Close

Laser Quest is on FacebookLaser Quest is on Twitter

"Everyone really enjoyed the experience without anyone feeling left out. Laser Quest really did accomplish building team spirit."

Lagois - Ottawa, ON,

Laser Quest Online Store

Welcome to Laser Quest
Mountain View
(650) 965-9800

Get ready for some great family fun and entertainment! We are conveniently located with Gold's Gym & Togosat the corner of 101 and Shoreline Blvd. We specialize in birthday parties for kids, teenagers and adults. Laser Quest Mountain View is the ultimate venue for your sports team parties, youth group events, corporate events, scout troops, day camp outings, educational school field trips, and corporate team building events.

Reservations are recommended. Laser Quest Mountain View is open for private events outside regular business hours. Frequently Asked Questions.

Connect with us on Facebook.

Regular Game $9.50
Member Game $7.50
Membership $10.00
Ironman Game $12.50
Member Ironman Game $11.50
Birthday Party Weeknights starting at $17.00 per person
View Packages

Youth Groups
Sports Teams
School Field Trips
Weeknights starting at $15.00 per person
View Youth Group Packages
View Sports Team Packages
View School Trip Packages
Day Camps $15.00 per person
View Packages
Educational Programs Starting at $10.00 per person
View Packages
Corporate Events Call (650) 965-9800 to make a reservation today!
View Packages
Applicable taxes extra.

Hover over a date to view promotions & hours

< >
October 2014
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Calling all Youth Groups!

Get the group together for two action-packed games of Laser Quest and loads of fun! Ask us about our Fall Youth Group specials!

2
Thursday, October 2, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
3
Friday, October 3, 2014
Hours: 3pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
4
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Hours: 10am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
5
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
6
Monday, October 6, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
7
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
8
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Thursday, October 9, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
10
Friday, October 10, 2014
Hours: 3pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
11
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Hours: 10am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
12
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
13
Monday, October 13, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
14
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
15
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
17
Friday, October 17, 2014
Hours: 3pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

Sports Program!

Whether you're kicking off the season, celebrating a win, or having a wrap-up party, Laser Quest is the Best Game in Town! Talk to us today about hosting your team's event.

18
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Hours: 10am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
19
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
20
Monday, October 20, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
21
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
22
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
24
Friday, October 24, 2014
Hours: 3pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
25
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Hours: 10am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

Walkers vs Humans Overnighter!
11:45pm - 6am

$35 per person with advanced paid admissions or $40 per person on the day of the event. All night Laser Quest. Zombie and Halloween activities, light refreshments provided. Call ahead to make your reservations.

26
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
27
Monday, October 27, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
28
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
29
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
30
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
31
Friday, October 31, 2014
Hours: 3pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
 
November 2014
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Hours: 10am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
2
Sunday, November 2, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
3
Monday, November 3, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
4
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
5
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
6
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
7
Friday, November 7, 2014
Hours: 3pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
8
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Hours: 10am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
9
Sunday, November 9, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
10
Monday, November 10, 2014
Hours: 11am to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
11
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Hours: 11am to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Veterans Day Triple Play!
11am - 9pm

Play 3 action-packed games for only $21 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

12
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
13
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
14
Friday, November 14, 2014
Hours: 3pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
15
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Hours: 10am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
16
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
17
Monday, November 17, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
18
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
20
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
21
Friday, November 21, 2014
Hours: 3pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
22
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Hours: 10am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

Turkey Olympics Overnighter!
11:45pm - 6am

$35 per person in advance or $40 per person the day of the event. Reservations are recommended.

All night Laser Quest, turkey themed olympic events, light refreshments provided. Call ahead to make your reservation.

23
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
24
Monday, November 24, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
25
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
26
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm

Thanksgiving Triple Play!

Play 3 action-packed games for only $21.00 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

27
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Hours: Closed for Thanksgiving
28
Friday, November 28, 2014
Hours: 11am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

Thanksgiving Triple Play!

Play 3 action-packed games for only $21.00 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

29
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Hours: 10am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

Thanksgiving Triple Play!

Play 3 action-packed games for only $21.00 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

30
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm

Thanksgiving Triple Play!

Play 3 action-packed games for only $21.00 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

           
December 2014
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, December 1, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
2
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
3
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
4
Thursday, December 4, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
5
Friday, December 5, 2014
Hours: 3pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
6
Saturday, December 6, 2014
Hours: 10am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
7
Sunday, December 7, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
8
Monday, December 8, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
9
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
10
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
11
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Friday, December 12, 2014
Hours: 3pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
13
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Hours: 10am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
14
Sunday, December 14, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
15
Monday, December 15, 2014
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
16
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
17
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
18
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Friday, December 19, 2014
Hours: 3pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
20
Saturday, December 20, 2014
Hours: 10am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight

Jingle Bell Jamboree Overnighter!
11:45pm - 6am

$35 per person with advanced paid admission or $40 per person the day of the event. Reservations are recommended.

Special Event. All night Laser Quest, light refreshments provided. Call ahead to make your reservations.

21
Sunday, December 21, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
22
Monday, December 22, 2014
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
23
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
24
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Hours: Noon to 5pm - Office 10am to 5pm
25
Thursday, December 25, 2014
Hours: Closed for Christmas
26
Friday, December 26, 2014
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
27
Saturday, December 27, 2014
Hours: 10am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
28
Sunday, December 28, 2014
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
29
Monday, December 29, 2014
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
31
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
     
January 2015
S M T W R F S
        1
Thursday, January 1, 2015
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
2
Friday, January 2, 2015
Hours: Noon to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
3
Saturday, January 3, 2015
Hours: 10am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
4
Sunday, January 4, 2015
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
5
Monday, January 5, 2015
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
6
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
7
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
8
Thursday, January 8, 2015
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Friday, January 9, 2015
Hours: 3pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
10
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Hours: 10am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
11
Sunday, January 11, 2015
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
12
Monday, January 12, 2015
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
13
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
14
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
15
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Friday, January 16, 2015
Hours: 3pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
17
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Hours: 10am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
18
Sunday, January 18, 2015
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
19
Monday, January 19, 2015
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
20
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
21
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
22
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Friday, January 23, 2015
Hours: 3pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
24
Saturday, January 24, 2015
Hours: 10am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
25
Sunday, January 25, 2015
Hours: 10am to 8pm - Office 10am to 8pm
26
Monday, January 26, 2015
Hours: Open for Private Events - Office 10am to 5pm
27
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
28
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
29
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
30
Friday, January 30, 2015
Hours: 3pm to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
31
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Hours: 10am to Midnight - Office 10am to Midnight
February 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
March 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
April 2015
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
May 2015
S M T W R F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
June 2015
S M T W R F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
July 2015
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
August 2015
S M T W R F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
September 2015
S M T W R F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Regular Hours
Extended Hours
Open for Private Group Events & Reservations
Public Events

We will open any time for your pre-booked private event! Open extended hours during holiday periods.
Reservations are always recommended.

Sports Program!

Oct 17

Whether you're kicking off the season, celebrating a win, or having a wrap-up party, Laser Quest is the Best Game in Town! Talk to us today about hosting your team's event.

Walkers vs Humans Overnighter!

Oct 25 at 11:45pm - 6am

$35 per person with advanced paid admissions or $40 per person on the day of the event. All night Laser Quest. Zombie and Halloween activities, light refreshments provided. Call ahead to make your reservations.

Veterans Day Triple Play!

Nov 11 at 11am - 9pm

Play 3 action-packed games for only $21 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

Turkey Olympics Overnighter!

Nov 22 at 11:45pm - 6am

$35 per person in advance or $40 per person the day of the event. Reservations are recommended.

All night Laser Quest, turkey themed olympic events, light refreshments provided. Call ahead to make your reservation.

Thanksgiving Triple Play!

Nov 26

Play 3 action-packed games for only $21.00 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

Jingle Bell Jamboree Overnighter!

Dec 20 at 11:45pm - 6am

$35 per person with advanced paid admission or $40 per person the day of the event. Reservations are recommended.

Special Event. All night Laser Quest, light refreshments provided. Call ahead to make your reservations.

Call Us Now - (650) 965-9800

1400 N. Shoreline Blvd.
Mountain View, CA 94043

We would love to hear from you!

If you have any questions, comments or just want to send us a message please fill in the text fields below and we will get back to you shortly.

* These fields are required.
 
 
 
 
 

Other, please specify:
 
 
 

 
Hide Panel Show Panel

1400 N. Shoreline Blvd.
Mountain View, CA 94043
(650) 965-9800

Interactive Directions

Enter your Address: