Close

Welcome to Laser Quest Regina
(306) 924-3131

Get ready for some great family fun and entertainment! We are conveniently located just north of Northgate Mall.

Laser Quest combines hide-and-seek and tag with a high tech twist. Our multi-level arenas have swirling fog, energetic music and fun waiting around every corner!

Looking for adventure, mystery and an unforgettable experience? Ask us about Key Quest, Laser Quest's Escape Room experience.

Reservations are recommended. Laser Quest Regina is open for private events outside regular business hours. Frequently Asked Questions.

Connect with us on Facebook.

Regular Game More Info $9.00 Call (306) 924-3131 for reservations

Tag as many people as you can without getting tagged yourself.  You’ll experience heart-pumping excitement that takes approximately 30 minutes from the time you get your codename, don your pack and pick up your scorecard.  It's 15 minutes of playing time that combines the classic game of hide-and-seek and tag with a high tech twist.  

Ironman Game More Info $12.00 -- Members save $1 - Fri. and Sat. @9pm

Experience double the playing time in our multi-level arena for one great price!   An Ironman Mission includes 30 minutes of heart-thumping playing time with swirling fog, energetic music and fun waiting around every corner.  Expect to be at the Centre for approximately 45 minutes to one hour from the time the Ironman Mission begins to when it finishes, including the distribution of your scorecard.  Will you be the next Ironman Champion?

Membership More Info $10.00

Become a Players Club Member for only $10 per person per year and save an extra $2 per regular game throughout the year, plus save $1 on every Ironman Mission.   It’s Game on at Laser Quest!

Member Game $7.00
Key Quest Experience More Info $15.00

Our live action escape room features a series of puzzles requiring logic, knowledge, communication and teamwork.  Enter a themed and mysterious room. Escape is ultimately up to you. Click here to learn more. 

Birthday Party Classic Package - $144 for up to 8 guests
($18 for each additional guest)
Premium Package - $224 for up to 8 guests ($28 for each additional guest)
Weeknight discounts available - Ask us how!
Classic Birthday Package
Premium Birthday Package

Youth Groups
Sports Teams
School Field Trips
$16.00 per person<br>Weeknight discounts available - Ask us how!
View Youth Group Packages
View Sports Team Packages
View School Trip Packages
Day Camps $10.00 per person
View Packages
Educational Programs $16.00 per player
View Packages
Corporate Events Call (306) 924-3131 to make a reservation today!
View Packages
Applicable taxes extra.

Hover over a date to view promotions & hours

< >
August 2016
S M T W Th F S
  1
Monday, August 1, 2016
Hours: Noon to 5pm - Office 10am to 5pm

Extended Holiday Hours on Mon. Aug. 1st

Enjoy extended hours today from Noon to 5pm!


Summer Double Play - All Month Long!

Call (306) 924-3131 to reserve your spot today!

Buy one game at the regular price and save 50% on a 2nd game. Both games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

Ask us about our 3 game special.

2
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
3
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
4
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
5
Friday, August 5, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
6
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
7
Sunday, August 7, 2016
Hours: Noon to 5pm - Office 10am to 5pm
8
Monday, August 8, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
9
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
10
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Thanksgiving Long Weekend Double Play - Thur. Oct. 6th to Mon. Oct. 10th

Call (306) 924-3131 to reserve your spot today!

Buy one game at the regular price and save 50% on a 2nd game. Both games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

Ask us about our 3 game special.

11
Thursday, August 11, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Friday, August 12, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
13
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
14
Sunday, August 14, 2016
Hours: Noon to 5pm - Office 10am to 5pm
15
Monday, August 15, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
16
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
17
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
18
Thursday, August 18, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Friday, August 19, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
20
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
21
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Hours: Noon to 5pm - Office 10am to 5pm
22
Monday, August 22, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
23
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
24
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
25
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
26
Friday, August 26, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm
27
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Hours: Noon to 10pm - Office 10am to 10pm

Back to School Latenighter - Sat. Aug. 27th

10pm to 2am

$25 per person in advance or $30 per person at the door. Reservations are recommended. End your summer with a bang at Laser Quest!

28
Sunday, August 28, 2016
Hours: Noon to 5pm - Office 10am to 5pm
29
Monday, August 29, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
30
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
31
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
     
September 2016
S M T W Th F S
        1
Thursday, September 1, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Summer Double Play until Labour Day!

Call (306) 924-3131 to reserve your spot today!

Buy one game at the regular price and save 50% on a 2nd game. Both games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

Ask us about our 3 game special.

2
Friday, September 2, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
3
Saturday, September 3, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
4
Sunday, September 4, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
5
Monday, September 5, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
6
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
7
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
8
Thursday, September 8, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Friday, September 9, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
10
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
11
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
12
Monday, September 12, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
13
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
14
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
15
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
16
Friday, September 16, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
17
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
18
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
19
Monday, September 19, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
20
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
21
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Key Quest, The Live Action Escape Room Experience

Call (306) 924-3131 to reserve your spot today!

Enter a themed and mysterious room. Solve a series of puzzles using logic, knowledge, communication and teamwork.

22
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Friday, September 23, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
24
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
25
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
26
Monday, September 26, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
27
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
28
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Quest for Knowledge!

The field trip that teachers and students both love. We make learning fun! Call (306) 924-3131to inquire about booking your group today!

29
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
30
Friday, September 30, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
 
October 2016
S M T W Th F S
            1
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
2
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
3
Monday, October 3, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
4
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
5
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
6
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Thanksgiving Long Weekend Double Play - Thur. Oct. 6th to Mon. Oct. 10th

Call (306) 924-3131 to reserve your spot today!

Buy one game at the regular price and save 50% on a 2nd game. Both games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

Ask us about our 3 game special.

7
Friday, October 7, 2016
Hours: 2pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Thanksgiving Long Weekend Double Play - Thur. Oct. 6th to Mon. Oct. 10th

Call (306) 924-3131 to reserve your spot today!

Buy one game at the regular price and save 50% on a 2nd game. Both games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

Ask us about our 3 game special.

8
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Thanksgiving Long Weekend Double Play - Thur. Oct. 6th to Mon. Oct. 10th

Call (306) 924-3131 to reserve your spot today!

Buy one game at the regular price and save 50% on a 2nd game. Both games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

Ask us about our 3 game special.

9
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm

Thanksgiving Long Weekend Double Play - Thur. Oct. 6th to Mon. Oct. 10th

Call (306) 924-3131 to reserve your spot today!

Buy one game at the regular price and save 50% on a 2nd game. Both games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

Ask us about our 3 game special.

10
Monday, October 10, 2016
Hours: Noon to 5pm - Office 10am to 5pm

Thanksgiving Long Weekend Double Play - Thur. Oct. 6th to Mon. Oct. 10th

Call (306) 924-3131 to reserve your spot today!

Buy one game at the regular price and save 50% on a 2nd game. Both games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

Ask us about our 3 game special.

11
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
12
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
13
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
14
Friday, October 14, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
15
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
16
Sunday, October 16, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
17
Monday, October 17, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
18
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
19
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
20
Thursday, October 20, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
21
Friday, October 21, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
22
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
23
Sunday, October 23, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
24
Monday, October 24, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
25
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
26
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Book your Holiday Party with Laser Quest

Ask us how we can make your holiday party one to remember!

27
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
28
Friday, October 28, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
29
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Boo-Bash Spooktacular Latenighter - Sat. Oct. 29th

10pm to 2am

$30 per person in advance or $35 per person at the door. Reservations are recommended. Celebrate Halloween at Laser Quest where all the ghosts come to play. Enjoy specialty games, team games, and more. Don`t forget about your costume for your chance to win a free Membership.

30
Sunday, October 30, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
31
Monday, October 31, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
         
November 2016
S M T W Th F S
    1
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
2
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
3
Thursday, November 3, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
4
Friday, November 4, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
5
Saturday, November 5, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
6
Sunday, November 6, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
7
Monday, November 7, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
8
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
9
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
10
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
11
Friday, November 11, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
12
Saturday, November 12, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
13
Sunday, November 13, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
14
Monday, November 14, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
15
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
16
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
17
Thursday, November 17, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
18
Friday, November 18, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
19
Saturday, November 19, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
20
Sunday, November 20, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
21
Monday, November 21, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
22
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
23
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
24
Thursday, November 24, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
25
Friday, November 25, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
26
Saturday, November 26, 2016
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
27
Sunday, November 27, 2016
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm
28
Monday, November 28, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
29
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Hours: Open for Private Group Events and Reservations
30
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Hours: 5pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
     
December 2016
S M T W Th F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
January 2017
S M T W Th F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
February 2017
S M T W Th F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
March 2017
S M T W Th F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
April 2017
S M T W Th F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
May 2017
S M T W Th F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
June 2017
S M T W Th F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
July 2017
S M T W Th F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Regular Hours
Extended Hours
Open for Private Group Events & Future Reservations
Public Events and Regular Hours

We will open any time for your pre-booked private event!
Open extended hours during holiday periods.
Reservations are always recommended.

Back to School Latenighter - Sat. Aug. 27th

10pm to 2am

$25 per person in advance or $30 per person at the door. Reservations are recommended. End your summer with a bang at Laser Quest!

Summer Double Play until Labour Day!

Call (306) 924-3131 to reserve your spot today!

Buy one game at the regular price and save 50% on a 2nd game. Both games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

Ask us about our 3 game special.

Key Quest, The Live Action Escape Room Experience

Call (306) 924-3131 to reserve your spot today!

Enter a themed and mysterious room. Solve a series of puzzles using logic, knowledge, communication and teamwork.

Quest for Knowledge!

The field trip that teachers and students both love. We make learning fun! Call (306) 924-3131to inquire about booking your group today!

Thanksgiving Long Weekend Double Play - Thur. Oct. 6th to Mon. Oct. 10th

Call (306) 924-3131 to reserve your spot today!

Buy one game at the regular price and save 50% on a 2nd game. Both games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

Ask us about our 3 game special.

Book your Holiday Party with Laser Quest

Ask us how we can make your holiday party one to remember!

Boo-Bash Spooktacular Latenighter - Sat. Oct. 29th

10pm to 2am

$30 per person in advance or $35 per person at the door. Reservations are recommended. Celebrate Halloween at Laser Quest where all the ghosts come to play. Enjoy specialty games, team games, and more. Don`t forget about your costume for your chance to win a free Membership.

Call Us Now - (306) 924-3131

10A Hesse Bay
Regina, SK S4R 7Z9

We would love to hear from you!

Please complete the form below:

 

* These fields are required.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Hide Panel Show Panel

10A Hesse Bay
Regina, SK S4R 7Z9
(306) 924-3131

Interactive Directions

Enter your Address: