Close

Welcome to Laser Quest Norridge
(708) 457-2002

Get ready for some great family fun and entertainment! We are conveniently located on the corner of Forest Preserve Drive and Harlem Avenue, next to Dominicks. We specialize in birthday parties for kids, teenagers and adults. Laser Quest Norridge is the ultimate venue for your sports team parties, youth group events, corporate events, scout troops, day camp outings, educational school field trips, and corporate team building events.

Reservations are recommended. Laser Quest Norridge is open for private events outside regular business hours. Frequently Asked Questions.

Connect with us on Facebook.

Regular Game $9.00
Member Game $7.00
Membership $10.00
Ironman Game $12.00
Member Ironman Game $11.00
Birthday Party Weeknights starting at $15.00 per person
View Packages

Youth Groups
Sports Teams
School Field Trips
Weeknights starting at $13.00 per person
View Youth Group Packages
View Sports Team Packages
View School Trip Packages
Day Camps $13.00 per person
View Packages
Educational Programs Starting at $10.00 per person
View Packages
Corporate Events Call (708) 457-2002 to make a reservation today!
View Packages
Applicable taxes extra.

Hover over a date to view promotions & hours

< >
September 2014
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, September 1, 2014
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm

Labor Day Latenighter
7pm - 11pm

Play up to 6 games of Laser Quest. Reservations recommended.

$25/person.

2
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Hours: Open for private events. Office - 10am to 5pm
3
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
4
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
5
Friday, September 5, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
6
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
7
Sunday, September 7, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
8
Monday, September 8, 2014
Hours: Open for private events. Office - 10am to 5pm
9
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Hours: Open for private events. Office - 10am to 5pm
10
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
11
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
12
Friday, September 12, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
13
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
14
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
15
Monday, September 15, 2014
Hours: Open for private events. Office - 10am to 5pm
16
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Hours: Open for private events. Office - 10am to 5pm
17
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
18
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
19
Friday, September 19, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
20
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
21
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
22
Monday, September 22, 2014
Hours: Open for private events. Office - 10am to 5pm
23
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Hours: Open for private events. Office - 10am to 5pm
24
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
25
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
26
Friday, September 26, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
27
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
28
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
29
Monday, September 29, 2014
Hours: Open for private events. Office - 10am to 5pm
30
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Hours: Open for private events. Office - 10am to 5pm
       
October 2014
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

The Un-Mad Science Lab!
6pm - 8pm

Free admission to the Un-Mad Science lab with the purchase of a regular game. Reservations are recommended.

2
Thursday, October 2, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

The Un-Mad Science Lab!
6pm - 8pm

Free admission to the Un-Mad Science lab with the purchase of a regular game. Reservations are recommended.

3
Friday, October 3, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
4
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
5
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
6
Monday, October 6, 2014
Hours: Open for private events. Office - 10am to 5pm
7
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Hours: Open for private events. Office - 10am to 5pm
8
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
9
Thursday, October 9, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
10
Friday, October 10, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Columbus Day Weekend Triple Play!

3 action-packed games for only $20 per person. Members save an extra $3. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

11
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Columbus Day Weekend Triple Play!

3 action-packed games for only $20 per person. Members save an extra $3. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

12
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm

Columbus Day Weekend Triple Play!

3 action-packed games for only $20 per person. Members save an extra $3. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.


Columbus Day Latenighter!
7pm - 11pm

$25 per person. Receive up to 6 Laser Tag games. Reservations are recommended.

13
Monday, October 13, 2014
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm

Columbus Day Weekend Triple Play!

3 action-packed games for only $20 per person. Members save an extra $3. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

14
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Hours: Open for private events. Office - 10am to 5pm
15
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

The Un-Mad Science Lab!
6pm - 8pm

Free admission to the Un-Mad Science lab with the purchase of a regular game. Reservations are recommended.

16
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

The Un-Mad Science Lab!
6pm - 8pm

Free admission to the Un-Mad Science lab with the purchase of a regular game. Reservations are recommended.

17
Friday, October 17, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
18
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
19
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
20
Monday, October 20, 2014
Hours: Open for private events. Office - 10am to 5pm
21
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Hours: Open for private events. Office - 10am to 5pm
22
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
23
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
24
Friday, October 24, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
25
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
26
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
27
Monday, October 27, 2014
Hours: Open for private events. Office - 10am to 5pm
28
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Hours: Open for private events. Office - 10am to 5pm
29
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

The Un-Mad Science Lab!
6pm - 8pm

Free admission to the Un-Mad Science lab with the purchase of a regular game. Reservations are recommended.

30
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

The Un-Mad Science Lab!
6pm - 8pm

Free admission to the Un-Mad Science lab with the purchase of a regular game. Reservations are recommended.

31
Friday, October 31, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 12:30am - Office 10am to 12:30am

Zombie Prom Latenighter!
8:30pm - 12:30am

$25 per person. Receive up to 6 Halloween themed missions of Laser Tag. Tricks and treats will be provided. Reservations are recommended.

 
November 2014
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
2
Sunday, November 2, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
3
Monday, November 3, 2014
Hours: Open for private events. Office - 10am to 5pm
4
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
5
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
6
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
7
Friday, November 7, 2014
Hours: 2pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Veterans Day Weekend Triple Play!

Play 3 action-packed games for only $20 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

8
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Veterans Day Weekend Triple Play!

Play 3 action-packed games for only $20 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

9
Sunday, November 9, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm

Veterans Day Weekend Triple Play!

Play 3 action-packed games for only $20 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

10
Monday, November 10, 2014
Hours: 7pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Veterans Day Weekend Triple Play!

Play 3 action-packed games for only $20 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.


Veterans Day Latenighter!
7pm - 11pm

$25 per person. Reservations are recommended.

Get up to six specialty missions of laser tag.

11
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Hours: Noon to 6pm - Office 10am to 6pm

Veterans Day Weekend Triple Play!

Play 3 action-packed games for only $20 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

12
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
13
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
14
Friday, November 14, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
15
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
16
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
17
Monday, November 17, 2014
Hours: Open for private events. Office - 10am to 5pm
18
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Hours: Open for private events. Office - 10am to 5pm
19
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
20
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Hours: 6pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm
21
Friday, November 21, 2014
Hours: 4pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
22
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm
23
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm
24
Monday, November 24, 2014
Hours: Open for private events. Office - 10am to 5pm
25
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Hours: Open for private events. Office - 10am to 5pm
26
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Hours: 2pm to 9pm - Office 10am to 9pm

Thanksgiving Weekend Triple Play!

Play 3 action-packed games for only $20 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.


Turkey Tag-A-Thon Latenighter!
9pm - 1am

$25 per person. Reservations are recommended.

Get up to six specialty missions of laser tag. Qualify your scores to win a turkey.

27
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Hours: Closed for Thanksgiving
28
Friday, November 28, 2014
Hours: 2pm to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Thanksgiving Weekend Triple Play!

Play 3 action-packed games for only $20 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

29
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Hours: Noon to 11pm - Office 10am to 11pm

Thanksgiving Weekend Triple Play!

Play 3 action-packed games for only $20 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

30
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Hours: 1pm to 7pm - Office 10am to 7pm

Thanksgiving Weekend Triple Play!

Play 3 action-packed games for only $20 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

           
December 2014
S M T W R F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
January 2015
S M T W R F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
February 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
March 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
April 2015
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
May 2015
S M T W R F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
June 2015
S M T W R F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
July 2015
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
August 2015
S M T W R F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Regular Hours
Extended Hours
Open for Private Group Events & Reservations
Public Events

We will open any time for your pre-booked private event! Open extended hours during holiday periods. Reservations are always recommended.

The Un-Mad Science Lab!

Oct 1-2, Oct 15-16 at 6pm - 8pm

Free admission to the Un-Mad Science lab with the purchase of a regular game. Reservations are recommended.

Columbus Day Weekend Triple Play!

3 action-packed games for only $20 per person. Members save an extra $3. All three games must be played by the same person on the same day. Reservations are recommended.

Columbus Day Latenighter!

Oct 12 at 7pm - 11pm

$25 per person. Receive up to 6 Laser Tag games. Reservations are recommended.

Zombie Prom Latenighter!

Oct 31 at 8:30pm - 12:30am

$25 per person. Receive up to 6 Halloween themed missions of Laser Tag. Tricks and treats will be provided. Reservations are recommended.

Veterans Day Weekend Triple Play!

Play 3 action-packed games for only $20 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

Veterans Day Latenighter!

Nov 10 at 7pm - 11pm

$25 per person. Reservations are recommended.

Get up to six specialty missions of laser tag.

Thanksgiving Weekend Triple Play!

Nov 26

Play 3 action-packed games for only $20 per person. Members save an extra $3. Reservations are recommended.

All three games must be played by the same person on the same day.

Turkey Tag-A-Thon Latenighter!

Nov 26 at 9pm - 1am

$25 per person. Reservations are recommended.

Get up to six specialty missions of laser tag. Qualify your scores to win a turkey.

Call Us Now - (708) 457-2002

4167 North Harlem Avenue Unit A
Norridge, IL 60706

We would love to hear from you!

If you have any questions, comments or just want to send us a message please fill in the text fields below and we will get back to you shortly.

* These fields are required.
 
 
 
 
 

Other, please specify:
 
 
 

 
Hide Panel Show Panel

4167 North Harlem Avenue Unit A
Norridge, IL 60706
(708) 457-2002

Interactive Directions

Enter your Address: