Close

Laser Quest is on FacebookLaser Quest is on Twitter

My kids and our guests had an awesome time playing. Young and Old! Wouldn't mind coming back at all...It was truly a HAPPY Birthday for my son!

Eva D, Dale City, CA

Welcome to Laser Quest
Mission Viejo - (949) 367-1421

Get ready for some great family fun and entertainment! We are conveniently located in the Kaleidoscope Courtyards.We specialize in birthday parties for kids, teenagers and adults.

Laser Quest combines hide-and-seek and tag with a high tech twist. Our multi-level arenas have swirling fog, energetic music and fun waiting around every corner!

Looking for adventure, mystery and an unforgettable experience? Ask us about Key Quest, Laser Quest's Escape Room experience.

Reservations are recommended. Laser Quest Mission Viejo is open for private events outside regular business hours. Frequently Asked Questions.

Connect with us on Facebook.

Regular Game More Info $10.00 Call (949) 367-1421 for reservations

Tag as many people as you can without getting tagged yourself.  You’ll experience heart-pumping excitement that takes approximately 30 minutes from the time you get your codename, don your pack and pick up your scorecard.  It's 15 minutes of playing time that combines the classic game of hide-and-seek and tag with a high tech twist.  

Ironman Game More Info $13.00 -- Members save $1 - Fri. - Sat. @9:20 and 10:20pm

Experience double the playing time in our multi-level arena for one great price!   An Ironman Mission includes 30 minutes of heart-thumping playing time with swirling fog, energetic music and fun waiting around every corner.  Expect to be at the Centre for approximately 45 minutes to one hour from the time the Ironman Mission begins to when it finishes, including the distribution of your scorecard.  Will you be the next Ironman Champion?

Membership More Info $10.00

Become a Players Club Member for only $10 per person per year and save an extra $2 per regular game throughout the year, plus save $1 on every Ironman Mission.   It’s Game on at Laser Quest!

Member Game $8.00
Key Quest Experience More Info $15.00

Our live action escape room features a series of puzzles requiring logic, knowledge, communication and teamwork.  Enter a themed and mysterious room. Escape is ultimately up to you. Click here to learn more. 

Birthday Party Classic Package - $160 for up to 8 guests
($20 for each additional guest)
Premium Package - $240 for up to 8 guests ($30 for each additional guest)
Weeknight discounts available - Ask us how!
Classic Birthday Package
Premium Birthday Package

Youth Groups
Sports Teams
School Field Trips
$18.00 per person
View Youth Group Packages
View Sports Team Packages
View School Trip Packages
Day Camps $16.00 per person
View Packages
Educational Programs $18.00 per player
View Packages
Corporate Events Call (949) 367-1421 to make a reservation today!
View Packages
Applicable taxes extra.

Hover over a date to view promotions & hours

< >
August 2016
S M T W Th F S
  1
Monday, August 1, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Summer Triple Play - All Month Long!

Call (949) 367-1421 to reserve your spot now!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest at $22 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

2
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
3
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
4
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
5
Friday, August 5, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
6
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
7
Sunday, August 7, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm

Family Night - Every Sunday of the Summer from Sun. Aug. 7th to Sun. Aug. 21st

5pm to 9pm

$25 per person or a family of 4 for only $80! Reservations are recommended. Enjoy 4 hours of family themed games and fun.

8
Monday, August 8, 2016
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
10
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
11
Thursday, August 11, 2016
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Friday, August 12, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
13
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
14
Sunday, August 14, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm

Family Night - Every Sunday of the Summer from Sun. Aug. 7th to Sun. Aug. 21st

5pm to 9pm

$25 per person or a family of 4 for only $80! Reservations are recommended. Enjoy 4 hours of family themed games and fun.

15
Monday, August 15, 2016
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
17
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
18
Thursday, August 18, 2016
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Friday, August 19, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
20
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
21
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm

Family Night - Every Sunday of the Summer from Sun. Aug. 7th to Sun. Aug. 21st

5pm to 9pm

$25 per person or a family of 4 for only $80! Reservations are recommended. Enjoy 4 hours of family themed games and fun.

22
Monday, August 22, 2016
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
24
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
25
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
26
Friday, August 26, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
27
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Fan Wars - The Trilogy - Sat. Aug. 27th

11:45pm to 6am

$35 per person for dressing the part or $40 per person on the day of the event. Reservations are recommended. Star Wars? Doctor Who? Harry Potter? Come dressed in costume and represent your side! Battle for your fan favorite all three months of Summer!

28
Sunday, August 28, 2016
Hours: Noon to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
29
Monday, August 29, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
30
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
31
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
     
September 2016
S M T W Th F S
        1
Thursday, September 1, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Summer Triple Play Ends After Labor Day Weekend!

Call (949) 367-1421 to reserve your spot now!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest at $22 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

2
Friday, September 2, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
3
Saturday, September 3, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
4
Sunday, September 4, 2016
Hours: 11am to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
5
Monday, September 5, 2016
Hours: Noon to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
6
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
7
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
8
Thursday, September 8, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Friday, September 9, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
10
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
11
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Hours: 11am to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
12
Monday, September 12, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
13
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
14
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
15
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Friday, September 16, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
17
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
18
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Hours: 11am to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
19
Monday, September 19, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
20
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
21
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
22
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Friday, September 23, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
24
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Challenge Night! - Sat. Sep. 24th

10pm to 2am

$25 per person. Reservations are recommended. Enjoy four hours of challenging Missions and competitions!

25
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Hours: 11am to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
26
Monday, September 26, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Quest for Knowledge!

The field trip that teachers and students both love. We make learning fun! Call (949) 367-1421 to inquire about booking your group today!

27
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
28
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
29
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
30
Friday, September 30, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
 
October 2016
S M T W Th F S
            1
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
2
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Hours: 11am to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
3
Monday, October 3, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
4
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
5
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
6
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
7
Friday, October 7, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
8
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
9
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Hours: 11am to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
10
Monday, October 10, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
11
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
13
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
14
Friday, October 14, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
15
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
16
Sunday, October 16, 2016
Hours: 11am to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
17
Monday, October 17, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
18
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
20
Thursday, October 20, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
21
Friday, October 21, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
22
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
23
Sunday, October 23, 2016
Hours: 11am to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
24
Monday, October 24, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Key Quest, The Live Action Escape Room Experience

Enter a themed and mysterious room. Solve a series of puzzles using logic, knowledge, communication and teamwork.

25
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
26
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
27
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
28
Friday, October 28, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
29
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

The Mystery Inc. Latenighter - Sat. Oct. 29th

10pm to 2am

$25 per person. Reservations are recommended. Enjoy a costume contest, four hours of challenging missions, and competitions!

30
Sunday, October 30, 2016
Hours: 11am to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
31
Monday, October 31, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm

Halloween Costume Day! - Mon. Oct. 31st

Noon to 6pm

Come in costume before you go Trick or Treat! Enjoy contest and candy all day long!

         
November 2016
S M T W Th F S
    1
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
2
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
3
Thursday, November 3, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
4
Friday, November 4, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
5
Saturday, November 5, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
6
Sunday, November 6, 2016
Hours: 11am to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
7
Monday, November 7, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
8
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
10
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
11
Friday, November 11, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
12
Saturday, November 12, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
13
Sunday, November 13, 2016
Hours: 11am to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
14
Monday, November 14, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
15
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
17
Thursday, November 17, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
18
Friday, November 18, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
19
Saturday, November 19, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
20
Sunday, November 20, 2016
Hours: 11am to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
21
Monday, November 21, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
22
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
24
Thursday, November 24, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
25
Friday, November 25, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
26
Saturday, November 26, 2016
Hours: 11am to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
27
Sunday, November 27, 2016
Hours: 11am to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
28
Monday, November 28, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
29
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
30
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Hours: 4pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
     
December 2016
S M T W Th F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
January 2017
S M T W Th F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
February 2017
S M T W Th F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
March 2017
S M T W Th F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
April 2017
S M T W Th F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
May 2017
S M T W Th F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
June 2017
S M T W Th F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
July 2017
S M T W Th F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Regular Hours
Extended Hours
Open for Private Group Events & Future Reservations
Public Events and Regular Hours

We will open any time for your pre-booked private event!
Open extended hours during holiday periods.
Reservations are always recommended.

Summer Triple Play Ends After Labor Day Weekend!

Call (949) 367-1421 to reserve your spot now!

Play 3 action-packed games of Laser Quest at $22 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

Challenge Night! - Sat. Sep. 24th

10pm to 2am

$25 per person. Reservations are recommended. Enjoy four hours of challenging Missions and competitions!

Quest for Knowledge!

The field trip that teachers and students both love. We make learning fun! Call (949) 367-1421 to inquire about booking your group today!

Key Quest, The Live Action Escape Room Experience

Enter a themed and mysterious room. Solve a series of puzzles using logic, knowledge, communication and teamwork.

The Mystery Inc. Latenighter - Sat. Oct. 29th

10pm to 2am

$25 per person. Reservations are recommended. Enjoy a costume contest, four hours of challenging missions, and competitions!

Halloween Costume Day! - Mon. Oct. 31st

Noon to 6pm

Come in costume before you go Trick or Treat! Enjoy contest and candy all day long!

Call Us Now - (949) 367-1421

27741 Crown Valley Pkwy
Suite 315A Kaleidoscope Courtyards
Mission Viejo, CA 92691

We would love to hear from you!

Please complete the form below:

 

* These fields are required.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Hide Panel Show Panel

27741 Crown Valley Pkwy
Suite 315A Kaleidoscope Courtyards
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
(949) 367-1421

Interactive Directions

Enter your Address: