Close

Laser Quest is on FacebookLaser Quest is on Twitter

"We love this place, the service, facilities and overall atmosphere are the best, I'd highly recommended this place to any group."  Calvary San Mateo Youth Pastor - Mountain View, CA

Calvary San Mateo Youth Pastor,

Laser Quest Online Store

Welcome to Laser Quest Sunrise
(954) 747-1474

Get ready for some great family fun and entertainment! We are conveniently located between Sunrise Boulevard and Sunset Strip in the Sunset Square Shopping Center. We specialize in birthday parties for kids, teenagers and adults. Laser Quest Sunrise is the ultimate venue for your sports team parties, youth group events, corporate events, scout troops, day camp outings, educational school field trips, and corporate team building events.

Reservations are recommended. Laser Quest Sunrise is open for private events outside regular business hours. Frequently Asked Questions.

Connect with us on Facebook.

Regular Game $8.25
Member Game $6.25
Membership $10.00
Ironman Game $11.25
Member Ironman Game $10.25
Birthday Party Weeknights starting at $13.50 per person
View Packages

Youth Groups
Sports Teams
School Field Trips
Weeknights starting at $12.50 per person
View Youth Group Packages
View Sports Team Packages
View School Trip Packages
Day Camps $12.50 per person
View Packages
Educational Programs Starting $10.00 per person
View Packages
Corporate Events Call (954) 747-1474 to make a reservation today!
View Packages
Applicable taxes extra.

Hover over a date to view promotions & hours

< >
September 2014
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, September 1, 2014
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
2
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
3
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
4
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
5
Friday, September 5, 2014
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
6
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
7
Sunday, September 7, 2014
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
8
Monday, September 8, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
9
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
10
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
11
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Friday, September 12, 2014
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
13
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
14
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
15
Monday, September 15, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
16
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
17
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
18
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Friday, September 19, 2014
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
20
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

Crushing Cupcake's Candyland Overnighter
11:45pm - 7am

Reservations recommended.

$35/person

21
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
22
Monday, September 22, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
23
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
24
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
25
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
26
Friday, September 26, 2014
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
27
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
28
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
29
Monday, September 29, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
30
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
       
October 2014
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Calling all Youth Groups!

Get the group together for two action-packed games of Laser Quest and loads of fun! Ask us about our Fall Youth Group specials!

2
Thursday, October 2, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
3
Friday, October 3, 2014
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
4
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
5
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
6
Monday, October 6, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
7
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
8
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Thursday, October 9, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
10
Friday, October 10, 2014
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
11
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
12
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
13
Monday, October 13, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
14
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
15
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
17
Friday, October 17, 2014
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

Birthdays Rock at Laser Quest!

You're Invited!

Call today or visit Mission Control to inquire about our hassle-free birthday parties.

18
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
19
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
20
Monday, October 20, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
21
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
22
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
24
Friday, October 24, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
25
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

Zapping Zombies Overnighter!
11:45pm - 7am

$30 per person in advance with reservations or $35 per person on the day of the event. Best dressed Zombie wins a free pass to next month's overnighter.

26
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
27
Monday, October 27, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
28
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
29
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
30
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
31
Friday, October 31, 2014
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
 
November 2014
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
2
Sunday, November 2, 2014
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
3
Monday, November 3, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
4
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Election Day
Noon - 9pm

Open extended hours on Election Day.

5
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
6
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
7
Friday, November 7, 2014
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
8
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
9
Sunday, November 9, 2014
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
10
Monday, November 10, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
11
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Veterans Day
Noon - 9pm

We are open Noon to 9pm today.

12
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
13
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
14
Friday, November 14, 2014
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
15
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

LQs Turkey Bowl 2K14 Overnighter!
11:45pm - 7am

$ 30 per person in advance or $35 per person at the door. Reservations are recommended.

Test your Turkey IQ at LQ and you could win a free turkey.

16
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
17
Monday, November 17, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
18
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
20
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
21
Friday, November 21, 2014
Hours: 4pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
22
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
23
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
24
Monday, November 24, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
25
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
26
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
27
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Hours: Closed for Thanksgiving
28
Friday, November 28, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

Thanksgiving Weekend Triple Play!

3 action-packed games for $18.50 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

29
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
30
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Hours: Noon to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm

Thanksgiving Weekend Triple Play!

3 action-packed games for $18.50 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

           
December 2014
S M T W R F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
January 2015
S M T W R F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
February 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
March 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
April 2015
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
May 2015
S M T W R F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
June 2015
S M T W R F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
July 2015
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
August 2015
S M T W R F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Regular Hours
Extended Hours
Open for Private Group Events & Reservations
Public Events

We will open any time for your pre-booked private event! Open extended hours during holiday periods.
Reservations are always recommended.

Calling all Youth Groups!

Oct 01

Get the group together for two action-packed games of Laser Quest and loads of fun! Ask us about our Fall Youth Group specials!

Birthdays Rock at Laser Quest!

Oct 17

You're Invited!

Call today or visit Mission Control to inquire about our hassle-free birthday parties.

Zapping Zombies Overnighter!

Oct 25 at 11:45pm - 7am

$30 per person in advance with reservations or $35 per person on the day of the event. Best dressed Zombie wins a free pass to next month's overnighter.

Election Day

Nov 04 at Noon - 9pm

Open extended hours on Election Day.

Veterans Day

Nov 11 at Noon - 9pm

We are open Noon to 9pm today.

LQs Turkey Bowl 2K14 Overnighter!

Nov 15 at 11:45pm - 7am

$ 30 per person in advance or $35 per person at the door. Reservations are recommended.

Test your Turkey IQ at LQ and you could win a free turkey.

Thanksgiving Weekend Triple Play!

Nov 28

3 action-packed games for $18.50 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

Call Us Now - (954) 747-1474

2101 N. University Dr.
Sunrise, FL 33322

We would love to hear from you!

If you have any questions, comments or just want to send us a message please fill in the text fields below and we will get back to you shortly.

* These fields are required.
 
 
 
 
 

Other, please specify:
 
 
 

 
Hide Panel Show Panel

2101 N. University Dr.
Sunrise, FL 33322
(954) 747-1474

Interactive Directions

Enter your Address: