11 at Noon - 9pm

We are open Noon to 9pm today.

LQs Turkey Bowl 2K14 Overnighter!

Nov 15 at 11:45pm - 7am

$ 30 per person in advance or $35 per person at the door. Reservations are recommended.

Test your Turkey IQ at LQ and you could win a free turkey.

Thanksgiving Weekend Triple Play!

Nov 28

3 action-packed games for $18.50 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

LQs Arctic Inferno Overnighter!

Dec 13 at 11:45pm - 7am

Sat. Dec. 13th - 11:45pm to 7am

$30 per person in advance or $35 per person the day of the event. Reservations are recommended.

Holiday Break Triple Play!

at All Day

Triple Play - Dec. 19th to Dec. 24th

Play 3 action-packed games for $18.50 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

The Grinch Play All Day!

Dec 24 at Noon - 5pm

Wed. Dec. 24th - Noon to 5pm

$25 per person. Reservations are recommended. Play all day long during the Grinch Play all Day event.

Triple Play Returns!

at All Day

Triple Play - Dec. 26th to Dec. 31st

Play 3 action-packed games for $18.50 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

Call Us Now - (954) 747-1474

2101 N. University Dr.
Sunrise, FL 33322

We would love to hear from you!

If you have any questions, comments or just want to send us a message please fill in the text fields below and we will get back to you shortly.

* These fields are required.
 
 
 
 
 

Other, please specify:
 
 
 

 
Hide Panel Show Panel

2101 N. University Dr.
Sunrise, FL 33322
(954) 747-1474

Interactive Directions

Enter your Address: